1. Pragaspathy

As per your chart, you will get employed between 04th October, 2019 and 26th NOvember, 2019. So you may make vigorous attempts in this regards.

2. Pragaspathy

hI,

I think you have already consented in this regard. Please repost your request with the reply given by me earlier.

3. aryasonia

aryasonia Senior IL'ite

Pranam sir
    I think you missed my query. Waiting for your reply

4. Anujaya2009

Anujaya2009 New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Hope you are doing well..I am still looking for a remote job. As I do not have parental support and my baby is little behind his second birthday, I cannot take up an office job. We are in sort of a financial mess right now. My details are 1st june 1982, bhilai, 11 21 pm
    husband's details are 27th oct 1978, Gorakhpur, 0845 pm
    we have two kids.
    Way back in 2012, we booked a flat and paid close to 12 lakhs. But, we never got a possession. The builder declared itself bankrupt and sold it to another builder last year. Owing to multiple issues, we buyers have lost faith in him. As a result, a couple of buyers have filed a case against the builder in RERA.

Extremely sorry for a long and not very coherent post. My mind is also not letting me think and sort out things properly. Would really appreciate if you could answer my two questions?
    When will i get a job and will there be a security?
    Also, will we get a flat or compensation?

Many thanks for your time and help,
    AJ

5. Purplejasmine

Purplejasmine New IL'ite

Hope you are doing good. You made a prediction back in Dec 2012 which came true. Thanks a lot for that.
    Presently having a visa issue for my job. Will the visa issue be cleared and will I continue my current job? Are there any chances of me leaving the US?

My details
    DOB: 25-Feb-1985
    POB: Secunderabad
    TOB: 7.00 a.m

Purple jasmine

6. Pragaspathy

Earlier you had given the birth time as 07.30 AM and now you have given as 07.00 AM. Please check up and repost with the correct birth time.

7. Pragaspathy

The above reply given by me was appicable till 04.08.2019, which is already over. However, the present transit is not much supportive. Hence, please try to accept the job avaialble and look for a change in a favourable time.

Regarding the advance paid, at the time of paying the advance, if the Mercury had been in retrograde motion, it would cause much problems connected with the property.

8. Pragaspathy

Your husband belongs to Leo Lagna, owned by Sun; whereas your brother belongs to Aquarius lagna, owned by Saturn. Both Sun and Saturn are inimical to each other; however the moon sign of both a\happens to be watery sign, your husband is belongs to Cancer and your brother belongs to Pisces; hence things will improve in the course of the time, espcially your brother's ketu dasa is over, ie, 09.08.2021. Let your brother may please pray Lord Vigneswaran, to get rid the obstacles in this regard

9. Pragaspathy

Kindly remind me after a week.

10. Purplejasmine

Purplejasmine New IL'ite

Sorry for the confusion. Birth time is 7:00 AM . Please let me know. Thanks.