Coffee Mornings

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by iyerviji, Apr 2, 2009.

1. satchitananda

Hi Kalyani,

thanks so much :). Yes, CM is absolutely rocking this month. Let us hope for more good news. :thumbsup

2. bhanumathy

bhanumathy Silver IL'ite

Hi CM friends,
    How are you all?
    It is now 8.19 am at San Francisco. My daughter left to work early this morning. It is drizzling again and I hope the sun will come out soon. I have lot of things to do on my list today. My daughter and her husband recently bought a house and I am trying to help them organize the house. I am starting a beaded curtain today. I started to knit a baby blanket and I have to finish it soon.
    I am getting familiar with some of the names on CM.
    Have a good day.
    Bhanu

3. chitrajaraika

chitrajaraika Platinum IL'ite

Hi friends

today i felt tired hence spend time in sleeping mostly.this climate make me very lazy and i am little bit feverish too

today or tommorow my net card may expire.hence i have to recharge.My dh got holiday hence i chat with him and took rest in between.

He now became normal than before he forget the pain of his grandpa now.

Congrat kantha dear as you become a grandma soon:rotfl

hi vijima

how are you ma.enama recenta unga feast podala.enaku unga virtual feast romba pidikkuma.seekram podunga taste pananum naan :drool

nan epa avaru inga varuvaaro nu yekkama irukken.enaala ipelaam mudiyala intha nalai kadakka :cry:

4. gsaikripa

gsaikripa Gold IL'ite

dear friends,
    I spoke to amma..they are feeling better now..they are not changing the plan to come to mumbai.pavithra is waiting for the patti
    kanaka,
    unga sister varangale...enjoy..
    ennai mattum vittutele..hai eppadi irruka kekka maranthutela..

5. pink.white

pink.white New IL'ite

Hi Viji,

Hey am a lover of indus ladies i was shifted to india frm riyadh 10 mnths back so was compltlhy busy 10 mnths is big bt i was even to gujarath. So finally i logged in again sorry yaar nw i should nt leave this. i get time when my husband is nt here. Anyhow today my morning was good went for a morning walk for an hr then did yoga for 25 mnts am eagerly trying to reduce weight as v r planning for kids 4 yrs been done.

Hope i wll continue my exercise regularly am very glad to see you all.
    Have a tasty coffee 2morrow too.

:coffeeSubha

6. kAlyaniShAnti

kAlyaniShAnti IL Hall of Fame

7. chitrajaraika

chitrajaraika Platinum IL'ite

i like your smiley da.

pinkykaaga pink color dress bomaya:bonk

8. kAlyaniShAnti

kAlyaniShAnti IL Hall of Fame

Good Morning Dearies!
    It is a cool and breezy day today as it rained last evening... [​IMG]
    Finished little [​IMG] [​IMG]and now like [​IMG]

Now going to start [​IMG] for the day...

Kanthaa Dear, how is our GD doing?[​IMG]

Wish everyone a very happy day [​IMG]

9. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

if we fight, we may not always win, but if we didn't fight we'll surely lose. failing down is not a defeat, defeat is wen u refuse to get up....

[​IMG] GOOD MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pinkwhite/Shuba
    WELCOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    All the best for your TTC[​IMG]

Satchi

Another nomination.
    Wish to deco with another quill to your cap.
    Though I too feel to scribble something,but my language knowledge is not that mark like you all.have to improve.
    Don't want to stir up the snippet place in this HOT Summer.

Viji Ma
    As soon I read today's quote, it reminded of you.May be you are just few hundreds posts at the back of 10000

Nithya

THANKSssssssssssssssssss for calling.But sorry I couldn't continue with you as the guests were there.

Hi to Bhanu,Sai,Kalyani,Sudha kantha,Malar,Vijaya,Mals,Kanaks,Periamma,CL,Sonniya,

Good day to all.

10. satchitananda

When you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.By: Wayne Dyer

Hi Dearies,

Pink White, [​IMG] to the party!!!!!

Bhanu, so the [​IMG] is paying a visit to your daughter too! Congratulations and best wishes to all of you.

Dear Vijima, Saroj, Kalyani, Kantha, Soldier, Kanaka, Sai, Chitra, Malar, Nityaka, Sudha, Shuba, Aparna, Andal, Kamala (where are you?), Malathy, Mira, Vijaya,

Have a great day.

CL, When are you back? Missing you here.