Check-out my glass paintings!!!

Discussion in 'Paintings' started by oyecool007, Dec 22, 2010.

1. Sangitha

Sangitha Gold IL'ite

Awesome works...Kerala murals are too good...lovely paintings yaar:thumbsup:thumbsup

2. praveenaj

praveenaj Bronze IL'ite

Beautiful glass paintings:thumbsup. Thanks for sharing and hoping to see more.

praveena

3. kalyani9

kalyani9 New IL'ite

really superb....very neat work.......keep going

4. shubag

shubag Gold IL'ite

Amazing work of murals on glass...never knew they could be done on glass !!!

5. aarr

aarr Gold IL'ite

Hiiiiiiiiii oyrcool

wow!!!!!!!!!! wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all your work is very neat and clean .kerala painting tooo gooooooooooood.

aarr

6. vibhavishwesh

vibhavishwesh Gold IL'ite

Lovely works...can u pl post the balaji... i am planning to do one for my new house..alsp pl let me know the size of the glass on which you had done it

7. Artbrush

Artbrush Gold IL'ite

8. ananya7476

ananya7476 Bronze IL'ite

all your works are too good.i have a doubt,i have done many reverse glass paintings but when we do the other glass paintings,should we do that also on one side and frame it from the other side or do the painting on the correct side and frame it by placing another glass on top ,kindly clarify.thank u.

9. Honeytha

Honeytha Senior IL'ite

Excellent works of urs.. ...in particular the bird is really good......

10. SLV

SLV Gold IL'ite

Very well done. Awesome :bowdown
    I wonder how you manage to trace such elaborate designs on to glass....they may be painstaking and lot of time consuming isn't it??

And once framed....how do you manage to make space for them at home?

Don't mind, just thinking aloud.

Well done!!