Www- Wondrous Women World

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by aarthi28, Feb 25, 2019.

Tags:
  1. aarthi28

aarthi28 Platinum IL'ite

Dear Sir
    Thanks for your comments and It made my day.

2. aarthi28

aarthi28 Platinum IL'ite

Hi Friends, here comes the next episode.
    Episode 52:

Charu got a fake anger with his tease and said, “Yes Anna” and Vimal responded with a Fake anger and said, “hey, no Anna(Brother)” and he went inside.

He came back after changing his dresses from his half trousers to a Tracs pant and a new T shirt.

Vimal: “I am ready Sissy, shall we go”

Chandrika felt happy seeing him and felt a true brotherly hood with him. She liked Chiranjeevi a lot and cared for him. He was not worth of her care and affection and always avoided her. Whenever she met Vimal, she thought about chiru and the lively feel of Vimal was something she always expected from Chiru. She remembered the childhood days of Chiru and how she has played with him. As she was the eldest, she loved her siblings very much and she loved those days she has spent with him. Even chiru was good to her in his young days and got changed when she was moved to hostel, she slowly lost the contacts. But Charu was always tbe the same whenever she went back from hostel.

Chandrika looked at him for a moment and told, “yeah, we can Vimal”

Vimal told his mother that he is going to see Chandrika’s house and they left together.

Chandrika: “You don’t have college Vimal, enjoying at home”

Vimal: “I am currently doing my Project, so no college akka”, there was a mirth in his mood.

Chandrika: “What project are you doing?”

Vimal: “Aiyoo, enough of studies” and Chandrika smiled at him.

They went inside the house which is now maintained with the garden and it was full of greenery. The pathway to the corridor smelled good due to the various colourful flowers which were blossoming and inviting them to the house.

Vimal: “hey, this is awesome. I have seen this house always with dried leaves and was always looking like a torrid land. But now, it is completely different. I used to come and pick the ball from here and the old grandpa here will also let us to play here. “

Chandrika: “yeah, they are no more right”

Vimal:” Yes Akka, they passed away last year and the house was locked after some time. Lots of bushes and my mom advise us not to get inside as there can be snakes inside.”

Chandrika: “Yeah, now also there can be as it is too greenery right”

This statement jerked Vimal and he jumped in fear and kept his hand on Charu’s shoulders who was accompanying them beside. She got scared by his sudden touch and immediately removed his hand.

Charu: “Hey, are you this much scared of snakes.”

Vimal: “Hey, am sorry Patti. Really sorry, Am scared of snakes and who else is not?”

Charu: “Come on! How many snakes we have seen in our village!”

Vimal gaped at her for a while and Charu continued, “We have lengthy cobra’s, banded kraits very commonly seen in our villages around our house. They used to keep some plants around our house to get rid of snakes.”

Charu turned to Chandrika and asked, “Akka, did you asked the gardener to plant them”

Chandrika: “Yes, I did dear” and turning to Vimal, “Hey, I just joked and you don’t have to worry brother”

Vimal got his breath back and said, “Come on paati, you are not afraid of snakes”

Charu: “Really not when I see it at a distance and if it is nearby, I will have a slight fear for sure. Coz, the length we have seen are nearly of 4 to 5 feet. Once, it was there down under our big chair in our big hall in our village house. Since we did not stay there and due to not much activity of us in the house and we were staying here, their entries were very common.”

Vimal eyes displayed a wide shocking look of how she is used to those snakes’ world.

Chandrika: “Hey, don’t fear him so much. Poor boy”

They all went together inside the house and Chandrika showed him all the rooms. Charu did not accompany them and she went to the swing in the garden area and was her favourite one too. Vimal was looking at the house which was of artistic look. The old couple who was there had a good artistic thought and due to lack of maintenance, they did not keep that well. But Chandrika ensured she refurbished most of the old artistic items over there and also the additional things she got from her village house added more beauty to the house. Vimal saw Charu’s room and a balcony of the room facing their house’s terrace. Vimal had a room on their terrace where he used to exercise and have fun with his friends when they visit their house. Vimal had his mouth wide opened after finishing the visit of the house.

Vimal: “Akka, the house is damn good. I know that this house is pretty old and was expecting an ethnic look and you have added more beauty to this.”

Chandrika smiled in a simple way and said, “Thanks bro.”

When they were back, he saw Charu swinging in the swing over there.

Chandrika: “Ok Charu, lets start. When we are here, you are anyway going to use this most of the time. Hope you like it”

Charu: “Yes, akka, Indeed I like it very much”

Vimal: “So patti(granny) can be seen all time in the swing”

Charu stared at him with an angry look and said, “Hey, No paati. How many times I have told you?”
    Vimal kept his hands in his ears and said, “Ok.. Sorry Aunty”

Charu: “You…” with an angry look.

Vimal : “Ok… Ok….”

Chandrika laughed at their small fights and they all started together from their house.

When they came back, Vasumathi gave them a strong cup of coffee and Charu liked it very much.

Charu: “Aunty, the coffee is awesome and I am tasting this after I have tasted from one of my friend’s houses.”

Vasumathi: “Oh... Really”

Chandrika: “Yes, Aunty, she has a friend in our village and they are of a very orthodox brahmin family. She behaves more like a brahmin girl, did not eat non-veg, recites slokas, goes to temple regularly, does some poojas and all. All are the impact from her friend’s mother.”

Vasumathi: “Really” and she held her cheeks and kissed her.

Vimal got more attracted to her now and started to admire her more than before.

Chandrika and Charu left their house and Vimal was anticipating the date Charu will be moving to their new house.

Suchi was on a call with Nataraj with the Sush on her hand and other hand with his mobile.

Suchi: “Nutty, any news on the baby’s parents. Its more than a month. Had no one complained about the kid. The traffic police… I think it’s a trap”, she knew that and was worried in her tone.

Nataraj: “Yes Suchi, am really sorry I had been to my home town on a personal note. And Yes, I am getting engaged soon. When is your marriage?”

Suchi: “Ah… That’s nice to hear. Congratulations. That’s the reason you went to your home town.”

Nataraj: “Not really, My parents called me suddenly to home town. Suddenly they arranged to look for a girl as the horoscopes tallied. It was not planned. I liked the girl and agreed immediately.”

Suchi: “That sounds nice. So, if you had not liked that girl, you would have denied the proposal from your parents. Is that so?”

Nataraj: “No idea. I liked her at the first instant and agreed immediately. She looked beautiful”

Suchi: “Ok.. Ok… Sir will become busy till marriage. Please look out at my issue too.”

Nataraj: “Hey, don’t worry. I had filed a complaint for safer side in your name with my influence. So let’s search from our end and till then the child is your responsibility”

By that time, kid took the phone and put it down and Suchi immediately shouted in an anxiety, “Hey..” and the child started to cry.

Suchi did not expect that and called “Rani Akka, please come here” and gave the child to her.

Rani akka came and got the kid from her. By then, Suchi took the phone from the floor and Nataraj was still on the line.

Suchi: “Sorry, the kid threw the phone in the floor” and by that time, the kid wanted to move from Rani to Suchi and cried to move towards her.

Suchi loved that action and said, “Yes Nataraj, She is really sweet. Please come home to see my little angel”

Nataraj: “Hmm... Don’t get attached too much to the kid. If the real mother or father is found, you should have that mindset to leave her.”

Suchi: “Hmm... Agreed Nataraj, am enjoying the current moment with her. You please check on my behalf.”

Nataraj: “Anyways, Ok madam, I will come and meet you soon.”

Suchi: “Sure Nataraj” and hung the call.

Suchi looked at the little one and she became silent after coming into the lap of Suchi.

Rani: “Look Amma, I am bathing her, am feeding her and if she sees you, she sticks to you. You have some magic for her”

Suchi: “Don’t know Rani Akka, I am becoming close to her. May be as I am at home for some weeks, I am spending more time with her and mom too. It’s good.”

Rani Akka: “Anyways, I am happy for you both”

Madhurima21 and Thyagarajan like this.
  3. Madhurima21

Madhurima21 Gold IL'ite

4. aarthi28

aarthi28 Platinum IL'ite

Hi friends, Here comes the next episode.

@Madhurima21 , @mbharani , @Thyagarajan

Episode 53:

Suchi looked at the little one and she became silent after coming into the lap of Suchi.

Rani: “Look Amma, I am bathing her, am feeding her and if she sees you, she sticks to you. You have some magic for her”

Suchi: “Don’t know Rani Akka, I am becoming close to her. May be as I am at home for some weeks, I am spending more time with her and mom too. It’s good.”

Rani Akka: “Anyways, I am happy for you both”

There was a knock on the door and Rani said, “I think, the calling bell is not working. Let me check who has come.”

Rani akka went to the entrance and saw two girls standing over there and she enquired, “Who are you? Whom do you want to meet?”

One of the girls said, “We have come to meet Suchithra Mam”

Rani Akka: “Who are you by the way?”

Suchi: “Akka, who is that?”, she spoke from inside.

One of the girls, “We are college girls and we want to meet madam for inviting her to our college Program”

Rani Akka: “Please come inside” and asked them to sit in the sofa in the hall.

Rani akka came inside and told Suchi: “Amma, some college girls are here to meet you”

Suchi: “ Me..”, she paused and told her, “Ask them to wait. I will refresh and come and meet them”

Suchi was in her night dress and in this mean time, the little Sush already slept in her lap. She finished her coffee and slowly went inside her mom’s room and put the baby on her bed. Her mom and herself who was reading a book that time, slowly comforted the little one by covering her with a small bedsheet. She mimed like kissing the kid and her face glow by looking at the little one.

Suchi was wearing a Night pant and Tops of Satin material. She was wearing a clip and removed it to loosen her hair. She crossed the dining area and checked to see that she was looking good to go and meet the guests.

She ensured that there are only girls so that she decided to come in her Night dress.

She came to the hall to see two girls sitting in the Sofa and they stood up by seeing Suchi.

Suchi smiled at them and said, “Hello, how can I help you?”

One of the girls stated that they were from a Reputed Engineering college and they represent the committee for organising the Annual day of their current year.

Suchi: “Any issues in college, But I am not taking any cases right now”, she was blunt in her answer.

College Girl 1: “No Mam, this is not for any case. I need you as one of our guests to address our college students. You are a reputed lawyer in the city and famous for handling and getting justice for Girls. We need people like you to come to our college function and address the students.”

Suchi was surprised as she has not received any such invites earlier. She had spent her time with cases, getting justice, court, police station and this was new to her.

Suchi: “Excuse me. I had never been to any such functions. I have not addressed on such occasions too. Maybe I had been to some bar council elections that’s it. What is that I can address for you girls”

College Girl 2: “Mam, I have learnt about and I have interest in following up cases related to justice for girls. I have followed up a few cases where you have involved for getting justice for girls. I love the way you argue and have got the verdict in favour of girls. I admire you and as part of the college annual day organizing committee, I thought I will invite you to our function and give a motivational speech to our girls”

Suchi was impressed, “That sounds great. I have not been to any such functions to deliver speeches and all and my whole speech is in with the court room. I am in a break in my professional life and really need a rest as I travelled a lot.”

College Girl: “Mam. Please consider. You are an icon for the women society and inspiration for girls like us. When you deliver a speech that will motivate our generation of girls. You have several cases and experiences and have crossed many issues faced by girls and how they are trapped in this society. You can motivate us with you advises and also our generation. Please do accept and grace our occasion.”

Suchi: “I need to think about this ma.”, by that time Rani came with two glasses of Juices and gave it to them.

Suchi: “Have the juices please. I need some time. Give me a week time, I shall think and let you know.”

College Girl 1: “No mam. Please make it for us. I still remember the fierce of your arguments for justice and I was very adamant to bring you as a guest when I gave the list of Guests we proposed to the principal.”

Suchi was surprised by the way the girl was particular about Suchi to be a guest.

Suchi: “No ma. I need to think. Give me some time. Please call me sometime next week and I shall let you know. By the way, when is the Function date”

College Girl 2: “Mam, it is after two weeks. We need a yes from you. Please, I shall confirm to the management and do arrangements. I can also do arrangements personally from my end for your pick and drop.”

Suchi: “Come on, let me confirm you. Please don’t force me. I have taken a break after a long time and I want to utilise this better. I don’t want to commit. Give me some time to think.”

College Girl: “Mam, we had lots of hope. We shall call you next week to hear from you. Please consider”, there was a pleasing request from her tone.

Suchithra smiled at the girls, “Will try girls.”, and she stood up making the girls also to stand up to leave. The girls had already finished their juices by that time and stood up. They left the house and Rani was over the phone with the electrician checking for the repair work of the calling bell.

Suchi switched on the TV and called Rani for a coffee, “Rani Akka, Can I get a cup of Coffee or Tea please? Anything is fine but to be strong an hot?”

Rani Akka: “Sure Amma, will prepare in a while and bring!”

Suchi was exploring the news channel and there were news portraying child abuse issues happening in many places. She thought to herself, “Hmm… No one can be relied now a days. They don’t even leave a small girl of even 5 years of age. What will this child know or understand? OMG. To what direction is this society is getting directed?”

Rani Akka brought her Tea and the aroma was good and Suchi turned, “Hmmm”, she mimed in liking the aroma of the Tea and told Rani, “This much soon… The aroma is good. Thank you”, she smile at her.

Rani Akka: “Amma also asked and so I prepared for both of you and for me too”, and its show her right she was enjoying in their house. But Rani ensured, she did not cross her limits as she was faithful for all the Support provided to her family from Suchi and her mother.

Rani sat down in the floor near suchi and watched the news along with Suchi.

Rani Akka: “Now a days, all these cases are becoming common and it’s fearful to have girl children with us. Don’t know who is good or bad? We should always have an eye on our girl kids. We should take care of Sush too well.”

Suchi: “Yes, very true akka. Age is not something these giants look at. They just look whether it is a girl irrespective of ages. They should not be put behind bars, rather they should be hanged.”

Both were furious and suddenly they saw each other as they spoke about Sushma.

Suchi: “Hmm.. Akka, you mentioned about Sush”

Rani akka giggled and said, “Yes, until she is here, she is our responsibility”

Both smiled at each other for their care for the little one. They chit chatted for some time and Suchi enquired about Rani’s family, their plans, about her husband etc. There was another knock in the door and by then Sush also woke up from her sleep.

Suchi: “hey, look out for who that is” and she went to her mom’s room and went near her before her mom could lift her up.

Suchi’s Mom: “Come on, you never let me take her in my arms”, she did show a fake anger towards her. Before that suchi started to speak to the little one, “oh no dear, your sleep pattern is very bad. You are getting up so soon, it’s not even an hour, you had a small nap. You are the lucky chaps of this world, without any commitments, without any desires”

Suchi’s Mom: “Yes true indeed. How may phases of trauma we have to gone through in our life and this stage of life is the true best moments of each of us. See the smile at her face suchi”

Suchi was playing with her by talking in her language. She was flattering her with her dialogues and the child responded to her and laughed for whatever she said. The child hit her head and her whole face on Suchi and licked her too. Suchi show a fake anger on her and hit her back softly by not harming the child. When Suchi’s mom tried to get her from Suchi, she started to cry and ensured that she was in suchi’s hands.

Suchi’s Mom: “Come on. This is very bad. If you are around, she does not come to any of us. That’s very bad”, she said with a fake anger. Suchi envied on that and she hugged Sush tightly keeping her chin on her chin.

Rani came to their room and said, “Suchima, another visitor for you”

Suchi: “Oh my God. I should have gone to work itself.”, she turned to her and asked who it is and she said, “another two girls have come to meet you.”

Suchi was not in a mood, yet in a note of receiving the guest, she went to the hall along with Sush.

Chandrika and Charu were waiting in the Hall and stood up seeing Suchi. Chandrika was surprised as she did not expect Suchithra to be the Advocate whom Nandita’s father has referred to.

Suchithra smiled at both and said, “please sit.” And she spoke to the kid in its language and Sush reciprocated for her words and kissed her.

By then Rani akka came and kept two glasses of water and handed to them. Chandrika took the water while Charu said, “no Thanks”.

Suchi kept the child on her lap while she sat on the adjacent sofa and said, “Yes, May I know who you are and How I can help you.”

Chandrika: “Hello mam, I was referred by Mr. Narayanan sir to meet you. He told me to refer the name of Mr. Arulmozhi and this is regarding my legal advice for the new start up.”

Suchi did remember Chid Vilas father requesting him help for taking up the legal advisor for a reference of his friend.

mbharani, Madhurima21 and Thyagarajan like this.
  5. Thyagarajan

While this episode tad long yet interesting confabulation. Comparing it with the episode in SunTv 10 to 10:30 pm அன்பே வா character in Boomika
    Is inescapable.

Taking the reader by hand to the spot of action seems to be one of the chief aims of your writing.

aarthi28 likes this.
  6. aarthi28

aarthi28 Platinum IL'ite

Thanks for your comments sir. Yeah I tried to write in such a way to bring my readers to the spot of the location I describe. Thanks again for keenly noticing this and highlighting.

7. aarthi28

aarthi28 Platinum IL'ite

Friends, Here comes the next episode.
    @mbharani , @Madhurima21 , @VinuthaS , @periamma , @Thyagarajan

Episode 54:

Suchi kept the child on her lap while she sat on the adjacent sofa and said, “Yes, May I know who you are and How I can help you.”

Chandrika: “Hello mam, I was referred by Mr. Narayanan sir to meet you. He told me to refer the name of Mr. Arulmozhi and this is regarding my legal advice for the new start up.”

Suchi did remember Chid Vilas father requesting him help for taking up the legal advisor for a reference of his friend. She could not bluntly avoid as it was referred by Vilas father. Her mind was not into mood of doing any work.

Chandrika: “Hello mam, my name is Chandrika. I was referred by Mr. Narayanan for providing Legal advisory for my new start up. Since, he was busy, He wanted to check with his friend and further, Mr. Arulmozhi referred to you.”

Suchi: “Ok. What is this about?”

Chandrika: “This is a venture for a new Diagnostic centre providing low budget cost for the need of lower middle-class people. I look at a very less margin and want to ensure that needy people are served using this.”

Suchi was impressed by her thoughts. Suchi asked about her background and by then the little one was disturbing her by keeping her nose on her face, crawling her fingers on Suchi’s face. Suchi got annoyed as she was concentrating on what Chandrika was saying. Suchi raised her tone, “Sush”, the little one changed her face and mimed in such a way to cry. Suchi felt bad consoled her, “hey, sorry dear… Sorry….” And called “Rani Akka, can you please come and take her.”

Rani came with two cups of coffee and placed in the table and got the kid from Suchi. It was initially tough to get the little lad from her, but later she somehow consoled her and got her and took her to the garden side.

Suchi turned to Chandrika, “Sorry about that. Please have coffee”

Chandrika: “That’s ok. Kids are like that mam. We can’t do anything.” For which she smiled back.

She continued: “Actually Narayanan uncle is my friend’s father. We are basically from Tirunelveli and we own our lands there. Due to health issues of my father and for the studies of my siblings, we came to Chennai. In mid, I have completed by studies and wanted to do this start up for which I need a proper legal advisor. As uncle was busy, he checked with one of his other friends and then referred you.”

Suchi: “Oh… Ok... what is your start up business you are up to”

Chandrika smiled, “I explained just now and you got distracted by your kid.”

Suchi smiled at her, “Yeah, she is attached with me so much.”

Chandrika smiled back and said, “Yes Mam. Kids are really our time pass and we tend to forget many things if we start to play with them.”

Suchi smiled back and said, “Yes. You are right. By the way, what is your exact requirement from legal point of view and also, I need to know your background well. That’s very important for me. And more over, I need some time for this to take up as I am in a break now.”

Chandrika: “That’s ok. I am not in a hurry and working on everything and it will take few months, may be one or two. And I know very well that you are a straightforward person and I am also needing a person like that. I am doing this on a charitable way and not to make money out of it and that’s the reason I am looking at a marginal profit to take care of the expenses.”

Suchi was impressed by her way of speaking and about her matured thoughts.

Chandrika continued, “To be frank, by looking at your face, I feel a comfort with you as I also need a person like you and don’t have any intention to cheat the society in the name of a trust. This is economical but a sophisticated diagnostic centre I am trying to open and do service to the needy people. I am ensuring that people don’t cheat to get a lower rate for the diagnostic tests they are going to take for their health conditions. I want to ensure that needy people are served better.”

Chandrika was impressing her more with her way of talking and keenly listening to her.

Chandrika: “Mam, we have crores worth of properties in and around Tirunelveli. We have more than hundred acres of farmlands, mango groves, neem groves, rice mills. All of them are being maintained and we also have our own legal advisor from Tirunelveli. You should know “Nathan Associates”, Mr. Swaminathan Sir from that side”

Suchi: “Yeah, I heard about him and he is a senior person on your side. Why don’t you ask him to look at this as well.”

Chandrika: “I am taking this separately and don’t want to mingle it with anything and hence looked out for a new person. He always insists us to multiply our properties and money. But what is there madam in adding more when he have more than enough.”

Suchi: “You sound interesting ma.”, she kept her hands on her chin and continued to listen to her.

Chandrika: “Come on Madam. God has given us enough and we should be happy with what we have got. I don’t want to multiply it rather make the best use of the profits from our business. Though we give enough consideration to all the people who works under us including Rice mills, Groves, Farmlands, A small contribution of that to the society would make sense right.”

Suchi: “Ok. It’s nice to hear a matured conversation from a young lady entrepreneur. I wish you good luck.”

Chandrika smiled back, “That’s ok mam. I have got the copies of all the documents that you can verify and assist me on the legal part of it. On the Accounts & Audit, I already have a person to do that. He is the assistant of our Tirunelveli Auditor who is practising in Chennai. So, it became easy for me to get a person in Chennai.”

Suchi: “You are proactive dear for your age and maturity you hold. Good luck. I am also a very straight forward person. To be frank, I thought of avoiding you. I just accepted to meet you is because of Arulmozhi uncle’s reference. But after talking to you, I really want to work with you.”

Chandrika smiled and Charu intruded:” Yeah, everyone likes my sister.”

Chandrika touched Charu’s hand in such a way to stop her and said, “Charu… come on…”, she turned to Suchi and said, “I forgot to introduce her, she is my younger sister. I also have a younger brother too.”

Charu: “Yeah, she is the best sissy anyone can get in this world.” and smiled.

Suchi: “Good to meet you. I shall check these documents and call you back. But I need some time and hope you don’t have any urgency in this. Moreover, my assistant Mr. Rajagopal is busy with his daughter’s wedding preparations. He usually takes care of all these activities. That’s the reason for my break too. Once, he is back, I will take it forward.”

Chandrika: “That’s ok. I will wait to hear from you.”

By that time, Rani got the little one by making her to walk. Sush was trying to hold laughing on her new venture to walk. By then, Suchi’s mom from her back was showing a fake anger towards rani as she was a bit worried on the attempt made by Rani. Suchi watched this and could not tempt to stop talking to the kid. She bent down her knees and looked at the kid and smiled at the little one.

Suchi: “hey… Come come on… Good. Good…”

Looking at Suchi, Sush darlings face brightened and her speed increased to reach her. In few moments, she came an fell on Suchi’s front. Sush felt an achievement in reaching her and Suchi lifted her and flattered her with her words.

Suchi: “So sweet dear. You are too fast…” and Sush reacted with a laugh and hug towards her.

Chandrika and Charu looked at this sweet scene and who in this world would not like Sush and Charu being a kid lover neared her and start her sweet talks with her.

Charu: “Hey, Sweety, what’s your name?”, she slightly pricked her cheeks and said, “Will you come with me dear? I will take you outside. I shall buy you lots of toys”

Chandrika smiled at both and Charu won in getting her from Suchi’s hands. She said, “She is sweet. What’s her name?”

Suchi: “Her name is Sushma, we call her Sush”

Charu: “Hey Sush dear, will you come with you, I will take you to the park, we will buy toys, I will show you birds, I have a swing at my home. We can play in it.”

Chandrika then realised that she wanted to invite her to their new housewarming ceremony.

Chandrika asked Charu for the Kumkum box she had and Charu said, “Akka, it is on my bag.”

Chandrika took her bag kept in the sofa and took off the big silver Kumkum box. She also took a small, printed invitation and handed it over to Suchi.

Chandrika: “First, thanks for the acceptance to be my legal advisor. We have bought a new house here and will be doing the housewarming ceremony next week. Please grace the occasion along with your special guest Sush.

Suchi was overwhelmed with the addressing about Sush. Chandrika did give the Kumkum to Rani akka too and she felt happy that Chandrika did not consider her as a maid and invited her. Though she accompanies them or not, some of the relatives or guests did have seen Rani akka as a Maid many times.

Chandrika saw Suchi’s mom too and she invited her with due respect. Saradha smiled at her and said, “What’s the occasion?” as she was late to the conversation there.

Chandrika: “It’s our housewarming ceremony. Please grace the occasion mam”

She turned to Charu and asked for the bag and Charu got a Bag. It had varieties of fruits, a box of nuts, a sweet box in that. She took that bag and gave it to Suchi’s mom.

Suchi’s mom was happy on her respectful gesture. Chandrika turned to Charu, “Charu dear, Shall we start”

Charu: “Sure Akka (Sister)” and she gave the kid to suchi.

Chandrika: “Mam, please do come and grace the occasion. I would be happy if you come as a family. I shall also introduce you to my father. As he is not really well, I don’t want to make him travel for my purpose. But he shall be happy to meet you.”

Suchi: “Yeah Sure, will do. All the very best and I will speak to you soon.”

Chandrika and Charu left their house.

Madhurima21, mbharani and Thyagarajan like this.
  8. Thyagarajan

:hello:@aarthi28 yes it is lime serial watching but then it ought to be like that. The
    Looking forward to housewarming with some trouble or twist snowballing to a super suspense.
    Thanks and regards.

aarthi28 likes this.
  9. aarthi28

aarthi28 Platinum IL'ite

Thanks for your comments. Lets watch what is going to happen

10. aarthi28

aarthi28 Platinum IL'ite

Friends, Here comes the next episode.
    @mbharani , @Madhurima21 , @VinuthaS , @periamma , @Thyagarajan

Episode 54:

Chandrika: “Mam, please do come and grace the occasion. I would be happy if you come as a family. I shall also introduce you to my father. As he is not really well, I don’t want to make him travel for my purpose. But he shall be happy to meet you.”

Suchi: “Yeah Sure, will do. All the very best and I will speak to you soon.”

Chandrika and Charu left their house.

Chandrika did see a few pics of Chid Vilas with small frames kept on the living room they were seated. But she could not see any pics of the little one. She did not think much about it. When they were travelling back in the car, Charu spoke to Chandrika, “Hey Akka, that child was too cute right”

Chandrika: “Yeah, she is sweet. When we spend time with the kids, we will forget our world. Whatever worry we have, looking at their face will change the world.”

Charu: “yes Akka, true. By the way, why did you brought me along with me”

Chandrika: “It’s high time, you should understand what we do, you should know about our auditors, lawyers. Chiru is not going in the right path and I rely on you charu.”

Charu: “Hey Akka, what can I do? I don’t want to get involved in such things.”

Chandrika: “No dear. Don’t underestimate you. If Chiru would have been good, I would have asked him to support me. But what to do, he treats me like an enemy. I love you both very much. When you reciprocate my feelings a sister, why is he doing like this. Now a days, I am worried about what he is doing. He is not in to studies. He is not taking care of any of the family business. I am worried a lot.”

Charu held one of Chandrika’s hands and lied on her shoulder, “I don’t know about him. But I like my sister very much. I admire your beauty, your attire, your polite nature towards others. But I could not match me with you but want to be like you. This Chiranjeevi is an idiot and he don’t understand you and I wish he realizes that soon.”

Chandrika: “For whatever he is, I will not hate him.”

The car came near the end of their street and they saw Chiranjeevi smoking along with his friends. They were a gang of 4 to 5 guys. Though the guys seem to be from a rich background, one or two were looking like local guys with curly hairs, bracelets on their hands. One had a thick golden chain hanging in his neck and he shared the cigar with Chiru.

Both charu and Chandrika looked at them. He did not notice the car passing them. But the local guys was picking money from chiru’s pocket and kept a cigar in his pocket. Charu commented to Chandrika, “Akka, see what he is doing? If we did not stop, he will bring these idiots in to our house. Why he is not cared about family reputation and all?”

Chandrika: “Yeah let see what we can do? Don’t tell this to Mom nor Dad too? Ok”

Charu always obliges to her sissy and said :”Ok Akka”

They came to the house. While entering itself charu looked out for Kannamma,

“Kannamma, Kannamma , Akka….Please bring us some coffee. We are back”

Lakshmi came to them with coffee, “hi both”

Charu: “Hey, Lakshmi when did you come from Hostel?”

Chandrika: “Hey, Lakshmi, When did you come dear?”

Lakshmi: “first have this coffee. I came today and good news is that I am shifting to Chennai too”

Chandrika took the coffee she gave and said : “Hey, its good to hear and your transfer is approved. Now you can stay and study from Chennai IIT”

Lakshmi: “Yes Akka.”, she sat down nearby Chandrika in the floor and said, “Thanks akka. You helped me a lot.”

Charu: “yes, yes, akka helps everyone” in a teasing tone.

Lakshmi held her hands on Chandrika’s thighs and said, “akka, without your initiation, It would have been tough for me to get this transfer.”

Chandrika: “Hey, you scored well with which we were able to get this easily.”

Chiranjeevi came inside their flat scrolling his bike keys and while crossing them, the keys fell on Lakshmi’s forehead. IT pained and she said, “Ouch…”

Chiranjeevi ordered Lakshmi to get his keys and Lakshmi did so as she knows his behaviour well.

Chandrika: “Chiru, don’t you have the courtesy to say sorry”

Chiru: “why should I say sorry to this maid idiot.”

Charu: “Come on chiru, Don’t be like this. It’s your mistake and have some humanity”

Lakshmi: “It’s ok charuma”

Chandrika: “Chiri, ask sorry to Lakshmi.”, in a commanding tone and Chiranjeevi was not able to accept it.

Sivagami came seeing all this and she joined chiru and said, “Why should my son say sorry?”

Chandrika: “Come on chithi, you are spoiling him. This is not at all good for him.”

Lakshmi: “Aiyoo, leave it akka. It’s our brother right” and she left the place.

In this chaos, Chakravarthy came from his room and Chiranjeevi slowly went inside to his room.

Chakravarthy: “What is the chaos about? I heard lots of voices”

Chandrika: “Nothing Appa, we all talked at the same time and it created a scene.”

Sivagami supported Chandrika as she doesn’t want chiru to be caught at that point of time.

Chakravarthy: “Hmm.. what happened dear? Did you meet the lawyer?

Chandrika: “Yes appa, I did meet her. She is in break at the moment and she committed that she would look at ours after some time.”

Chakravarthy: “Good dear. Is she good? You could have taken Chiranjeevi with you for help right?”

Chandrika: “No, he was not at home.”

Chakravarthy: “where the hell is he going? What is he doing? He is not not going to college too? What is his problem?”

Sivagami in a fearful tone said, “No, he will go with her next time for sure”

Chakravarthy raised his tone and said, “Stop supporting your son. First call him, where he is ? I am listening to everything”

Chandrika : “Come on Appa, Don’t get tensed for such things”

Chakravarthy was in peak of anger, “Chandrika, will you stop protecting them. What do you think of yourselves? Don’t try to be good with everyone which is not going to help you out nor get you a good name with these people. They will stab you at the back.”

Chandrika did not expect this from her father and she was shocked by the way he responded to him.

Chandrika: “Appa, why are you raising your voice like this. It’s not good for your health condition.”

Chakravarthy: “Yes, I know. Because of one such clash, I am in this position. But people never change at all. From that time till now, you told me to take care of my health. But with worst mindset of people and conditions, I am not become well at all.”

Sivagami felt guilty on this words and charu was a bit scary for that moment on the unexpected behaviour of their father.

Chakravarthy continued, “Now, where is your son Sivagami? What is he doing now? He came and told me that he don’t want to go to college. Then what did he want to do? He is simply going outside and coming back in odd timings? Who will put petrol to the bike? He is spending like anything? I know you are giving him money and you are spoiling him and spoiling the family too?”

Sivagami was speechless and she don’t have a choice to admit her mistake by keeping quiet.

Chandrika: “Appa, I will try to speak to him.”

Chakravarthy: “I know he is inside. I want him to come now”.

All of them were shocked about his behaviour and Chiranjeevi who was listening to everything from inside room felt that he was caught at the moment. He did not go to college, was wandering with his friends, was smoking and happily spending the money given by his mother. He was left with no choice on hearing the words from Chakravarthy and slowly came to the hall.

Chakravarthy looked at Chiranjeevi slowly reached the hall and said, “ah, boss is here. What were you doing all these days? Where are you going? Who are those guys? “

Chiranjeevi was speechless as he did not expect this from his father as he was cheating Sivagami and she was dealing with him all these days. He knows what he is doing was wrong, but now he started to tremble when he was caught at the house itself in front of everyone.

Madhurima21, mbharani and Thyagarajan like this.