2 bhk apartment required near Hennur/Kalyan nagar/HBR

Discussion in 'Housing in Bangalore' started by arshi1611, May 24, 2007.

1. arshi1611

arshi1611 New IL'ite

hi all,
    I'm shifting to bangalore and require a 2bhk apartment in or around hennur/kalyan nagar/HBR. Can anyone help me in this regards? I don't want go go thru a broker as previously i had a very bad experience.I'm going thru the free ads and paper but if u know some one letting out their apt. pls do let me know.My budget is around 14k. I'll be grateful. Thanx in advance.
    :wave

2. arshi1611

arshi1611 New IL'ite

Re: 2 bhk apartment required

Is there anyone who knows someone living or owning a flat in Ananda Bhairavi apartments on hennur rd? Its a big new one on the main rd opp the harmony homes.I want to rent an apt there.Plz do tell me if u do.Thanx.

3. abhatv

abhatv Senior IL'ite

Hai arshi,

I don't think you will get a 2 BHK for 14 lakhs anywhere in Bangalore ( I mean not in the 15-20 kms around Majestic area. ) Here the real estate prices are real high. I don't know how it is in Chennai. In the areas you specified the going rate is Rs.4000/- per sq.ft.

Abha.

4. arshi1611

arshi1611 New IL'ite

hi Abha,
    i don't want to buy an apartment rt now, i just want an apartment for rent.:)
    Thanx anyways cuz u tried to help me.if u do come across anyone letting their flat out for rent in between 10-14 thousand rs.then pls do let me know. Thanx in advance and have a nice weekend.
    :wave