Covid19 Vaccine U R In Queue

Discussion in 'Interesting Shares' started by Thyagarajan, Dec 26, 2020.

1. Thyagarajan

:hello: COVID19 VACCINE U R IN QUEUE :hello:

Likely Scenerio Corona Vaccine Centre interaction.
    On dialing the number :
    The pre-recorded voice said :
    Thank you for calling the vaccine center.
    Please follow the prompts.
    For English, press 1.
    For Hindi , press 2.
    For Tamil, press 3...-
    And so on..
    Upto 17 !!
    For any other language, press 25.
    I pressed 1.
    For Russian vaccine, press 1.
    For Pfizer , press 2.
    For Moderna, press 3.
    For Indian, press 4.
    For other, press 7.
    I pressed 4.
    For Male, press 1.
    For Female, press 2.
    For any other, press 3.
    I pressed 1.
    For vaccine on arm, press 1.
    On waist, press 2.
    On buttocks, press 3.
    For any other, press 4.
    I pressed 1.
    For fully paid vaccine, press 1.
    For charity vaccine, press 2.
    For free vaccine, press 3.
    I pressed *3*
    Tae...toon..tae..tinnnn...
    Please wait.. You are in queue.
    Your call is important to us, do not hang up.
    After 11 minutes,
    Please enter your mobile number.
    I did.
    Please enter your aadhar card number.
    I did.
    Please enter the city/town nearest to you.
    I did.
    Thank you for waiting.
    Your name has been entered in the waiting list register.
    Your waiting number is
    70 ....crore,
    69 ....lacs,
    97... Thousand,
    4... Hundred
    And 89.
    *As per data available with us, somewhere during July 2024, please be alert for a message that your vaccine is ready to be given.
    If there is any change in your particulars, please keep us informed*.
    Till then,
    Follow all Covid protocols,
    Keep Social Distance,
    Avoid Crowds,
    Always a wear a Mask.
    Dhanyavaad !. Thank you.

2. Mistt

Mistt IL Hall of Fame

Is It WhatsApp forwarded joke?

Thyagarajan and Archanaanchan like this.
  3. Thyagarajan

:hello:Yes. hence it is in forum for “ interesting shares”.

Thanks and Regards.

Happy Christmas. Happy New Year.

4. Mistt

Mistt IL Hall of Fame

Good. Next time please post all kinds of jokes here Jokes.
    Thank you sir and wish you the same.

Last edited: Dec 27, 2020