I would like to buy/sell/rent

Discussion in 'Housing' started by rsankar, Feb 14, 2006.

1. bmpr2india

bmpr2india New IL'ite

Re: Renting an Apartment/House in and near Perungudi

Thanks Vandana. You are right....looking for schools in June is not a very good option. We have been looking for schools since last June but not sure abt job until last week.

We are thinking about Adyar, Thiruvanmiyur areas too. I found the list of schools in these areas here on IL. May be we should try them all.

BMP

2. Vandanaa

Vandanaa New IL'ite

Re: Renting an Apartment/House in and near Perungudi

There is one another school in perungudi area(near chennai-1 office) named SEED.But you will be surprsied seeing big independent house been
    rented out and taken as school.More of IT parents kids study here.My daughter was here when she was in KG-1 before we moved to dubai.A good one..

You can try in this one also.My best bet would be to put admissions in whichever schools you get this year .And by this year end Dec 2010 you can sort out all other options.

3. leelal

leelal Bronze IL'ite

An independant house with 2 BHK+ Puja is available for rent in Velachery, Main Area.

More details are as follows

Description: Very independant Ground floor house with 2 BHK + Puja Room

Ventilation: Its really green and eco-friendly environment in Velachery as surrounded by lots of flowering plants and trees. It saves your EB Bill by 20-30%

Facilities: Children Park, Neat and wide roads, Famous Schools for Kids are with in 2 kms reach, Groceries, Shopping malls and hotels, Temples are very very near.

Servant availability: Lots of Service maids are available in that area.

Bus Stop: All MTS and AC bus stops are within 300 mtrs.

Car Parking - Yes - 1 Car, 2 wheeler parking allowed.

Rent: Rs.12500 (Twelve thousand five hundred only)
    Advance: 6 Months rent (Rs.75000)

Play area: Lost of outdoor play area is available for children to exercise and stay slim.

Preferred: Families with children are preferred.

Happy Stay!!!

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 18, 2010
  4. bmpr2india

bmpr2india New IL'ite

I am looking for a apartment/house to rent in velachery/perungudi/adayar. I prefer gated community or well secured apartment building.

5. Lakshmi Sampath

Lakshmi Sampath New IL'ite

Vacant Land for Sale in Chennai.

(60 x 40) 2400 Sq/ft.Proper patta vacant land in suituated in Sholingur nallur,Chemmancherry.behind Sathya bama University Sri Ganapathy Nagar colony.Chennai.Rate @1900/-per sq/ft.(Negotiable)Interested parties may PM me.

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 1, 2010
  6. Cindhuja

Cindhuja Gold IL'ite

Our apartment in Velachery is ready for rent from August 2010.

We have 2 options :

a. 6 bedroom apartment

b. 3 bedroom apartment

Details are as follows

1. Fully furnished with modular kitchen

2. very near to vijaya nagar bus depot

3. Lift service, Children's play area,gym and swimming pool are available

Schools , Groceries, hotels and Temples are close by.

Maid availability: Lots of Service maids are available in that area/apartment.

Car Parking - Yes - 1 Car, 2 wheeler parking allowed.

The apartment is 2 years old..but very neatly maintained.looks brand new.

Do get back to me if anybody are interested.

7. prabha80

prabha80 Senior IL'ite

3 bedroom apartment for rent in Velachery with Car Park

My sister's house is available for rent in Velachery. All the details are given below.

Details:

Living Room: 1
    Dining Room: 1
    Bedrooms: 3 BHK
    Bathrooms: 2
    Cark park: Available
    Area: 1300 Sq Feet
    Food Habit: Only Veg
    Furnished: Unfurnished
    House Type: Apartment
    Floor No: Ground Floor
    Preferred Tenant: Family
    Rent Type: Rent

<dl><dt>Monthly Rent : Rs. 15,000 (Negotiable)</dt><dt>Advance: 10 Months (Negotiable)
    </dt></dl>If interested, please PM me.

Last edited: Jul 1, 2010
  8. localmadras

localmadras New IL'ite

Flat/apartment/house in and around Tnagar West Mambalm area

looking to buy Flat/apartment/house in and around Tnagar West Mambalm area.
    requirements: it's a stretch, but budgetting 50-60L , 800-1000 sqft would be decent.

i have heard & read from sticky threads , that the going rate at Tnagar/neighbouring areas are around 10k-15k per sq feet.

Are there not any budget-minded houses/flats at Tnagar area ?

can anyone share the "renting" experience on their investement-FLAT. especially in a situation where owner not near by to monitor the rented-flat

Last edited: Jul 2, 2010
  9. kozhumum

kozhumum New IL'ite

3 BHK Apartment for rent in Dugar Estate, Ambattur

Hi All, We have a brand new 3 Bedroom (with attached Bathroom, WC for 2 Bed rooms, 1 common Bathroom, IC & complete wood work for all the shelves, lofts & kitchen) to be given on rent to strictly vegetarians (not necessarily Brahmins !) & small family of about 4/5 people.

We are also open to letting it out to 2/3 Young software professionals (ladies) staying away for family from any part of India working in and around Ambattur Industrial Estate on a sharing basis.

If you have a requirement, take a look at the Flat# C003 (Ground Floor). The keys are with the neighbour in Flat# C002 and if you would like to take it forward, please get in touch with me. Thanks.

Regards, Karthik

10. anusame

anusame New IL'ite

i want to buy a house in chennai

hai
    i am new here . i want to buy a house r apartment in chennai . i dont know what is the actual rate now bcoz i am in pune. i dont have friends in chennai. pls help what is the rate and which builder is good. budget is 40 - 50 lacs all incluseive and 2 r 3 bhk with all amenties of play area and pool etc pls reply me
    by
    anu