Get in Shape 2010!

Discussion in 'Keep Fit & Maintain Shape' started by Induslady, Dec 16, 2009.

1. paurnima

paurnima New IL'ite

Hi everyone today is the last day of the contest.

Since I missed the 1st day entry due to EST/IST timings Issue on desidieter . I guess tomorrow I won't be able to enter my score.

Today's score 108.2
    Score of the day 2.8
    My lifestyle score is 86
    Current Health age 26.9

I have just completed the 30 days of success in achieving weight loss in a healthy way. I can't believed that i have just done it. An opportunity knocked and I grabbed. And got success overwhelmed. My old cloths do fit now and I am so happy for that matter.

I want to continue it being more creative day after day until I achieve my final aim of this year.

I wish everyone happiness ever after:)

Paurnima

2. Stars

Stars Junior IL'ite

Reporting for 31st. Jan. in US:

I am reporting today's activities here but won't be able to add it to Desi Dieter, due to the problem of IST time setting that we in the US faced on Jan. 1st.

1) Exercise Stationary biking 45 minutes
    2) Water 10 glasses
    3) Fruits and Vegetables 6 servings (Fruits 3, Vegetables 3)
    4) Sleep 7.5 hours

I had recorded my closing BMI and Healthage in my earlier message of today, as well as my experience during this challenge.

3. veen

veen Senior IL'ite

Today's score : 2.3
    Reporting score : 36.9

Veen

4. manjur

manjur Senior IL'ite

hi ,

my current BMI is 25.1
    lifestyle score is 69
    Current Health age 29.8

manju

5. mankan

mankan Gold IL'ite

hi,this is my
    current health age 29.1

lifestyle score is 79.

6. MonicaBalaji

MonicaBalaji New IL'ite

My scores on Jan 31 : 2.8
    My reporting score : 85.2

Monica Balaji

7. Shreec

Shreec Bronze IL'ite

01-31-10 EST

Reporting score 85.3

Todays score 3.0

Shree

8. Deep78

Deep78 Bronze IL'ite

Hello everyone,

today's score -2.8
    reporting score -103.2

Today being the last day, i thank Desi dieters team first, for giving this wonderful oppurtunity to change all of our diet pattern. I really enjoyed this and would like to have the balanced diet forever.

See u in other contests.

9. kirti251

kirti251 Senior IL'ite

My score for 31/1/2010 is 2.1.
    My reporting score is 96.8.
    Yesterday i was busy so not able to exerciese.I enjoyed a lot during the month for taking healthy food.

10. ManjuSiva

ManjuSiva New IL'ite

hai all

Today's score : 3 (31 jan)
    Reporting score: 98

I will update my BMI, lifestyle score and other details tomorrow.
    I am feeling very tired.

Bye bye

Manju