pls help for my child's health?????

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by anuprakash, Feb 2, 2010.

1. anuprakash

anuprakash New IL'ite

hi everyboby i hav 2 1/2yrs old daughter,frm her birth her health was not good:bowdown,she always use to hav fever,cold and cough every 2 months she wil suffer from these... regarding healthwise, i always use to giv hot and boiled water and hygeni fud only.. but frm my end could anybody suggest me doing some poojas or chanting slokas whether i could find the solution to the prblem... kindly help... thanks in advance

with love and prayers
    anuprakash

2. Rupadm

Rupadm Bronze IL'ite

Hi Anu,
    Do not worry. You have posted at the right time.

Take a one rupee coin and pray to Lord Anjaneya(today is his day) and promise to do a pooja (whatever you can afford) once she is completely well.

Everything will fall in place.

My prayers are also there for your child.

rgds,
    roopa

3. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Anuprakash

Please find a powerful sloka for health (Vaidhyanatha ashtakam) given by fellow IL which can be read for any illness. I am sending the link.
    Read it regularly. I am sure your daughter will be healthy soon.

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/pujas-prayers-and-slokas/84031-shloka-to-cure-psoriases.html

Warm Regards
    Saras

Last edited: Feb 2, 2010
  4. sreedevimk

sreedevimk New IL'ite

5. Rupadm

Rupadm Bronze IL'ite

Hi Anuprakash,

How is your daughter doing now?

Please let us know about her health.

Roopa

6. sunraise

sunraise Bronze IL'ite

wait i will help you

7. siri1505

siri1505 New IL'ite

sorry abt this, really sad to hear, hope she's dng ok,now, so if u know abt kanipakam(near to tirupathi), thr;s lord ganesh is very powerfull ,swambhu murthi, u can keep muduppu( anything u wish coin's in acloth) tied up & keep it near vinayaka & pray to him ,after getting cured u;ll visit him, & over thr u can drop d coin in hundi,