1. sripriyabalaji

sripriyabalaji New IL'ite

Namaskaram sir
    Am s.sripriya i got my transfer to my native and my family is together now. Can you please guide us whether we can go in for purchase of house or flat.
    My name s.sripriya dob 21/03/1973-@20:20 hrs,chennai
    My husband name balaji 26/07/1968@17:52hrs chennai.

2. ShamalaDN

ShamalaDN New IL'ite

3. Priyaha

Priyaha Senior IL'ite

Is there a reason why our predictions haven't been answered for more than a month?

4. Pragaspathy

I was not well quite for some time and now I am back to normal. I shall try to answer the requests made by the members one by one.

Priyaha likes this.
  5. Pragaspathy

HI,

Kindly repost your request with the nature of request since I am not able to trace the old posts made by you.

6. Pragaspathy

HI,

Both the charts are supportive for acquisition of immovable property. However, the period after the transit of Jupiter from Libra to Scorpio by mid October, 2018 is much favourable according to the chart of your husband. Hence, you may look for either the landed property of flat of your choice, after mid October, 2018.

Hence, you may look for searching the property of your choice from mid October, 2018.

7. Pragaspathy

HI,

I have already done detailed analysis of the chart of the boy concerning his eye problem and also advised to seek for medical assistance. So, you may go ahead with his treatment which will be a great relief to him with the trust and belief on the Almighty and everything will go on well.

8. Pragaspathy

Your chart is supportive for 2nd progeny from mid October, 2018; hence, yo may attempt for the progeny after mid of October, 2018.

9. Priyaha

Priyaha Senior IL'ite

Namaste Sir,

I have been separated from my husband for about 10 months now. Communication is at minimal. We are separated but no legal proceedings have taken place. Have tried many means at reconciliation but now am waiting for him to approach me. He has been very depressed and lonely as of late.

We were going to have our Hindu marriage in November (November 25), but it got canceled because of a disagreement between my mother in law and I. My husband and I were legally married on March 11, 2017. November 3 2017, the wedding was canceled and I have been living separately from my husband.

So this is a case of run-away husband I guess. My husband had a divorce in 2012, and I am his second wife. I had 2 relationships prior togetting married with him (one from 2002-2006 and another from 2008-2014).

Here are our birth details.

husband-
    21 Jan 1990; 1503; Fort Wayne Indiana gmt -5 (vrischik rashi, anuradha nakshatra, mithun lagna)

me (priyanka)
    10 jan 1988; 1530; chicago illinois gmt -6(kanya rashi, hasta, mithun lagna)

10. Priyaha

Priyaha Senior IL'ite

Thank you- sorry I had posted prior to the 18th at that time you couldn’t locate our birth details, everything is above. Thanks again