1. Pragaspathy

HI,

At present you are running teh dasa of Mars, who is the lord of 8th house; but well placed in the 4th and the transit Jupiter with the dasa lord. Hence, there may not any major problem. I am not able to trace your husband's birth details. Please try to pray Lord Subramania and try to receite Kandha Shashti Kavasham or hear the same on every day night, before going to bed and if your health permits, please try to be on fast, on every month on the day of KRIIKA which will reduce your sufferigns.

2. Pragaspathy

Thank you Pragaspathy sir for the reply. I will pray Lord Muruga to mitigage this hard period.
    But I am concerned now about my daughter as per your mention. she is DOB 2nd June 2004, place- california, time 16.58 hrs. please guide me what to expect so I can take care of her- about health or studies or something else.
    expecting your guidance on my daughter.
    Thank you[/QUOTE][/QUOTE]

Based on the birth details furnished by you, you daughter was born on the next day to Full Moon Day and the day upto Panchami tithi is considered to be so powerful

As the Moon from its position flow its full light on Venus, Saturn and adn also Mercury and Mars, she will have good education, since Moon is connected to Mercury, the lord of intelligence and the chart does not show any major concern about her health issue

At present she is running the dasa of Moon and the Moon is well palce din the chart and the next will be Mars dasa, the dasa of Lagna Lord, followed by Rahu dasa. Rahu is well placed in the 6th, i.e in the sign of Aries and aspected byJuptier, which will certainly good results.

She will do well in her education

3. Pragaspathy

I have since studied your chart and given my assessment below.

Last edited: Jul 7, 2020
  4. Pragaspathy

There is a vast age difference between two and it should not have been and also the Lagna of both are 6/8th from each other, i.e., her Lagna is Virgo and your Lagna is Aquarius; even thpough the house lords, i.e, Mercury are SAturn are best friends and their placement 6th/8th is not good.

Also, she belongs to Virgo Lagna and teh Lagna is occupied by the house lord Mercury and 12th lord Sun, she will be highly intelligent and commanding and in as much as the 2nd house is occupied by Mars, she will use the harsh languages and as her Moon is afflicted by Mars and Saturn, she will be at time imbalance since the Moon represents the mind.

Also the placement of Mars in the 12th house in your chart is not good for cordial relationship concerning the bed relationship.

Apart from this, you are at present runnng the dasa of Moon, who is placed in its house of debilitaiton. Fopr
    Aquarius Lagna, the dasa of Moon should not get operated in the life time and if gets operated, it will spoil the place where it is palced.

However as the Moon is conjunct with Jupiter, the ill effects of Moon will get reduced. At present, you are runing the dasa of Moon and Rahu which are placed in 6/8th from each other and this will be operative until 26.03.2021 and things will get improved from 26.03.2021, once the Moon dasa and Jupiter Bhukti gets operated.

I wish to add that you cannot change the attitude of your wife and as per her horoscope she will be a dominatiing one only and try to adjust with her in saving the marital bond.

5. Shan28

Shan28 New IL'ite

Namaste sir,
    Thank you so much for taking your time and answering my question. Also I want to thank you specially for providing this service without expecting any thing.
    Sir as you mentioned I have been trying for both baby and job but nothing fruitful so far. Is there any mantra or pooje I can do that will help me? Please provide some suggestions sir.
    Thank you

6. Sweet2019

Sweet2019 New IL'ite

Really thanks Sir for your predictions. During marriage I didnt consider the age difference as my wife father was a relative to my father. Unfortunately we never had good knowledge about my MIL or my wife before marriage.

Even now i am facing lot of hardships from my wife. My wife is giving too much mental pressure to me , fighting continuously for hours . I am unsure of what to do , sometimes even though i try to remain silent , she is trying to pull reactions from me. She now says that she want to go to India immediately with kids via vande bharat flights . I am not really keen to continue with this. Its frustrating in soul level, daily feel like she is trying to control me emotionally and in soul level . Truly she feels that i am happy and having good sleep while she is not .
    If i request for divorce will that work out ? Will she give divorce ?

Let me know your suggestions.

7. Anabalas

Anabalas Senior IL'ite

Namaskaram Sir,

My daughter's name is :- Janani

1) Date of Birth- 4th September 1987
    2) Time of Birth- 10:45 pm (IST)
    3) Place of Birth -Chennai, India
    She is a physician. We all live in US. Since Nov 2019 she has been unemployed and whatever the job offers come gets stopped for different reasons. Previously her engagement was broken as she found out the evil nature of the boy and his family. We are thankful to God very much, but also very upset about what is going to happen. So far, nothing has changed since Nov 2019. All marriage prospects have been not good matches. How is it going to be in the near future?
    Will she get married by summer 2021? Please help us.

Thank you very much,

I anxiously await your response. Anandhi.

8. Pragaspathy

HI Anabalasa,

Asyour daughter belongs to Uthradam Nasktra, she is under teh pahse Ezharai Sani and it is good that her marriage had been cancelled or oterwise it would have given problem inhe rmarried life.

In her chart, the 7th house is occupied by Saturn and aspected by Mars which will normally delay the marriage.

The Rahu dasa and Venus Bhukti which id operative until 06.03.2021 is supportive for her marriage. Hence, there are every chances that she will get married before this period.

The problem in her profession is also due to Sade SAti period. Hence, she may accept the job avaialble and try to chgne after some time.

9. Anabalas

Anabalas Senior IL'ite

Hi Sir,
    Thank you for your quick response and advice. Please keep our daughter in your prayers.

10. Preethiabi

Preethiabi New IL'ite

Vanakkam Guruji,

Please help me with this through your advise. I'm facing too much struggle now a days even in my own home. My mom and me are not in good relationship. Not getting salary but the savings is going for many reasons for family members which i cant deny. My current office management informed us that they are trying to send systems to hometown to do wfh. But I'm still not getting it. My mind is completely gone. Feeling depressed all the time. I don't know what to do.
    Kindly advise me. It'll be more helpful for me.