Career OR Marriage Profile Analysis

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by SKRamakrishnan, Nov 8, 2010.

1. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

Hello sir,

Thank you sir, for your detailed explanation about the planets.
    Sir, I am confused that in my birth chart, rahu is in 5th house. Will i get a child . Some of them are saying i would get delayed child and some them are not saying anything about it. Because for job, i have suffered a lot during the saturn dasa.Sir what type of business could i do, now i have started doing technical related business and will i get stable carrer. or some other career would suit me.

Sir now for me Sun maha dasa is running not rahu maha dasa. Will it be love marriage or arrangd marriage.

Last edited: Nov 11, 2010
  2. senmalar

senmalar Senior IL'ite

Hi Sir,

Name : K.Senthilkumar
    Date of Birth : 16/01/1980
    Place of Birth : Kanyakumari
    Time of Birth : 10:54am

Request you to kindly predict how his career life will be...

Thanks a lot

3. SKRamakrishnan

SKRamakrishnan Senior IL'ite

Hi Malini

Yes you are correct, it is Sun maha dasa. but Rahu Antar Dasa, that is what i was looking at.it was a typo.

coming to your further question of Rahu present in the 5th house, I would not worry much about it.

what is the world total population?
    6 billion!! or more?
    out of those, how many people would have rahu in the 5th house?
    if you apply the probability , 1 in 12 will have rahu in the 5th house as there are 12 houses in a horoscope.
    thats around 500 million people with rahu in the 5th house! agree?
    do you think all of those people don't have children?

Its hard to beleive.

Rahu is a materialistic planet, and there is a saying "sanivat rahu, kujavat ketu", which means rahu behaves like sani and ketu behaves like mars.

rahu gives auspicious results in the rasi of sani and that is exactly where your rahi is located. so no worries there. it would act like sani, and for you, sani is Yoga karaka just because you are born in Tula Lagna. so it is a double strength i would say.

i had a friend who had rahu in the 5th house. he has got a 2 year old baby girl.we got to look at from your 'would be' husband's chart as well to draw an accurate result.

expansion of the family, family happiness are controlled by 2nd and 4th house respectively and those 2 houses have got blessings from the Good Guru(jupiter).

Please do not worry much.
    I shall look at the Job question later.

Good Luck

SK.Ramakrishnan
    Vedic Astrologer

4. SKRamakrishnan

<!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:WordDocument> <w:View>Normal</w:View> <w:Zoom>0</w:Zoom> <w:TrackMoves/> <w:TrackFormatting/> <w:punctuationKerning/> <w:ValidateAgainstSchemas/> <w:SaveIfXMLInvalid>false</w:SaveIfXMLInvalid> <w:IgnoreMixedContent>false</w:IgnoreMixedContent> <w:AlwaysShowPlaceholderText>false</w:AlwaysShowPlaceholderText> <w:DoNotPromoteQF/> <w:LidThemeOther>EN-US</w:LidThemeOther> <w:LidThemeAsian>X-NONE</w:LidThemeAsian> <w:LidThemeComplexScript>X-NONE</w:LidThemeComplexScript> <w:Compatibility> <w:BreakWrappedTables/> <w:SnapToGridInCell/> <w:WrapTextWithPunct/> <w:UseAsianBreakRules/> <w:DontGrowAutofit/> <w:SplitPgBreakAndParaMark/> <w:DontVertAlignCellWithSp/> <w:DontBreakConstrainedForcedTables/> <w:DontVertAlignInTxbx/> <w:Word11KerningPairs/> <w:CachedColBalance/> </w:Compatibility> <w:BrowserLevel>MicrosoftInternetExplorer4</w:BrowserLevel> <m:mathPr> <m:mathFont m:val="Cambria Math"/> <m:brkBin m:val="before"/> <m:brkBinSub m:val="--"/> <m:smallFrac m:val="off"/> <m:dispDef/> <m:lMargin m:val="0"/> <m:rMargin m:val="0"/> <m:defJc m:val="centerGroup"/> <m:wrapIndent m:val="1440"/> <m:intLim m:val="subSup"/> <m:naryLim m:val="undOvr"/> </m:mathPr></w:WordDocument> </xml><![endif]--><!--[if gte mso 9]><xml> <w:LatentStyles DefLockedState="false" DefUnhideWhenUsed="true" DefSemiHidden="true" DefQFormat="false" DefPriority="99" LatentStyleCount="267"> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="0" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Normal"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="heading 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" QFormat="true" Name="heading 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" QFormat="true" Name="heading 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" QFormat="true" Name="heading 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" QFormat="true" Name="heading 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" QFormat="true" Name="heading 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" QFormat="true" Name="heading 7"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" QFormat="true" Name="heading 8"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="9" QFormat="true" Name="heading 9"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 7"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 8"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" Name="toc 9"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="35" QFormat="true" Name="caption"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="10" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Title"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="1" Name="Default Paragraph Font"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="11" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Subtitle"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="22" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Strong"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="20" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Emphasis"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="59" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Table Grid"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Placeholder Text"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="1" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="No Spacing"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="60" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Shading"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="61" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light List"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="62" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Grid"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="63" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="64" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="65" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="66" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="67" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="68" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="69" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="70" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Dark List"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="71" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Shading"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="72" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful List"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Grid"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="60" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Shading Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="61" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light List Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="62" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Grid Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="63" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 1 Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="64" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 2 Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="65" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 1 Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Revision"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="34" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="List Paragraph"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="29" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Quote"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="30" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Intense Quote"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="66" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 2 Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="67" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 1 Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="68" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 2 Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="69" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 3 Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="70" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Dark List Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="71" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Shading Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="72" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful List Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Grid Accent 1"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="60" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Shading Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="61" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light List Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="62" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Grid Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="63" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 1 Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="64" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 2 Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="65" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 1 Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="66" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 2 Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="67" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 1 Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="68" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 2 Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="69" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 3 Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="70" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Dark List Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="71" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Shading Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="72" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful List Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Grid Accent 2"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="60" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Shading Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="61" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light List Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="62" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Grid Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="63" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 1 Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="64" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 2 Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="65" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 1 Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="66" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 2 Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="67" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 1 Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="68" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 2 Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="69" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 3 Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="70" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Dark List Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="71" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Shading Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="72" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful List Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Grid Accent 3"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="60" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Shading Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="61" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light List Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="62" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Grid Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="63" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 1 Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="64" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 2 Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="65" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 1 Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="66" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 2 Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="67" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 1 Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="68" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 2 Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="69" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 3 Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="70" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Dark List Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="71" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Shading Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="72" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful List Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Grid Accent 4"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="60" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Shading Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="61" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light List Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="62" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Grid Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="63" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 1 Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="64" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 2 Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="65" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 1 Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="66" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 2 Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="67" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 1 Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="68" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 2 Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="69" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 3 Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="70" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Dark List Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="71" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Shading Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="72" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful List Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Grid Accent 5"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="60" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Shading Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="61" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light List Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="62" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Light Grid Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="63" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 1 Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="64" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Shading 2 Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="65" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 1 Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="66" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium List 2 Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="67" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 1 Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="68" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 2 Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="69" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Medium Grid 3 Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="70" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Dark List Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="71" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Shading Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="72" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful List Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="73" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" Name="Colorful Grid Accent 6"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="19" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Subtle Emphasis"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="21" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Intense Emphasis"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="31" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Subtle Reference"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="32" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Intense Reference"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="33" SemiHidden="false" UnhideWhenUsed="false" QFormat="true" Name="Book Title"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="37" Name="Bibliography"/> <w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="39" QFormat="true" Name="TOC Heading"/> </w:LatentStyles> </xml><![endif]--><!--[if gte mso 10]> <style> /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable {mso-style-name:"Table Normal"; mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0; mso-tstyle-colband-size:0; mso-style-noshow:yes; mso-style-priority:99; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt; mso-para-margin-top:0cm; mso-para-margin-right:0cm; mso-para-margin-bottom:10.0pt; mso-para-margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-fareast; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;} </style> <![endif]-->

Hi Senthil

First of all I have to say Not all people are lucky to have followed what they studied at their school/college for a profession.

Not all people end up doing the Job in a trade or subject that they studied from the university. if that was the case, we would have all had success in the career.

Do we all follow a career as per our chart? as per what is promised in the chart? I would not think it happens 100 percent that way for all people. People end up doing different different things in their 30 to 40 year old career.some are satisfied and successful, some are not!

This is exactly where we can apply the Vedic astrology and modify the Area we are specialising, or changing to an area with in the same profession that would help us to have an easy sailing.

I have looked at your chart, and noted the following points.

Your Lagna is Meena
    its Lord is Jupiter, the planet of wisdom, higher knowledge.
    Jupiter is like a Judge, Lawyer,Professor,Guru etc

Jupiter has gone to 6th house, not very good for physic. But it has gained strength in Navamsa chart, and it is vargottama, so that negativity of 6th house has got reduced to a great extent.

Your career lord is also Jupiter(10th lord).
    That Lord going to 6th house of debt/rogasthan/enemy is not considered to be good, but again being vargottama, it should improve.

You have got mercury and moon positioned in the 10th house.
    Those 2 planets would influence your job.
    again I see mercury is vargottam in Navamsa chart.

This 10th house, and the planets in there moon and mercury are aspected(drishti) by the good Jupiter. That would really help. Are you a Teacher or a professor?

Those 2 excellent combinations are seen mainly on professors and teachers!
    or Judges

But sadly that Jupiter has gone to 12th house of loss in the Dashamamsa chart(a chart used exclusively for career prediction). in there, Jupiter is also in its debilitation house(neecha house). I would not think that Jupiter is going to help you in success if you had followed a Jupiter Job!

What are the Jupiter jobs?

Law, judge,editors, professors, teachers, advertisement, share market, financiers, philosophers, councillors,revenue, temple, charitable institutions, auditors etc.

What are the Mercury related Jobs?

business,transport,crafts,clerks,accountants,drivers,teachers,publisher,post men,physicians, journalism,writers,authors,libraries,book shop, newspaper, and also in the current age most importantly the Computer and IT industry.

I can see Mercury and Jupiter equally influencing your career, but if Jupiter was good at the dashamamsa chart, I would have straight away recommended the a Law Job. But I am more inclined to say a Trade connected with mercury as mentioned above. ofcourse i can see this mercury is getting the blessing from the Jupiter.

That is the trade you can go for. it could be Teaching or in the current age the Information Technology where you could excel. ofcourse banking and finance also comes under Mercury, and mercury is well known for business as well.

Sun also influences your mercury, so there is an amount of authority on profession , it could also mean a job under government, or a manager level Job if in a private company.

Saturn is transiting your 8th house from 14th November 2011. This position of Saturn is 10th from the natal sun's position in your chart. This would boost your career to a peak.

Also from the first week of may 2011, Jupiter would be transiting your 2nd house, from there it would have an aspect on your 10th house of profession ,and that is going to be very good for professional gains.by the end of 2011, and then another 3 years you would have reached zenith of your career!

All the best for your career

SK.Ramakrishnan
    Vedic Astrologer

5. senmalar

senmalar Senior IL'ite

Thanks a lot for the reply.My husband(Senthilkumar) is now working in IT field.

He did EEE in his college and accountancy in his +2.As you said he is not following a job

that he studied either in his school or college.He has been attending many interviews for the

past 1 year.He usually reaches till the last round,but he never gets selected.

From your reply I found that he should wait for the next year for his career boom.Thank you

Sir.

My details :

Name : Radha
    Date of Birth : 06/03/1986
    Time of Birth : 8 :28 am
    Place of Birth : Aluva(Ernakulam/Cochin)

Please predict about my career and also our married life.I am working now.I am conceived.Will I continue in the same profession after delivery?

My husband details :
    Name : K.Senthilkumar
    Date of Birth : 16/01/1980
    Time of Birth : 10 : 54 am
    Place of Birth : Kanyakumari

6. vatsala

vatsala New IL'ite

Dear sir.would like to know career &marriage prospects.

Name;vc
    Gender;male
    Dob:22-9-80
    Time:12:05pm
    Place:mumbai.

7. nanrajkumar

nanrajkumar Senior IL'ite

Dear sir,

I woiuld like to know when will my husband get new job. He is trying for a change of job of more than a year. When will he get chances to work abroad?

2. When will i conceive my second child?

3. How will our marriage life and financial status be in future?

Name - Na
    Gender - Female
    DOB - 29.06.1979
    TOB - 4:10 pm
    POB - Chennai

Husband - Ra
    Dob - 07.03.1975
    TOB - 11:20 am
    POB - Chennai

8. SKRamakrishnan

Hi Pooja

Sorry for skipping your question.

there was a bit of delay, but i had acknowledged this in my first post.

It would be nice if you ask one question at a time. That is another reason it got delayed.

Let me take it one by one.

Coming to your question of Brother, his health, Career and finance.

What caught my attention in the first place is his health.

He has got Aries Lagna,whose lord is Mars.

Mars is a very courageous planet, fiery, confident, Strong, masculine type.

I would not be surprised if he is having an athlete type body.

Mars is a commander in chief of the planets. We associate Lord Muruga with Mars.

and Muruga is Deva Sanapathi.

Those warrior qualities are widely seen in Mesha(Aries) born people.

What worries me is that self lord(lagna) mars has gone to its house of debilitation or we call Neecha poistion!

The self lord going to neecha is very very bad for the physical strength or in general health for the native.
    Is he is facing health issues?

To compound that further, the 2nd lord and 7th lord, the first rate maraka grahas are aspecting that mars, which is not helping the health front.

There is Sun the 5th lord aspecting it as well, but that is just not enough.

I also notice, mars have got a neecha Bhanga rajayoga. that is reducing the ill effect of mars, but not fully though. This is done by the position of moon in the chart.

There is still a bit of worry there. Neechatwa of Mars is not fully removed.

You could tell me more about it if he is facing any health issues at this stage or in the past? Please give me a feed back on that.

health is wealth. With out health there is no point in talking about the career or the social status.

some of these health issues manifest during mars main dasa period or antar dasa period

A lovely character he has got, it is added by the moon's position.

Moon is mana karaka. The significator of the Mind.

Moon is located in the house of Rishabha(Taurus) whose lord is that lovely, romantic Venus(Shukra).Moon is also in its Exaltation position that makes the person mind a very very Clear mentality, extremely happy to deal with person. to add to that quality, his birth star(moon start) is rohini as well whose lord is moon. Moon is motherly, tolerant, homely, family oriented etc.

So I see both characteristics on his personality. He is a confident, fiery, straight forward, quick at the same time empathetic and romantic.

Let us talk about career.

A Number of planets are positively and strongly influencing his career.

His career lord is Saturn.

Saturn is not the best planet for Aries born people.

This career lord Saturn has gone to the 5th house of Lakshmi sthan or poorva punya.

This is an excellent position for Saturn.

I also see a brilliant parivartana rajayogam between Saturn and it dispositor- the sun.

So the 5th lord and 10th lord has exchanged houses. 10th house is called Indra sthan in a Horoscope. and 5th as I said Lakshmi sthan. an exchange between these 2 house lords is

happening on the career house, which is double super strong. wait and see how he excels in his career. you would be amased to see his progress. Interestingly venus is a witness here. Venus represents luxury things, beautiful things, finance etc.

Sun represents government, authority, managers, directors etc. Saturn represents government, real estates, immovable items, mining etc.

That Saturn’s position, it does not eliminate enemies or jealousy people around him as the Saturn has gone to 8th from the 10th. 8th house is for deception & betrayal. So there is an amount of worry while he is on the Job as well.(at the place of work)

The house of self earned income has got 4th lord moon exalted.

that is also kudumba sthan, and speech.

He would have an excellent family and self earned income. though taking moon alone, i would say fluctuation in income would be seen as moon is watery planet.it keeps changing. But moon here exalted is the key! Take it as positive for family matters.

The 11th house - the house of gains, its lord is also Saturn.

and this Saturn has gone to 5th house of Lakshmi sthan.

5th is also a house for Children

The lord of gains going to house of children would mean, this person would gains extremely from the progeny.

It is positioned 7 houses away from 11th house. 7 means foreign. means he could gain tremendously from foreign land / own business.

I also looked at the navamsa chart to see if the saturn has improved?

It is in Venus rasi , who is a friend of saturn, so it is happy there. so the venus connection comes again.
    It is under rahu /ketu axis. That would mean a foreign influence on his career.

It is said that 'kujavat ketu ,sanivat rahu'

That means Rahu behaves like Sani and Ketu Behaves like Kuja.

So rahu present along with sani in navamsa is like double Sani in navamsa, it is also rahu's exaltation position.

I see Saturn is greatly improving in navamsa- that is being in Venus' rasi and along with

Exalted rahu. Very good because Saturn is also considered to be a Karma Karaka planet.

The final chart is Dashamamsa that is used exclusively for career predictions.

In there, Saturn is in 3rd house of mercury.

3rd house is considered to be a very good house for Saturn.

3rd is also business, communication.

Mercury is also related with computers, communication, publishing,banking,accounts, trades, in the current era the famous computer and the IT industry.

I took dashamamsa alone and seen Mars is the 10th lord.

Moon and mercury present there. again mercury connection getting evident.

It is also under rahu ketu axis.

A foreign connection again getting visible.

Mercury present there tells me there is a good amount of Mercury influence on his profession.

This mercury was aspected by the Jupiter in the main chart.

The 10th lord of main chart - that is Saturn is located in Mercury's house is dashamamsa

Chart.

Mercury is also conjunct the Navamsa Lagna.

This is an interesting one really, because there are multiple planets influencing strongly on his career.

If he had taken one of these career paths, he would have had success

1. Working with government's Finance department, more specifically, the Income Tax section
    2. Own business in property dealing.
    3. A Mariner, Navy, or even the Chief Engineer or captain of a ship
    4. Computers & IT

All those 4 would have given him successful career.
    Not sure what he has done. but that is as per the chart.
    You could clarify that part.

I am more inclined to say the first one as it looks extremely promising for his career.

Now the timing of events related with the Job.
    --------------------------------------------
    Jupiter the planet of expansion would be transiting his 1st house from May 2011. This time it Would resolve any health issues if he has. but period upto 8th may 2011 is not good for health matters!

From 9th May 2012, Jupiter would be transiting his 2nd house of self earned income, and then it would have an aspect on his 10th house of career. this is the time he could gain tremendous on career front.

Secondly, from November 14th , 2011 the saturn, his Career lord would be transiting over Tula house, which is saturn's exaltation position. this position of saturn is 10th from the Natal sun's position. this would take him to peak of his career.

so I see that good results starts appearing from may 2011, a change comes in by November 2011, and then by mid 2012, he would be right in the middle of achievement in career.

2 to 3 years from mid 2012, he would have reached zenith of his career.

All the Best to him.

I shall answer your sister's query Later.

SK.Ramakrishnan
    Vedic Astrologer

Last edited: Nov 13, 2010
  9. SKRamakrishnan

Hi Nanraj & Family

I had a look on all three queries.

1.Nanraj getting a new Job:

there are many combinations for change of job.
    10th house is considered to be the house of career /job.
    planets in the 10th house, planets aspecting the 10th house, planets with the 10th lord, planets aspecting the 10th lord, their dasa, antar dasa etc can bring changes to the job.

I can see nanraj is going through Rahu Maha dasa.
    Rahu maha dasa is good for going away from homeland. it was in one of the rahu period even Lord Rama had to leave own home and kingdom and go for Vanavas (away from home and alone). those sort of experience is quite common in rahu period.basically going away from home land.

but this has to be endorsed by the foreign influencing planet namely 7th lord, 9th lord and 11th lord etc. then only it would manifest.

under rahu dasa, he is now going through jupiter antar dasa, which is his 11th lord. its a good period for foreign assignment. but Guru is also his 8th lord, so brings a lot of obstructions at career front. this is why the change is not happening NOW!

but i would say wait for the saturn antar dasa to start - that is from 04-01-2013. saturn is yoga karaka for your taurus lagna and it is the lord of the 10th house or your career lord.interestingly that saturn has gone to 2nd house of self earned income, which is good for finance only because saturn is your yoga karaka planet, otherwise with saturn in 2nd house , it is hard to accumulate money and what you accumulate would be for ever.

2nd lord of finance which is mercury has gone to 9th house of bhagya sthan. 9th is also a house for long distance travel. it is conjunct with exalted 7th house lord mars. mercury and mars together are not very happy bunnies but mars being exalted enhances the foreign influence as 7th house is also for foreign connections or life in a foreign land.

11th house of gains/long distance travel is owned by jupiter and it is stationed there itself(11th house) along with your lagna lord venus , this is again very good for From the perspective of Gains. this is a fortunate combination.Gains lord in labhasthana is a powerful Dhana Yoga. Immense gains will accrue to him.

2.conceiving 2nd child

See, child would come under the family and we got to look at the expansion of the family and there by fa,ily happiness.
    it has to be looked from both your husband and wife chart, which i did.
    jupiter is the karaka for children, it is also a karaka for expansion, like a king expands his own kingdom if i compare!
    this jupiter would transit 2nd house of kudumba sthan from 31st may 2013 till 18th june 2014. that is for Nanraj. interestingly, your wife lagna(1st house) is exactly 7 houses opposite from yours. due to this wonderful position, the same period, jupiter would be having its 7th house drishti to your wife's 2nd house of kudumba sthan.
    so during this period the both your kudumba sthan is under the drishti of jupiter - the karaka for children and expansion of the family.

yor wife could conceive before 30th may 2013 and deliver before 18th june 2014. all the best there!

from your wife's chart i can see her 5th lord Jupiter is exalted in the 9th house of bhagya sthan. 5th lord represents children and it is also the jupiter. i see no issue with your children. they have good health, education and fortune!

i see the same thing from Nanraj's chart. the 5th lord in this case is mercury , and that has gone to the 9th house of bhagya sthan along with exalted mars.

i see you two are like made for each other. there is an extra ordinary alignment i see from the chart and happy to see that!

3. A question for you! was your marriage a Love marriage?
    Rahu's influence /venus exalted,Venus aspecting self tells me there is a lot of Love in this marriage!

All the best for your future!

Regads

SK.Ramakrishnan
    Vedic Astrologer

10. smileypooja

smileypooja Senior IL'ite

thanks a ton for the detailed report sir.

yes he ahd health issues in 2008 between oct to jan 2009, that was just an infection in esophegus which none of the doc could detect till jan n he had to suffer. hope it doesnt effect his life line . Any Remedy for his health problems ???????????? please let me know. alright sir i will wait for you report on my sister, she hasnt planned any kids yet worring abt finances , she is also worried bt her career which is taking round circles.