Get in Shape 2010!

Discussion in 'Keep Fit & Maintain Shape' started by Induslady, Dec 16, 2009.

1. knot2share

knot2share Gold IL'ite

Actually just checked my inbox and nothing there. I guess I am like Stars too. Lets wait for the individual email that should be coming in a few days time like TeamGIS has said. I have to thank Manjula again and again for th link. Else I would not have known anyway.

2. Stars

Stars Junior IL'ite

TeamGIS, thanks for your greetings and wishes.

I still did not see any individual mail or newsletter from Desi Dieter with the announcement of the winners in my Inbox or Spam/Junk folder.

I did get a message today (which I found in the Spam/Junk folder) from the following email address nobody@server.nishkrant.us congratulating me and asking me to send my postal address and share my experiences with Desi Dieter.

TeamGIS, could you please do me a favour and confirm and let me know if nobody@server.nishkrant.us is a valid email address for Desi Dieter to which I can respond?

Thanks for your help during this process! :)

Last edited: Feb 9, 2010
  3. Stars

Stars Junior IL'ite

Thanks for your greetings Kirti251.

Congratulations to you also on your success!! :thumbsup

Best wishes for more success as we continue on this path of better health!

4. Laxmi

Laxmi Administrator Staff Member Platinum IL'ite

Congratulations
    Stars a.k.a PK

Getting in shape is by far the tough challenge for anyone and you have passed out with flying colors. Consistency is the thy word and your posts speaks volume about the same. Keep going and march your way to healthy life style.

Congratulations to all the below winners of Gold Package,

• Indira1952
    • paurnima
    • kirti251
    • muscat99
    • knot2share
    • SP27
    • ManjuSiva
    • manjur
    • snigdha
    • Ramya

you girls proved that where there is a will there is a way and fitness is achievable goal for those who are determined about healthy eating.

Kudos to all the participants.

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 18, 2011
  5. shenaz

shenaz New IL'ite

Congrats! to all the winners!!!!!!!!:thumbsup:cheers
    Do hope to see more competitions like this in the future.

Reporting Score : 10.5

Score for Today : 2.5

shenaz:)

6. rakam02

rakam02 New IL'ite

Congratuations to the Winners:thumbsup.
    My score for today - 2.3
    Reporting Score - 15.8

Morning Tea
    Breakfast - Bread toasted, pomegranate juice

Lunch - 2 bowls of rice and 1 bowl of vegetable

Evening - Tea with Marie biscuits ,

Fruit Salad
    Dinner - 4 small size chappathis , Bhindi fry

7. TeamGIS

TeamGIS New IL'ite

Hi Stars,

Once again, Congratulations!

Yes, the mail you received is from DesiDieter, and due to a server issue, may have appeared to have come from the email quoted. You may, however respond to customer_service@desidieter.com with your response.

Also, we request all participants to complete your experience with the contest at Diet and Nutrition India - Desi Diet | Good Health | Vegetarian Diet | Indian Recipes | Nutrition India | Diabetic Diet India | Free Yoga for Kids |.

Look forward to hearing from you.

TeamGIS

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 18, 2011
  8. Raji01

Raji01 Bronze IL'ite

today's reporting score is 87.8
    score for today is 2.3

9. lekhas

lekhas New IL'ite

hi friends,

congragulations everyone who are still in the path of following the same routine.

lekha

Last edited: Feb 10, 2010
  10. SP27

SP27 New IL'ite

I received a mail stating that I am one of the recipients of the Gold package. Thanks team GIS.. Congratulations to all winners and all participants..

Thanks to all friends who have wished the winners. We have just begun our journey, let us successfully finish it together and maintain the weight loss by healthy eating habits and regular exercise.

regds