Need Info about Pre and Post natal massage services in Madurai

Discussion in 'Madurai' started by vidhujagan, Aug 1, 2007.

1. vidhujagan

vidhujagan New IL'ite

HI Madurai IL's,

I was just curiuos to know if any body has heared abt any people in madurai offering pre and post natal massage services( Kerala style) .If so pls tell me.

Vidya

2. savideva

savideva New IL'ite

Dear Vidhujagan,
    I assume that you are in Madurai for your delivery, how are you?:-D. There is a good Ayurvedhic centre in the Apollo Hospital road; I guess they must be having the massages you mentioned.

3. vidhujagan

vidhujagan New IL'ite

hai Savideva,

U guessed it correct.yes im in madurai for delivery and im doing gud.thanks a lot for showing me ur madurai warmth.I ll surely try to contact the massage center.

rgds
    vidhu

4. maran

maran New IL'ite

Dear Vidya,

We can arrange for kerala style massage services. Kindly contact us.

5. carmelvimal

carmelvimal Junior IL'ite

Well, I know I am commenting almost one year after the initial post is been done. But just to let you all know that no all ayurvedic therapist are trained in pre and post delivery style of massages. Please be very careful. Any therapist who has the knowledge of Abianga cannot do this kind of massage. Consult your doctor before taking this kind of massage. See for specialist in this area and not just any other therapy centre

have a nice day.

Carmel

6. jayraj

jayraj New IL'ite

Hi Vidhu,

did yo figure out a person to do the massage. If so pls let me know as I am preg and may require it too.

thanks.