Good Looking Movie Stars....

Discussion in 'Movies' started by anika987, Dec 8, 2018.

1. anika987

anika987 IL Hall of Fame

Ok guys..there we go! Started my thread:)

Many a times we see these stars on screen and boom! A gush a excitement is felt every time we hear about them
    Or see them on screen well for me I feel that..sometimes..I want to share how much I like them to my friends just like college days..so why not share it with my friends here in indusladies!:D

It is just a fun thread!

Let me start with my current favorites!!

No surprises here about the first one..

1) Vijay Deverakonda..

Isn’t he amazing! If you do not know him..kindly watch the Telugu movie “Arjun reddy” and get prepared to be blown away by his awesomeness!! A perfect boy next door,handsome,charming,expressive and can go on!! Until now there was no one to carryover the charm which actor Karthik (tamil actor in 80’s) or Madhavi but this guy is just as good and in some ways even better!! Thank god for bringing him to this world ..sight for sore eyes hee hee..
    He is very real and his personality also rocks! Watch his interviews..

2) Shaheer sheikh

Anyone who has watch Hindi serials know who I am talking about! So good looking and extremely good actor..wonder why he didn’t get a chance to be on silver screen.. He is too cute and adorable!

3) Allu Arjun

There is something about him.Mesmerizes you with his dance,about looks...there r times when he looks very pleasing,manly but he is not attractive in conventional terms..

4) Siddharth Malhotra

He is good looking but not a fan of him.However,saw him in some YouTube video in the airport and he was definetly very very attractive.

So there we go..My list:)
    What’s yours?

Caide, sweetsmiley, Ranchu and 4 others like this.

2. shravs3

shravs3 IL Hall of Fame

@anika987 Highfive all the actors in the above list are my fav! VD as you know already...
    And Shaheer sheikh - I first watched him in Navya serial....
    Later on started watching Kuch rang pyaar ke aise bhi in Telugu.... Was so involved in the story that back to back watched Hindi episodes as I dint have patience to watch single episode daily... Loved Erica and Dev pair a lot!

Allu Arjun - I love his dance moves and his humour too...
    Like Siddharth Malhotra and South Indian Siddharth too !

During my school days I was crazy about Telugu actors Tarun, Uday Kiran , Nitin , Mahesh babu, Prabhas...

I love Nani too - he is kinda cute and like his natural acting

Last edited: Dec 8, 2018
  3. shravs3

shravs3 IL Hall of Fame

Adding Yash, Diganth from Kannada movies..

In Tamil - Ofcourse Surya - His eyes are magical :hearteyes:
    Like Jeeva too!
    Rahul Ravindran - cute and innocent face!!
    Madhavan - Maddy all time fav!
    Malayalam - Dulquer Salman :hearteyes::hearteyes::hearteyes:
    He is toooo cute !!!!

4. Dreamer

Dreamer Silver IL'ite

Jacqueline Fernandez

anika987 likes this.
  5. BhumiBabe

BhumiBabe Platinum IL'ite

What a fun thread!

I'm a lover of Vijay (Tamil actor). Even through the cringeworthy movies, he's still my favorite.

Jayam Ravi - his eyes...very expressive

Atharva - honestly wouldn't have noticed him if it wasn't for the Bodhai Kothai song.

Prabhu Deva - I know he's a bit controversial, but have you seen a man age so gracefully? He was one of my first crushes as a child.

Siddhard Malhotra - effortlessly handsome

Varun Dhawan - energy...

Ranveer Singh - must I explain...he's like a butterfly. There's no reason to not enjoy his art.

@shravs3 - Diganth is a new name to me. Nice addition to the list

Twofeathers, meepre, Rihana and 2 others like this.
  6. poovai

poovai Platinum IL'ite

@anika987 / @shravs3 - you threw a stone at the 'bee hive'

Nani
    Rana Daggubati
    Ashok Selvan (soli vaipon, namma ooru paian)
    VD

Ranchu, meepre, Rihana and 2 others like this.
  7. anika987

anika987 IL Hall of Fame

Shaheer sheikh!! OMG..

The best serial KRPAB...he is the typical mills and boons guy!! I too watched it back to back ha ha.. his new serial Salim anarkali is boring for me though

How did I forget Prabhas!!! Especially Baahubali..he was mesmerizing!!!! Loved him..magical
    He was!

shravs3 likes this.
  8. anika987

anika987 IL Hall of Fame

DS..cute!!,Maddy all time favorite and dignath..need to check him out

shravs3 likes this.
  9. anika987

anika987 IL Hall of Fame

Only male movie stars in this thread pls:D

shravs3 likes this.
  10. anika987

anika987 IL Hall of Fame

Siddharth is so classy and stylish! Especially in that kala chasma
    Song..

Saw a video of Siddharth in airport.check in YouTube.He was seriously attractive!

BhumiBabe and shravs3 like this.