1. BundleofJoy

BundleofJoy New IL'ite

Dear sir,:wave:

Sorry for this late reply.No mention sir as i was happy to share it with u & actually i felt i was taking your time.

Regarding your views about astrology & about love marriage :iagreewith you completely.Also i will surely make a mental note about the advise you gave meBow & i am completely trying to understand it that will be necessary for my life as she started to do analyze on that particular advise you gave me & gives me a detailed note:spin on what are the chances that might provoke me to hurt & how i should avoid it.:bonk

once again thanks on behalf of us for ur wishes for all of us.when time paves way for my wishes i will surely tell you.vazhgha valamudan.

Bundle of joy:cheers

2. kripa

kripa New IL'ite

Ji, I'm kripa and my d.o.b is 16/11/1972 at 5.05pm born at vellore(Tamilnadu) My husband's is 29/07/62 born at Pondichery at 7.12am.
    My girl born on 29/10/2003 at 9.22am in chennai. My husband has quit his job and likely to start his own photography business in a short time. How it will be? will his business come out fruitfully?I'm very confused due to financial crunch(but he is very confident upon his work & god)

Last edited: Feb 17, 2010
  3. aryasonia

aryasonia Senior IL'ite

hello sir,

I want to know about my brother he is facing hell lot of problems specially for his work

his details are

DOB: 20 aug 1978
    time: 6:45 pm
    place: rajpura punjab

Plz reply
    I shall be greatful
    thanx
    Sonia

4. v.gajalakshmi

v.gajalakshmi New IL'ite

DEAR SIR,

My DOB: 17/03/1977
    Time of birth: 4:30 pm
    Place: chennai

could you please tell me how will be this year for me? how will be my health and relationship with my husband? Thanks.

Last edited: Feb 16, 2010
  5. jayanthisuresh

jayanthisuresh Gold IL'ite

i have posted my querey yesterday u have replied for so many queries but not mine

kindly help me by seeing my horoscope

6. Eswaram

Eswaram New IL'ite

Please see my two posts and reply back. I am counting on this, please do not forget to give your reply. regards,

Eswaram

7. sasisenthil

sasisenthil New IL'ite

Hi Pragaspathyji,

Pls analyse the following and let us know about our future..

My Details,
    Name : Sasirekha
    DOB: 18 Dec 1977
    Time of Birth: 12.40 AM
    Place of Birth: Chennai

My Husband's,
    Name : Senthilkumar
    DOB: 12 April 1976
    Time Of Birth: 11:00 PM
    Place of Birth: Vellore

My Son's,
    Name : Pradeep Kumar
    DOB : 29 Jun 2007
    Time of Birth : 6:03 PM
    Place of Birth : Chennai.

Pls let us know about my Son's future, studies, travelling abroad etc.,

8. ansh12

ansh12 Bronze IL'ite

Dear Sir

On page 13, I have put a small query in response of your reply. If you could find sometime to answer that I shall be relieved of my anxiety. I repeating my query for our reference

"my daughter has managed to get just 60% inspite of all my efforts, will she perform well (she is aiming at 80%, but I doubt that she will manage this much) in boards.
    I am anxious that she may get IInd div

Please help

Ansh

9. ashraj09

ashraj09 New IL'ite

hi, i would like to know my predictions.

Date : 18.06.1969

Time : 11.55 am

Place : Kluang, Johor, Malaysia

10. nivedtha

nivedtha New IL'ite

Name: Ishwarya

Date of Birth: 19th January 1985

Time of Birth: 12.32am

Place of Birth: Coimbatore, TamilNadu, India

1.When will she get married?
    2.Will she have kids?
    3.Any parigaaram needed?