Put in prison!

Discussion in 'Online Games & Puzzles' started by srinivasan_vanaja, Mar 5, 2008.

1. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hi ramvino, Welcome to this beautiful prison area :crazy.
    You came..but did not release Sudha....
    So I release Sudha and put you in...:biglaugh. Have a feel of the cell hehe.

ramvino in the prison now :banana

2. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Hi Ramvino, here I come to save you from jail life...................emjoy your time at home with your 2 daughters.

Whom do I send ????
    Ok, in goes Alpa from Nairobi..............

3. Arunarc

Here i am to release Alpaben
    And in goessssssssssssss Sudha............hehe

4. deraj

deraj Platinum IL'ite

So sad!!! let me release Sudha and
    send
    saras in

5. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Oh Poor Saras........come out dear..........
    In goes Bhooma.............

6. deraj

deraj Platinum IL'ite

I am here to realse Bhooma

and

send vanaja in

7. Devika Menon

Devika Menon Gold IL'ite

What?? Vanaja please come out..

Aruna, you are under arrest for not maintaining this prison.. Chalo andhar jao and enjoy your mothers day.. kaho tho jiju ko bhi bhej doon?

ROFLLLLLLLLLLL;)

8. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

My dear Samba,

What a way to revive this thread....by putting queeny in :rotfl:rotfl:cheers.
    Let her be in until somebody comes to pull her out.. Aruna dear enjoy inside hehehee

Last edited: May 9, 2010
  9. Arunarc

Ho you visited IL after a long time, and in that to do this work ehh:rant
    kohi aur jaga nahi mela tumey to put jiju and me together ehh that too in jail:bonk

Just wait for some time you will see my saviour coming and releasing me from the prison to put you in.....hahaha

10. Arunarc

Oh you too Rabbi
    look at her she is feeling so happy about it........
    Wait both of you until I am released will put you both in for a very long time.....Wo ahh hahaha