Free astrology solves all problems

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Armaan35, Feb 22, 2010.

1. Armaan35

Armaan35 New IL'ite

Dear friends

I am a researcher and a practitioner of astrology .I believe its an amazing science and have i solved complex problems of my friends through this science. I feel its important for me to help more people through astrology.hence i am posting this .I will be answering one question which anyone of you has for free. kindly send me following details with just 1 question .

Date of birth
    Place of birth
    Time of birth

please contact me through private messages. PLEASE REMEMBER ONE QUESTION ONLY. Thanks and GOD BLESS YOU ALL :)

Admin Note: You can exchange contact information only through private messages. Private message subscription is just $10/year. Each private message subscription comes with a free gift subscription, which you can give to the other person and you both can contact each other instantly. More Details.

Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2010

2. Jessica

Jessica New IL'ite

Date of birth : 20th Jan 1984
    Place of birth :madikeri / mercara
    Time of birth : 3:20 PM

Want to know about my marriage when it will happen and with whom like arranged or love ?

3. knsaranya

knsaranya New IL'ite

i want to ask for my husband, who has lost his job he was doing in december 2009, till now he is looking only shift duties.. iwant to know when he will get good, permanent job?
    his dob: 27th march 1976
    tob: 21.30 hrs
    place: nagercoil, kanyakumari district, tamilnadu.

knsaranya

4. laxmi123

laxmi123 New IL'ite

Hi Arman ,
    I am giving the details

when will my husband get permanant good job,how is our finanacial condition?

husband
    DWARAKANATH REDDY
    August 4 1961
    Vennepoosa palli
    anantapuram (dt), andhrapradesh

SUKRAVARAM, MORNING 12'O CLOCK - it is o.oo hr on aug 4th ,1961

PLOVANAMA YEAR

SRAVANA BAHULA ASTAMI

4.syster's son

he lost job almost a year when will he get a job,he wants to come america when will he comes to ameri
    PRAVEEN KUMAR

AUG/09/78 WEDNES DAY
    anantapuram

JANMA NAKSHYATRAM -NAALUGO PADAM

KANYA RASI-ASTA NAKSHATRAM
    Anantapoor

Thank you verymuch for your time,

lakshmi

Dear friends

I am a researcher and a practitioner of astrology .I believe its an amazing science and have i solved complex problems of my friends through this science. I feel its important for me to help more people through astrology.hence i am posting this .I will be answering one question which anyone of you has for free. kindly send me following details with just 1 question .

Date of birth
    Place of birth
    Time of birth

please contact me through private messages. PLEASE REMEMBER ONE QUESTION ONLY. Thanks and GOD BLESS YOU ALL :)

Admin Note: You can exchange contact information only through private messages. Private message subscription is just $10/year. Each private message subscription comes with a free gift subscription, which you can give to the other person and you both can contact each other instantly. More Details. [/QUOTE]

Last edited: Feb 24, 2010
  5. addy

addy New IL'ite

Name: Jayalakshmi
    DOB :17-12-1976

Time :9.34 a.m.

Place :Coimbatore.

What are the career prospects ?

Thanks a bunch.

6. plzhelp

plzhelp New IL'ite

Here you go Armaan.
    My details are:

DOB: 08 Sep 1983
    Place of Birth: Chennai,Tamil Nadu
    Time of birth: 07:46 AM

I would like to know when I will start work and do I have a chance to work in the US.

7. deva280579

deva280579 Senior IL'ite

Hi Armaan,

Tks for doing this lovely service. Please find below my details and give me a good solution.

Date of Birth : 28 - 05 - 1979
    Place of Birth : Chennai
    Time of Birth : 6.30 AM

My Question:

Am now facing lot of financial problems, when will it get solved, please suggest me , if there is any pariharam which i need to do, please tell me i will do.

Thanks & Regards
    Devanathan.L

8. rose1

rose1 Senior IL'ite

Hi Armaan,

MY HUSBANDS DOB 19 JAN 78,
    PLACE : Palakkad ( kerala)
    Time: 12.30 afternoon,
    His career has come to standstill, from 4yrs he is in the same position, which has kept the financial position also the same. kindly let meknow when will he get a promotion, do u c some chane in career & finances.

9. sreedevimk

sreedevimk New IL'ite

Hi Armaan Sir ,

Thanks for creating this thread and helping people.

PLEASE GIVE YOUR SUGGESTIONS FOR MY SISTER .

I'm eagerly waiting for ur reply.

My sister is having lot of issues and she is not happy in heart.

Date of birth : 31/3/1983
    Time : 7.30 AM
    Place : Srivilliputtur ( Near to madurai in Tamil Nadu)

QUESTION
    -----------
    1. When she will get married , love or arranged , how her married life will be ?

Please help my sister in this regard.

Thanks in advance,
    Sreedevi.

10. Mild4

Mild4 New IL'ite

hello
    My Details
    D.O.B :April 6 , 1983
    time : 3.40 am
    nakshatra : Uttrashada
    place:Bangalore(karnataka)

My husband Details :
    D.O.B : june 30 ,1978
    time : 6.15 am
    nakshatra : Bharani
    place: Mangalagiri(Andra pradesh)

Hi , we got married on june 11 2009 , In our house we believe in astrology very much , when searching groom for me they were keeping kundli match main criteria, mine and my husbands kundli match was very good as per astrologer told , but from the day1 of our marriage we have many conflicts between each other , we both try to comprimise a lot of things but get irritated with each other very easily , both are suffering a lot mentally , can u please tell is anything wrong and any pooja will help , i beleive in god a lot , Is there a chance of divorce :cry:, I know u have a lot of queries to response but will be eagerly waiting to your response , its fine even it is late but please respond , please help me :drowning