1. Pragaspathy

Dear Anu,

I hv already given the reply by yesterday itself, which can be seen in page No. 110 of Message No. 1094. You can go to the page and see teh message.

regards[JUSTIFY][/JUSTIFY]

2. Pragaspathy

[JUSTIFY]

3. NAYA

NAYA Senior IL'ite

4. AnithAnand

AnithAnand New IL'ite

I've already posted in pg.no 109 and pg.no 111.
    Still waiting for ur reply.
    I'm again providing my details.

============================================
    I've given my details and my husband's details. Please tell me when will i've kid and when will i get new house in chennai? We got married last june. I wish to have girl baby as my first kid. Will it gets true?

My details
    Name : B. Anitha
    Date of Birth: 10-Feb-1984
    Time of Birth: 7.07 am
    Place: Pondicherry

Husband Details:
    Name : D.Anandharaj
    D.o.B: 31-12-1981
    Time: 3.30 am
    Place : Nallavadu, Pondicherry
    ====================================================

Thank you in advance,
    Anitha.

5. priyaa09

priyaa09 Junior IL'ite

Respected sir,

I posted on 1st apr, but didnt get reply. Sorry to bother u sir. We are in such a hurry . Please ans asap.

Regards Priya

6. nanrajkumar

nanrajkumar Senior IL'ite

Sorry for bothering u Sir, i didnt get the reply. I am waiitng for ur reply. Pls do the needful

7. Anu2816

Anu2816 New IL'ite

Thank you sir for your reply(pg 111)

I would like to know when I will get a work visa and job here in U.S.A and how our married life will be, and when we will have kids

should i do any course to get a job?
    i will really appreciate if u can guide me about career .

where we will settle down?

8. hira

hira Senior IL'ite

9. parimalasudha

parimalasudha New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Below is my brothers details.

Name : G.Aravind
    Time of Birth : 4.51 am
    Natchatram : visakam 3rd pada
    Date of Birth :25-5-1980 - Wednesday.
    Place of Birth : Chennai

Kindly let me know when he will get married (in which year ), will the girl be from chennai only , will she be a working girl. He has just changed his job and is now working in an MNC. He has got into a good job only a month back after nearly trying for 5-6 years. How will his career be. Is there any chance for him to go abroad. When will he purchase a house. In general about his life.

10. bangaru123

bangaru123 New IL'ite

hello sir

my details

name: Archana

DOB: 6 june 1983

time: 6.26(morning)

birthplace: bodhan--andhra pradesh

currently in US

can u pls tell me how my future is?

thanks in advance

Archana.