1. arcmppa

arcmppa Bronze IL'ite

Hi sir,

i am ready to wait....
    sorry i dint get any reply so only sir...

Archana

2. nityakalyani

nityakalyani Gold IL'ite

3. jbasvidhu

jbasvidhu New IL'ite

Dear Sir

Thank You very much for u kind reply Sir which has given me a great relief about my husband's health he suddenly got some numbness from his jaw to shoulder which doctor said is a symptom of Stroke We were worried a lot I thank you once again sir My date of birth is 7th January morning 1:20am sir Pls kindly give me prediction sir

My Birth details

My name - Vidya

Date of Birth - 7/1/73

Time of Birth - 1.20 Am

Place of Birth - Chennai

i was born on 7th january morning 1:20 am sir

My Husband details

DOB 16/02/1964

POB Erode

TOB 1.40 Pm [13:40]

Marriage date 12/10/1997

Dear Sir

Can u pls tell me about our future together about future, health, wealth etc. sorry for disturbing u sir but iam very eager to know about our future and i was very happy seeing my husband prediction given by u which has given me some positive thoughts about his health and financial problem.

4. drmadhurima

drmadhurima New IL'ite

SIR THIS IS MY Fifth TIME POSTING,KINDLY REPLY

sir i am eagerly waiting for your reply.kindly consider my query

sir,can u please tell me my details,whether i will get married to person of my choice.if so when?what are the prospects of our marriage?

sex-female
    dob-28.2.1982
    tob-11:00am
    place-hyderabad,andhra pradesh,india

5. Pragaspathy

6. Pragaspathy

7. Deepali_deepali

Deepali_deepali Gold IL'ite

wished to bring your attention to myu post. Its on pg.336. I am reposting it here.

Dear Pragaspathy Ji,

I kindly have this request from my younger sister. I wish to know about her future,as she is always tensed, always has some or the other health problems, her personal tensions, job problems.. I mean to say she is seldom free of problems.

I am mentioning her birth details --

Date of Birth - 23 april 1987
    Place of birth - Kanpur
    Time of birth - 3.00 am ( thursday ,very early morning )

Sir, Kindly predict about her health, marriage ( love or arrange), job etc.and please mention the remedies for her.

P.S. - She seriously suffers a lot from some or the other health problems due to which she has become too weak.

Sir, please help.

regards.

Last edited: Aug 13, 2010
  8. doggie

doggie New IL'ite

Re: Pls help

Last edited: Aug 13, 2010
  9. Pragaspathy

10. mallikaonline

mallikaonline New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathy Sir,

This is my sixth posting, please check out my horo and let me know your predictions. I need to take vital decision in my life soon.

I am awaiting for your predictions for the long time.I need to take some personal decision on my marriage this time. Please reply to me sir

I'm posting details again.

Name:Mallika (Female)

Date of birth:15/04/1981.
    Place of birth:coimbatore,Tamilnadu
    Time of Birth:11:17AM

I would like to know about my marriage predictions.Any good chances for marriage right now? How good I'll be getting partner.

Your predictions will be supportive to me..

Please give your predictions

Thanks in Advance

Mallika