Hyderabad Ladies - Introduce yourselves here!

Discussion in 'Hyderabad' started by Induslady, Oct 29, 2006.

1. mridusudha

mridusudha Silver IL'ite

I came to know abt this site thru google search... I registered with an idea of making new friends.

I live in Charlotte, North Carolina. I have been in the U.S for the past 5.5 years

my profile :
    Name:Mrudula
    Husbands name:Sudhakar
    Been married for 5.5 yrs
    Education: Masters in Accounting from University of North Carolina @ Charlotte
    Job: Tax Accountant at a CPA Firm in Charlotte
    Fav place: Of Course India
    Fav food : Any Chat item

I am looking forward to make new friends

2. sreemu

sreemu Bronze IL'ite

Hi eveyone
    i chanced upon this site while i was surfing the web
    my name is sreedevi my husband name is murali and i have two lovely sons i have been married for 14 yrs and my in-laws live in hyd
    i love hyd biryani and aandhra kodi kura
    i love reading novels, watching tv and doing embroidery
    i miss hyd very much we recently moved to canada
    looking forward to making new frineds here
    cheers sree:2thumbsup:

3. prabhabala

prabhabala Gold IL'ite

I am Prabha
    I am a post graduate in Maths. Was teaching in Chirec school Hyderabad.
    I teach abacus for kids.
    very much interested in embroidery & cooking
    I give coaching in maths for kids to just keep up my knowledge in maths

prabha

Last edited: Sep 20, 2007
  4. sk_reddy

sk_reddy New IL'ite

I am Sunitha Reddy and I was born and brought up in hyderabad. I completed my Masters degree in Computer Science from O.U. Right now, I am working as a Sr. SQA Engineer in Walmart.com, based in California.

Me and my husband (Venkat) are happily married and I am preganant with my first baby and in first trimester. I like to spend most of my time with my husband. My hobby is cooking and I also like to try different cuisines. As most of them, I like to do lot of shopping. I do miss shopping with friends in hyderabad gallies.

I feel excited to be part of this group!! :thumbsup

5. sk_reddy

sk_reddy New IL'ite

I am Sunitha Reddy and I was born and brought up in hyderabad. I completed my Masters degree in Computer Science from O.U. Right now, I am working as a Sr. SQA Engineer in Walmart.com, based in California.

Me and my husband (Venkat) are happily married and I am preganant with my first baby and in first trimester. I like to spend most of my time with my husband. My hobby is cooking and I also like to try different cuisines. As most of them, I like to do lot of shopping. I do miss shopping with friends in hyderabad gallies.

I feel excited to be part of this group!! :thumbsup

6. prabhabala

prabhabala Gold IL'ite

Hi Sunita,

Welcome to IL.
    Congrats on ur pregnancy.
    Take care. eat well.

prabha

7. fozianaser

fozianaser New IL'ite

My name is Fozia.I am 35 and have been living in Doha from past 25 years almost.I was just 10 but the memories I have of hyd are the best ones.I am married for last 17 years now mashallah and am blessed with 5 kids alhamdulilah.My Husbands name is Naser.I am a house maker and love to make friends.

8. suya

suya New IL'ite

Hi Hyderabad Ladies,

My name is Sukanya, I came to know this site, when I was browsing thru net for some beauty tips. I have found lot of other sites too, but this seems to be much more interesting. I am married and have a baby girl of 4 months old. I like browsing and listening to music.

Thats all about me.
    Suya

9. sreelekha

sreelekha New IL'ite

HI all.
    Iam sreelekha from Hyd. Iam a lawyer dealing with civil and matrimonial cases.
    Iam married with two cute daughters both being software engineers and very good singers.
    Iam excited to be here and Iam here to help if someone comesup with legal queries.
    regards..

sreelekha

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 24, 2008
  10. krnind

krnind Junior IL'ite

hi all

i am kirti, married for 6yrs now. hv 2 angels.. am a gujarathi married to a telugu. my husband is Ganesh working for sonata software at begumpet....

i love browsing net.. so thats how i got to know abt this site.. underwent surgery recently so am resting at my mothers place .. born n broughtup in hyderabad am product of ST Francis school. love hyd a lot the thought os leaving this place makes me nervious. Nawabi zindagi hai bhai yahan..HOPE ALL NAWABI HYDERABADIES WILL AGGREE WITH ME...:cheers

how abt meeting in person v can hv one get to gether wht say:party

Kirti