Astrological Predictions And Research

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by sunset, Jan 8, 2021.

1. sunset

sunset Gold IL'ite

Hi sony19

Your sister has a high chance of getting pregnant this year, giving birth to a baby next year. I need more time to check for the mil question.

2. nisha86

nisha86 New IL'ite

Thank you for your reply.

3. sony19

sony19 New IL'ite

Hi sir, tnx for the reply ,current ly mil is big trouble. My sisters husband is not on talking term to her not sure how she will get child so mil trouble needs to sort out first.

4. sunset

sunset Gold IL'ite

Hi baljit

You may see a progress in your career from Aug-2021 because of your Jupiter bhukthi. According to your horoscope, your children may likely be educated in the field of Accounting/Business. We need to take a look at their individual horoscopes to be sure about this.

5. sunset

sunset Gold IL'ite

Your sister has Mars dosha in her horoscope. This may be a cause that her husband is away and her mil troubling her.
    You may have to perform a pooja for Mars dosha. Please take a help of a priest for this. You may have to do Pooja/Archana for Sun god in your local temple where there is Navagraha.
    If you perform pooja for Mars dosha, there is a chance that her husband may come back on his own.

Thank you

6. sony19

sony19 New IL'ite

Hello sir,
    Thanks for yr time. My sister I s staying with her in laws and husband. Husband is good but he is too inclined and under control of his mother. My sister has lost hope for baby but at least want to know duration when in laws will go out of her life. Then automatically husband will behave good.

7. preetk

preetk New IL'ite

Dob 16.11.1980
    Time 4:05 am
    Place Mumbai
    I am unmarried and unable to find a match since a very long time. Can u help me and let me know if marriage is in my destiny. kindly let me know is there are any remedies as well and reason for delay.If it is not written pls let me know.Thank u

8. alvinpriya

alvinpriya New IL'ite

Hello,
    Can you please assist to check which education line & career path that this boy would take ..
    DOV-24/2/2005
    TOB: 8.59am
    Place:Westmead, Sydney

9. ammani

ammani Gold IL'ite

Namaste
    My name is Smitha
    DOB 14/4/83
    Tob 11:36am
    Pob Mangalore, Karnataka
    Dom 8/8/08
    First child 12/11/11

My career and wish to have another child and also would like to know when will my sil(s) stop interfering in my family life (bad influence on husband)

10. sunset

sunset Gold IL'ite

Hi preetk
    According to your horoscope, you have a chance of getting married this year or the coming year. But you have to remedies for Mars dosha, Lighting a diya for Saturn on Saturdays. Perform pooja/archana for Maha Vishnu and Lakshmi on Wednesdays. Please take a help of a priest for mars dosha parihara.