1. vani098

vani098 IL Hall of Fame

Namaste guruji,
    I'am facing some health problems since 3years,. Migraine and a cist formed in my uterus. Doctor said if it increases we need to do operation. Many health problems. Very painful. Due to family problem I'm not able to control my self. Severe heàdache( migraine). Can u tell me when will my health problems reduces. If my health problem clears only I can become pregnant. N I have only 2years. After dat some complications. Will come. Doctor said.
    Do I have a second child in my life.
    If u suggest me it would be more helpful.

My d.o.b
    Name: shivani
    D.o.b--29/01/1989
    Time:6:00pm
    Place of birth: Hyderabad (Telangana)

My husband
    D.o.b.21/05/1983
    Time:5:30pm
    Place of birth: proddutur ( Andra Pradesh)

Please help me

2. vani098

vani098 IL Hall of Fame

Namaste guruji,
    I'am facing some health problems since 3years,. Migraine and a cist formed in my uterus. Doctor said if it increases we need to do operation. Many health problems. Very painful. Due to family problem I'm not able to control my self. Severe heàdache( migraine). Can u tell me when will my health problems reduces. If my health problem clears only I can become pregnant. N I have only 2years. After dat some complications. Will come. Doctor said.
    Do I have a second child in my life.
    If u suggest me it would be more helpful.

My d.o.b
    Name: shivani
    D.o.b--29/01/1989
    Time:6:00pm
    Place of birth: Hyderabad (Telangana)

My husband
    Name suresh
    D.o.b.21/05/1983
    Time:5:30pm
    Place of birth: proddutur ( Andra Pradesh)

Please help me

3. Chuchu15

Chuchu15 New IL'ite

Namaste Sir,

I had a son in my first pregnancy. Very recently I lost second pregnancy due to late miscarriage with critical infection at 18 weeks which was so unexpected and without any symptoms.

Can you please let me know why this happened and also do I have another childbirth in my life?

My birth details:

Birthdate: Sep 2, 1982
    Time: around 11.30pm
    Place: Hyderabad(telangana state)
    My husband's details:
    Birthdate: Aug 1, 1980
    Time: around 9.30am (don't know clearly)
    Place: Kurnool (Andhra pradesh)

Thanks in advance sir.

4. Deep23

Deep23 New IL'ite

Dear Guruji,

Good Day...

We (myself and my husband) got married on Dec 2011, since then we are trying to get a baby, undergone many treatment and 2 failed IVF's no luck.

Kindly suggest us any pooja or pariharam to get blessed with baby soon.

My details:

Name: Deepa
    Date of birth: 23-2-1984
    Time: 6.35 am
    Place of birth: KGF, Karnataka

My Husband details:

Name: Senthilkumar
    Date of birth: 10-07-1981
    Time: 12.35 am
    Place of birth: Chennai

Best regards,
    Deepa

5. bestrong

bestrong Senior IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Pranams. I have been following your threads and have earlier reached out ot you couple of times.
    I am in a temporary JOb and amidst the Corona pandemic , I could lose the same by this month.
    I am well appreciated in the Job , but still due to business conditions looks like am in the verge of losing it. Please suggest if I would continue in the current job or get a new one. Kindly suggest pariharams.

DOB: 30-Sep-1982
    POB: Chennai
    TOB: 14:45 (2:45 PM)

6. Shijay

Shijay New IL'ite

Sir,

Please I request you to answer my query. I am waiting from one month and eagerly checking.
    Please need your guidance.

Sorry if I am troubling you
    Thanks in advance
    Shijay

7. madhavi2783

madhavi2783 New IL'ite

Please let me know about my future is ketu going to give me lot of hurdles in my life.
    And also please let me know about the future of my husband and kids too because of my present situation not able to have a stable life.
    I am lacking of mental peace due to the terrible changes happening to my health condition
    Please reply me

8. ponmaniv

ponmaniv New IL'ite

Sir,

This is Ponmani from chennai. We are facing lots and lot of problems. First pregnancy was miscarriage and second we were with twins. But lost boy at 30 week. We were able to save only girl child she is 7 years now. And again i had two miscarriage. We lost the hope of having 2nd child. Is there any problem with my birth chart??

My husband got US visa by jan 2020and valid till june 2021.. Due to corona he is not able to travel. When can he travel to US?

When our life will change.

Name : Ponmani
    Dob : 12.01 1988
    Time : 1.35 Am
    PLACE : Chennai

Name : Bhaskar
    Dob : 31.01.1984
    Time : 3.10 Am

Name : Dhanvi
    Dob : 24.06.2013
    Time : 9.12 Am

Please help us Sir.

9. dc24

dc24 Gold IL'ite

Thanks a lot Sir for your kind reply.

I mostly pray to Lord Krishna.

Please answer my second question: What is my aim in life/What does God want me to do in terms of social service etc?

Please reply sir.

10. goldmist78

goldmist78 New IL'ite

Namaskaram Sir,
    This is Ramya.. My husband left his job in nov2019 and not able to find one, and this corona issue suddenly came out of the blue, which is really causing us sleepless nights whtr he will be able to find one soon..This has been causing family issues and lots of stress between us. Please let us know whether any pariharams can be done and slokams to be rendered.
    Sending the details.
    Name :Sudarsan
    Dob :6/12/1972
    Place of birth: Kandanoor, puduvayal
    Time of birth :2:42pm

Name :Ramya
    Dob :30/08/1978
    Place of birth:Bangalore
    Time of birth :9:55am
    Thank you..

Last edited: May 12, 2020