Go here for your basic horo details

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by sunraise, May 4, 2009.

1. sundar2502

sundar2502 New IL'ite

Hello Sir

My Date of Birth is 25 Feb 1973
    Time of Birth is 18:01
    Place of Birthe is Madurai (Tamil Nadu)

Please let me know when I will get married and my future.

2. godsgift

godsgift New IL'ite

Hello Suresji

I am new to this thread. Iam just giving my husband's birth details and kindly let me know his future. and also i want to know when will he get permanent job in his Govt. Organization. Is there any parigaram pl. let me know. and also we need to child.

name: G. Velu
    Date of birth : 02.09.1980
    Time of birth: ( am or pm is important): 01.45 am

We are in lot of financial problems. Recently we bought one flat. We have get into the flat without doing grahapravesham / any pooja. Kindly reply as i need early reply from your end
    thanking you

god is always great

sureish[/quote]

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 12, 2010
  3. knsaranya

knsaranya New IL'ite

sir,
    dob: 27.03.1976
    tob: 9.30 pm
    place: nagercoil, kanyakumari tamilnadu

will i get better job, right now iam not in any job.
    pls reply
    thank you.

4. Tilaka

Tilaka New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

I got married on 29th April 2007. Last year I gave birth to a baby boy 19.6.2008 4:20 PM,Chennai. After I gave birth my husband didn't call me to his house.He sent a divorce notice and the case is going in the court.
    I am very much worried about my son's future.
    My question is
    1.will there be any chance to reunion?.
    2.Is there any pariharam for that?
    3.Any chance for my husband to do second marriage?
    4.Whether our horoscopes are matched correctly?
    Please find below are the details

My DOB :16.12.1979
    Birth star:Vishakam, Thula Rasi
    Place of Birth:eek:oty Time :9:15 am

Magara Lagnam
    2 house-Kethu
    8 house-Guru,Raghu,Chevvai
    9 house-Sani
    10 house-Chandran
    11 house-Suryan,Budhan
    12 house -Sukran

My husband DOb:10-10-1976
    Birth star:Bharani, Mesha Rasi
    Place of Birth:Chennai Time :don't know

Meena Lagnam
    2 house-Kethu,Chandran
    3 house- Guru
    5 house-Sani
    7 house-Suryan,Budhan
    8 house-Sukran,Raghu,Chevvai

5. sindhuanbu

sindhuanbu New IL'ite

name:A.Sindhuja
    Date of birth :17/10/1986
    Time of birth: 8.30pm
    place of birth :Tiruchrapalli.TamilNadu

6. sindhuanbu

sindhuanbu New IL'ite

name:A.Sindhuja
    Date of birth :17/10/1986
    Time of birth: 8.30pm
    place of birth :Tiruchrapalli.TamilNadu
    Want to know when i will get good job and when marriage will take place for me?