miracles of lord guruvayoorappan !!!!!!!!!!! - experiences of devotees

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by mssunitha2001, Nov 27, 2009.

1. mssunitha2001

mssunitha2001 IL Hall of Fame

SOURCE : http://www.guruvayoor.com/experiences.htm

<TABLE style="PAGE-BREAK-BEFORE: always" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=1><TD vAlign=top>Devotee experiences as it is..
    <TD vAlign=top>This page is dedicated to personal experiences of all of you. Please send your experiences or comments to admin@guruvayoor.com

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of K. Pradeepa[/FONT]

OM NAMO NARAYANAYA

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]This happened when we were returning after attending my sister's marriage at Guruyavoor. As, we did only the thaalikettu at Guruvayoor we were returning to Palakkad to a kalyana mandapam where we planned to do the other chandankugal. We were returning in 2 cars . My sister, husband, myself, and my parents were in one car and others were in another car. Suddently, near Trissur my uncle stopped the vehicle and asked for water as we had the water bottles in our car. Only at that time we noticed that the radiator belt in our car was about to cut. It is only Lord Guruvayoorappan who made us to notice that and his kaligal not only stopped there. As we have to reach at least by 9 o'clock, my uncle told us to take the other car. So, we took that car and my aunt, uncle, and others who were in the other car was in a confusion how to reach the place. As it was a Sunday no mechanic shop was open nearby and no one had the tools to repair the vehicle. However, they managed to buy a belt from a shop, but there were no tools to make it right. My aunt is a great devotee of Lord Gurovayoorappan and she started praying and all of a sudden an auto came and the driver voluntarily asked them the matter. To their luck, he had the tools and he himself repaired the car. To their surprise it was written as Balakrishnan on the auto and they reached just half-an-hour after we reached Palakkad. Even now we are really overwhelmed by his grace. Who could be the autodriver, it is none other than our Lord Guruvayoorappan.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hare Rama Hare Rama[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Rama Rama Hare Hare[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hare Krishna Hare Krishna[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Krishna Krishna Hare Hare[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Thanks and Regards[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]K. Pradeepa.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of Priya Anantharaman[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Sri Guruvayurappan Thunai.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]I would like to take this opportunity, to share my experience with LORD GURUVAYURAPPAN, with you all. Our family came to know about Guruvayurappan just 5 years back thru a family friend. One day he told us about Guruvayurappan and HIS love towards his devotees.... getting impressed My father bought the Holy Book "Narayaneeyam" and started chanting it. Soon after we came to realise the God's grace..... at that time I was studying B.E 3rd year.. I got good results in all my exams and my brother got promoted to Officer post in his office.......[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]But the LORD, Guruvayurappan wanted to test me..... Successfully I had completed my B.E degree..... I was seeking for a good job for almost 1 year.....but did not get a suitable job....... some people they took this as a chance and they started hurting me.... I was in a frustrated mood ........ But the Lord has showered HIS love on me..... the very next week itself I had got placed in a top level MNC and now I am working there for almost more than a year........ I want the Lord Guruvayurappan with us always...... and now my parents are seeking a good alliance for my brother for the past 2 years and still nothing got settled..... and I hope the Lord Guruvayurappan will soon show his grace on us ....... We have none other than GURUVAYURAPPAN............. OM NAMO NARAYANAYA............[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of Bindya Menon[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Our family have had the blessings of Lord Guruvayoorappan always!! We have gone through really really tough times in life but during all those times like a silver lining after the black thunder, Lord in different forms have come to our rescue.....I can write pages on how the Lord has been with us. But today I decided to pen one incident. This was in January 2003, when my Dad was admitted to the hospital for a Pitutory Tumour to be removed. He was admitted to the KEM hospital in Mumbai , as there were only 2 doctors in Bombay at that time who could do this through Nasal Laser Surgery. We been three daughters and I been the eldest one was with my Mom in the hospital. Since it was a Governmet Hospital and my dad was lying unconscious in a critical stage , I didnt feel like leaving my Mom alone in the hospital. We were there sitting & lying in the verandah opposite the ICU as the hospital doesnt allow anyone near the ICU .Though we were from Bombay only , we never had any bedsheets or napkins with us,coz we were not in that frame of mind to carry any of those items....We dont know who , but there was a family from Bihar , who had come for their relatives treatment.Since they were outstation public ,they had carried all the required stuffs with them.Maybe looking at us they felt to happily share with us their bedsheets.That was such a good gesture from a family whom we had never met or seen in life before...Then at around 1-2 am, a nurse came to us and asked us to bring some medicines and said it was urgent.There was no way that i could take my mom with me ..My mom was afraid to send me alone at night.. At that time we met a young Malayali guy in the hospital who as a part of his job was waiting outside the ICU for his Boss's friend , so that in case of urgency he could run for them. He didnt know the local languages and he had seen us speaking in Malayalam.So he just had approached mom..And my mom just requested him whether he could accompany me to the Chemist.He was more than over welmed to do that. That was Guruvayoorappan himself who had sent him for our help.Till the time we were in hospital he made it a point to help us .We still thank him from the bottom of our heart and though we dont know where he would be now, but we know Guruvayoorappan would help him always...[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]There has been many such incidents in our life when we didnot know what to do and have just looked up to him , and he has been there for us guiding us through..If you ask my family, have you seen Guruvayoorappan, we may actually say yes many a times, but it always has been in different forms...May Guruvayoorappan be with all & bless all!!!![/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Ohm Namo Narayana!!Hare Krishna !![/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of N[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]andini Menon[/FONT].[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]this happened when i was doing my graduation.i am devotee of both guvayoorappan and tirupati balaji. i had never been to tirupati before ,i would dream of going to tirupati but could never reach due to some reason or other.then one day my uncle agreat devotee of lord came and and asked me if i woukd like to accompny them to tirupati, i was overjoyed. on reaching tirupati i was happy but feld dissappointed seeing huge winding crowd it just seemed to increase.i thought my journey to tirupati was worthless,i cried in inner soul.then what happen is something extra ordinary, the lines started moving very qukly, soon i stood before the idol of balaji.i started praying. when i turned arund i was surprised to see that i was the only person standing before the lord. the pujaries had blocked other devotees from entring.and i was allowed to stad before the lord for as long as i wanted. [/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]it was later that i got to know that my family was amongst the croud that was bloked and where thinking that i was lost in the crowed.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]thus i got the darshan of lord vishnu.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]what i want to tell all devotees is this,[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]if you call once with all sincearty in your soul, god will come to you.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]om namo bhagvathe vasudevaya.[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]nandinimenon.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of [/FONT][FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Karunakaran P.V., Dombivli (E)[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Om Namo Narayanaya, Krishna, Guruvayoorappa..
    Om ! Sarvathra Harinama Sankeerthanam Govinda, Govinda Govinda!

It is my practice for many years that enroute to my native I first visit Kollur Mookambika Temple, Guruvayoor and Parassinikkadavu before reaching my home. During December, 2001 I planned such a visit with a hope to overcome a specific problem due to which I was in great tension for quite sometime.

I had made an advance payment to buy a flat. To make the full and final payment I had to sell my existing flat. Though some parties showed interest to buy the flat and even made commitment verbally, nobody did turn up. On 3rd December, 2001 at 9.00 AM I came out from Mookambika Temple after having darshan as generally a bus leaves from there for Guruvayoor at 9.30. Due to last minute cancellation of the bus I had to board three different buses to reach Calicut at 9.30 in the night. To my utter surprise, the guruvayoor bus from Calicut was also cancelled. When I reached Kunnamkulam it was 1.00 AM and when I reached the temple premises it was at 1.30.

Due to continuous traveling, I was so tired and thought of sleeping till 10.00AM and then proceed to the temple for darshan. I approached many guest houses and lodges for a room but nobody was ready to provide me accommodation in view of the suicides committed by single occupants in some lodges at Guruvayoor during that period. I had approached a Policy Officer on duty who also could not help me. Then I changed my plan and had a bathe at the temple pond and stood in the queue for darshan, chanting slokas from
    Narayaneeyam. Thus I had Nirmalyam Darshan. I prayed to Lord Krishna taking quite long time. At the 'Nada' itself I felt as if I had been relieved of entire tension.

I reached my residence at Dombivli on 8th December at 7.00 in the morning. At about 8.30 in the same morning, one of my friends came to my house along with a bonafide buyer who gave advance payment for my flat and within a month thereafter the deal was completed and I could move to my new flat in the month of January itself.

Om Namo Narayanaya

Karunakaran P.V.
    Dombivli (E)
    [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of Raji[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]I would like to narrate the miracle of Lord Guruvayurappan that happened in my life. I had gone for an interview. I went for the interview in the month of March. The interview went well. The company mentioned that they are going to make me an offer, but after two weeks they called me and told that the offer is on hold since they are reorganising,
    that is they are laying off people. Then in the first week of May, I saw a dream where I was stting for Thulabharam in Gruvayur temple. The Thulabharam was to be done with bananas,
    I am surprised because the dream was very clear. I told my Mother and she told me to make a "nercha" for the Thulabharam. I did it and the most unexpected occured, in the first week of June the Company called me and said they would like to go ahead and make offer and that also with a very high salary. I did not even ask for that Salary. It is the mircale of
    Guruvayurappan. Pray to Lord Guruvayurappan and he willl help us out in all trouble. Raji[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of Ravi[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]My name is Ravi and am currently holding a senior position in one of the largest software companies in India. I have had many occasions when I have felt that my beloved guruvayurappan has played magic on me. He has never failed to listen to my pleas or requests and I sometimes feel bad that I am not able to give anything back to him.

I wish to share an experience which I had around 23 years back when I was just in the 4th standard. My mother was a big devotee of kannan and slowly I followed her foot steps. We used to visit guruvayur every month. One day ,a Friday, the results of a state level competitive examintaion was announced in my school and I was not among the winners. I was always the topper in the school and this time it happened, a class mate of mine had won the Kerala state level 1st prize when I didndt even appear in the top 10. I was devastated to say the least on that friday and started praying to guruvayoorappan. In the week end, it just happened that we went to guruvayoor with the whole family. I kept praying the whole week end and it looked like I could not have accepted my fate. On Monday morning , when I reached my school, my headmistress called me to her room. It seems that the organisers of the competitive exam had sent our headmstress a letter saying that there was an error in the evaluation and I have been listed as the 4th prize winner at the state level. The next day morning assembly saw our head mistress awarding the special prize in front of the whole school ! I was relieved, finally.

Till this day, I dont believe that this would have happened without His interference. This is probably one of the earliest experiences in my life and this has helped me grow into a more stronger Guruvayurppan devotee.

Rgds
    Ravi[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif][/FONT][FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of Ravindranathan,Adithya ,Canara Bank Colony, Chandra nagar,Palakkad,Kerala.[/FONT][FONT=Arial, sans-serif][/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]email address:ravividhula@rediffmail.com
    In connection with renovation of a Vishnu temple(Kannakurussi Sri Krishna temple,Karakurussi) I wanted to make a website .so I was going thru different temple sites.Suddenly this column came into my view . I am a marine engineer and now 57 yrs old . My personal experiences being too many,I will brief only very few.First let me start with what my grand mother told me.When I was one year old,my naming ceremony was planned to be held at tharavadu veede at karakurussi . But afternoon about 3 O’ clock I started crying .Everybody tried whatever they could.but I didn’t stop crying.Finally in the evening my grandma took me to puja room and prayed.Instead of conducting the chorun and naming ceremony at home,it will be done in Krishna temple.(which I mentioned above).Asif switching off my crying stopped.I was told that they conducted the nada thallel ceremony also in guruvayoor later on .
    Iran –Iraq war was in full swing during 1983 – 89 period .In 1987 I was onboard a ULCC.(ultra large crude oil carrier).We were operating for Iran as a storage vessel in Persian gulf.On 21STdec 87 early morning I had a strange dream .All gods and goddesses to whom I know from childhood were standing beside an open ground .Few were standing and few sitting.But they were talking .By walking when I reached beside them all of them stopped talking and waved at me saying halo.I too said hai .Immediately I woke up and started analysing that vision over few cups of tea . Couldn’t get any clue.But by 1230 hrs that day I got the answer.Iraqui fighter planes bombed our vessel.Fire everywhere,flames so high.we were carrying four lakh twenty thousand tons of crude oil that time.At one stage we(about 30 crew members) all got squeezed to one corner.Because burning oil spilled to sea made a circle around the ship.Practically we were cornered by fire all around .Both life boats were also on fire.About 20 minutes were very critical and I started remembering the best things of life before our last breath .But luckily Iranian fire boats saw this emergency from far,came rushing and sprayed some chemicals in sea. So the fire in water was under partial control and we got air to breath .Otherwise we would have been chocked to death without any burning injuries.Then they took over fire fighting and last flame out was night 9 O’clock.Surprisingly my wife at home also knew this from puja room one day before.She went to guruvayoor and booked for an udayastamana pooja.Availability year was 2002 .While booking my wife also prayed that let the Udayastamana pooja and chorun ceremony of our grand daughter be same day.My daughter was in 7th and son 5th std that time.Believe it or not, in 2002 Udayastamana pooja and our grand daughter’s naming ceremony was same day . 1992-94 time I was very badly suffering from right leg knee pain.If I go for alopathy and if in case the knee is operated , it will affect my fitness to sea life , in view this I was only taking ayurvedic treatments.In 1994 auguest myself and wife went for three days bhajanam at guruvayoor.The first day morning the knee pain became so intense and I couldn’t even do the pradashinam.Then my wife said to present my problem to bhagavan .In Kizhake nada there is arrangement for all silver roopam vazhipade such as body ,eye,hand ,leg etc.We came to kizhake nada took the leg roopam and did the vazhipade.I prayed from bottom of my heart .Time is 11 O’clock morning.That day night,after threpuka when we get ghee drop prasadem ,the last bit my wife applied it in stomach saying if any stomach pain is there let it get cured .Also she said what stomach pain I have . We reached hotel.In two minutes we get a call from home .Message is my daughter is admitted in KMCH Coimbatore from college hostel due to severe stomach pain.We reached hospital by 4 O’clock in the morning .By the time things were diagnosed.Nothing serious , but she has to be in hospital for three days .By 10 O’clock Dr Vani walks in.From door itself she saw me massaging my right leg knee and asked . “yes,Ravindran ,what happened to your knee.My wife
    explained the whole story.Before getting inside the room, doctor went out came back and told me to go and meet Dr David Raj which she fixed up the appointment.To make a long story short Dr David Raj cured my knee problem in one week time thru arthroscopy .(computerized surgery).What I want to say is when I put up my problem at guruvayurappan sannidhi with in 24 hours he pushed me to right place in pretext of my daughter’s stomach pain .13th JULY 1996.Afternoon myself and my colleague checked in to JAYAKARTHA HOTEL (a 5 star hotel in Jakarta,Capital of Indonesia)after signing off from a ship.
    Our rooms were adjacent,1001and1002 in 10th floor.We went out in the evening and by 1900 hours returned to hotel.By the time we arrived at 10th floor we were shocked by the scene.4 foreigners’ rooms were opened by burglers, suit cases were taken to an empty room,and all were broke open .Mine and my friend’s suitcases were also there. Burglars opened even the mail packets.All three others got their passport and other documents from hotel compound.But there is no trace of my passport.By Muslim law of that country first the person will be jailed .Then repatriation procedure is to be executed thru Embassy.Everybody lost their money and mine was us$ 2700 plus my travel documents.We were not allowed to touch any of the items till police arrive and complete their formalities.I sat in hotel passage and started crying .My concern was my passport.Though hotel management requested me to go and have dinner,but how can I .But by 10 O’ clock my inner sense started consoling me“Ravi, you are safe”.
    I was experiencing a strange relief in my mind .By 2330 hrs high police officials Arrived along with police dogs and completed their investigation.Soonest I asked them permission to check my items. Police said OK and immediately I checked my suitcase.Believe it or not. My full money,travel documents, and two guruvayoorapan
    photos etc are fully in tact inside.I just jumped out of joy and told people this god saved me. In that room that time,police and hotel staffs personal, though all were Muslims, they just did namaste looking at guruvayurapan photo.God doesn’t knock at your door offers you or tells you something .He makes you think in the right way , motivates you to do the right thing, in proper place at right time.
    My echolac suitcase which I had packed only that time, in a typical way, saved me from the above .
    At our tharavade veede , there is a Puthukudi nair’s mandapam .He being a thanthrik Ancestor, from grand grand father’s time itself Shakteya pooja being conducted for him .I used to take maximum interest for this . In 2000 when my wife was on board ship, she had a dream as puthukudi nair talking to her about few things . Accordingly Ashtamangalya prashnam was conducted at home . Devi Annapoorneswari had been in his right palm .So by 2002 Annpoorneswari and Puhukudy nair temple was built.(Two srekovil ,nadapura etc.) Sri kanipayur Krishnan namboothiripade is the architect and sri Andaladi Vasudevan namboothiripade is shethram thanthri .In 2005 on a Kerala bandh day , in my village Karakurusi ,an elephant without papan ran
    about 8 kilometers through main road, then came back to the above mentioned annaporneswari temple compound and stood there for few hours. Being a bandh day There were no causalities. My friend telephoned me about this and then I said this is the beginning of something . After 3 to 4 days I went to that place and we
    were just chatting. Suddenly the topic came about the Vishnu temple which is near by Annapoorneswari temple .( about 200 meters ).The poojas in Vishnu temple were irregular, no proper pojari etc. I said why not to conduct an Ashtamangalya prashnam. Due to lack of funds and also who will bell the cat principle every body was reluctant
    for such things. I motivated them and also promised an amount to start with .Then the shethra committee said that If I am ready to accept the leadership they all will be behind for this project .So on October 2005 Ashtamangalya prashnam was conducted under the supervision of Sri Andaladi Vasudevan Namboothiripad (shethram thanthri ) Then following things came into light . The srecovil prathishta Mahavishnu is in combined with Sri Mahalaxmi ( single idol ).This is 1600 years old .The power is just like Guruvayoor but due to bad luck Sri Kannakurussi Krishnan got deteriorated to this stage, over centuaries due to improper poja kramems and ashudhi . Chutambalam is 800 years old . The idol is so powerful not to change.
    On November 8th Kalabham (an immediate shudhi) was held . In 2006 March 12 ,13, 14, and 15th Prashna pariharam and prethaverpadu poojas were conducted. Now after few renovation works as per ashtamagalya prashnam Naveekarana Kalasham is to be conducted by 2008/2009 .Estimated plan as a whole is about 20 lakhs . I am confident that in mahavishnu’s case nothing will be an obstacle .I am sure He will show us the way . This is the same Krishna temple where I mentioned about my one year old incident.
    Very soon I am planning to start the renovation project forming a
    naveekarana kalasha committee for KANNAKUUSSI SRI KRISHNA TEMPLE ,
    KARAKURUSSI .All Vishnu devotees , I would highly appreciate if you could give your suggestions and assistance for the above mission .
    OHM NAMO BHAGAVATHE VASUDEVAYA
    [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Personal experiences of [/FONT][FONT=Arial, sans-serif]R.V.RAMKUMAR from Melbourne[/FONT]
    [FONT=Arial, sans-serif]I am R.V.RAMKUMAR from Melbourne Australia. i was named at guruvayur.i would love to share my experience of Lord guruvayurappan with you.
    we had a small baby krishna(kunni kannan)bought from mathura.after 2 yrs, we started worshipping him with faith and love.i was carrying out regular offering of milk to him everyday without fail.my mother was watching me doing this for more than a year.
    [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]When i got an oppurtunity to come to australia,my mother told me she will take good care of baby krishna as what i was doing.i came to melbourne and after few months i asked my mother about the worship and she said everything is fine and baby krishna is very happy and is enjoying .

few days later i had a dream in which our baby krishna was very hungry and starving and crawling here and there , weeping and searching for me , coming out of the main door of my home in coimbatore and calling me, where are you? where are you?. i could see his terrible hunger and starvation.

i rang my mother and asked what happened, where is baby krishna , how is the worship.she told me that she had twisted her leg when she slipped in the steps.so that she was sick and couldnt offer for 2 days.i told about my dream to her and immediately with twisted legs , she started offering Him milk and prayers.she was very moved and astonished by Lords reciprocation.she realised that baby krishna is not an idol, He is completely present.from that day onwards she became a strong devotee of baby krishna and till date there are no complaints from Him.by His grace i am doing service in Hare krishna temple here in Melbourne, they give everyone free krishna prasadam 5 times a day and there are lot of wonderful devotional activities going on in Melbourne.

i remember as stated in bagavad gita(9.22)

"ananyasa chinta yantomam
    ye jana paryupasate
    tesam nithyabhiyuktanam
    yogakshemam vahamyaham"

"but those who always worship Me with exclusive devotion,meditating on My transcendental form-to them I carry what they lack, and I preserve what they have.."

so no need to expect any thing from krishna than pure devotion.as stated by satyavrita muni in damodara ashtaka

"varam deva moksham na mokshavadim va, nacanyam vraneham varesad apiha
    idam tevapurnatha gopala balam sada me manasy avirastam kim anyaih"

O Lord, although You are able to give all kinds of benedictions, i do not pray to you for the boon of impersonal liberation,nor the highest liberation of eternal life in vaikuntha, nor any other boon which may be obtained by executing nine process of bhakti.O Lord i simply wish that this form of yours as "Bala Gopala" in vrindavana may ever be manifest in my heart for what is the use of any other boon besides this.

please chant HARE KRISHNA HARE KRISHNA KRISHNA KRISHNA HARE HARE
    [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]HARE RAMA HARE RAMA RAMA RAMA HARE HARE...

SRI GURUVAYURAPPAN KI JAI..BABY KRISHNA KI JAI..

EVER AT YOUR LOTUS FEET
    IN THE SERVICE OF GURUVAYURAPPA[/FONT]

2. sritas

sritas Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

I too am a devotee of the Lord Guruvayur Appan and it is interesting to read other devotees experiences with the Lord.
    Shanta

3. mssunitha2001

THANKS A LOT ...dear SRITAS :):):):):)

guruvayoorappan.jpg

Last edited: Nov 28, 2009
  4. vbjrajavel

vbjrajavel New IL'ite

OM NAMO NARAYANA

Personal Experiences from Rajavel Balasubramanian

Generally, I do not want to share my experiences with others. But, when I look at the personal experiences of devotees of lord guruvayurappan on this page, I could not be without writing as it makes the tears on my eyes on reading those. I was born in pattukkottai in thanjavur district in tamilnadu. In my childhood days, I had not known about lord guruvayurappan.But, when I was 25, in my company I had to move to Coimbatore from Chennai. At the beginning I did not like to go there as Coimbatore was not familiar with me then and career growth would not be better in Coimbatore than in Chennai. But I had to go. After going there, at the beginning I was very sad. But later I got my very close friend Ram who was also in the same age and we became very close friends. We would discuss about career growth frequently and we wanted to move soon to either Chennai or Bangalore for the same. One day he told about lord guruvayurappan and his power as he had known about guruvayur already as my friend was born in Coimbatore and he and his family would frequently visit to guruvayur temple.One year passed and we were frequently tensed and worried about our career growth as we were not in good position then. But we were not ready to resign the current job and search for new job as it would be more hectic. In the mean time, he got a chance for an interview in Chennai. He went to Chennai. But I was weeping in my room praying for the guruvayurappn that he must be selected in the interview and I must also go to Chennai soon. But he was not selected in the interview and he returned back to Coimbatore . After that, we visited the guruvayur temple September 10<SUP>th</SUP> 2006. We prayed the god. What a surprise!. I got the transfer to Chennai within 10 days. We both were sad as we were going to get separated but we know very well that It was the power of lord guruvayurappn to start the career in chennai and I got a very good offer to work for a top MNC within two months after going to Chennai. But still I was worried as my friend was not with me. What a surprise again! He got another chance to come to Chennai for an interview and got selected. From then we both were very eager to go to guruvayur.But, Due to the workload, we could not and I had decided to visit the temple only with my friend.

We were almost for 2 years as roommates. Frequently, we would fight with each other. One time, we even left each other. But still on the grace of lord guruvayurappn, we joined together and are still good friends. Meanwhile I got the opportunity to leave for USA . So we went again to guruvayur and worshipped the lord guruvayurappn.Now, I am in USA and he is in Bangalore . For last one year, I have been under a problem and from that problem too; I will get away very soon by the grace of lord quruvayurappan. I will visit lord guruvayurappan temple along with my friend whenever I come to India .

Even now, whenever I think of lord guruvayurappan power to lead us, make miracles in just three months period to take us to Chennai, let us be united in the same room and give very good career growth; it happens as reflexive action that tears come out of my eyes.

Hare Rama Hare Rama
    Rama Rama Hare Hare
    Hare Krishna Hare Krishna
    Krishna Krishna Hare Hare

Rajavel Balasubramanian

5. mssunitha2001

Thank you so much for posting in the miracles of lord guruvayurappan experienced in your own life.....:)

May lord guruvayurappan bless you always and he surely will ...i am sure he will ....as he has helped you through.... at all times .....!!!!!:):thumbsup :)

6. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Thanks Sunita for posting such a wonderful thread: Miracles of Lord Guruvayoorappan. I felt so happy reading the experiences of the devotees.
    Believe me it was a blessed feeling.

God bless u for starting such wondeful... magnificient threads.:bowdown

Warm regards
    Saras

7. mssunitha2001

Thanks a lot dear saras :):):)

May God bless you !!!!!!!

8. vbjrajavel

vbjrajavel New IL'ite

As i posted in the last message, I am still under the problem.. I do not know the reason why i have been still.

I strongly believe in lord guruvayurappan. But, still, I am in problem. If i have ever done any sin, Let him forgive me and not test me anymore.

I request all beloved devotees for lord guruvayurappan to pray the lord guruvayurappan for me to get relief from this problem soon.

Rajavel Balasubramanian

9. mssunitha2001

Dear vajravel

please do have hope...god will help you for sure !!!!!

Just call him out loudly and ask him to help you...he sure will make you happy ....

Believe and it will happen...

i could not walk after my delivery ...i thought of all whatever i could think of....what will happen to me...how can i go for work...how can i walk normally....how can i carry my child ...what not...all thoughts very depressing...

at that time...my mother (she was worried herself but did not show it to me ) said call guruvayurappan with all your heart and he sure will help and i prayed that i will come to guruvayur and do a thulabaram and prayers.

the next day my mother went to an ayurveda medicine store nearby and i applied an oil given by the doctor there and within a week of applying the oil and hot water treatment i could walk with the grace of guruvayurappan.

he has helped me so at my most crucial times whenever i called out to him...

for sure he is ready to save all his devotees at any time...keep praying...

believe and trust !!!!!!

10. vbjrajavel

vbjrajavel New IL'ite

In the last 2 posts, I had told that i had been in an issue and i requested all for me to pray the god guruvayurappan. Now, I have started getting relieved from that issue gradually and once again i will post when i get relieved from that issue fully soon.

Rajavel Balasubramanian.