1. Pragaspathy

HI,

Glad to know of the positive developments of the boy.

In order to study the profession, one of the important astrological combintion is the connectivity between the Jupiter and 5th or 10th lord and the affliction of Moon.

In the chart of the boy, who belongs to Taurus Ascendant, his Jupiter is placed in the Lagna along with his most yogahara planet, Saturn, who is also the 9th and 10th lord and the SAturn is aspecting the Moon and the pair of Jupiter and SAturn is directly aspected by Mars, which is supportive for education relating to Medicine, probably as a surgeon.

So, the boy may be encouraged to prepare well for his examination

2. Pragaspathy

HI,

I am trying to answer the issues raised by you to the extent possible :

1) Profession - passing examination

At present, you are running the dasa of Rahu and Bhukti of Jupiter and they are placed in 3rd and 11th from each other, which is good. So, you can attempt for the examinations with positive thinking which will certainly give you positive results.

2) Problems.

Everyone in the life has some problems and it is how one to treat and face the same is the main thing. As I said that the running dasa is favourable. Hence, try face everything with positive thinking. Happiness is in between two sorrows and sorrows is in between two happiness and both of them will never remain permanent. Hence, please try to take up the life lightly and face the situation with positive thinking.

3. Surgery

It is one of the general rules in Astrology that wherever the Mars is placed, the native is likely to get surgery done, concerning the area of the body concerned. In your chart, the Mars is placed in its sign of exaltation, i.e, in the sign of Capricorn, which may cause surgery concerning the joint and bones. If it is inevitable, you may consider the same and postpone for some time, or try for some other Ayurvedic treatment.

4. Progeny

The time for the progeny until mid October, 2018 is supportive and you may attempt for the same.

5. Change of job for husband

As per the chart of your husband, the period between 27th August, 2018 and 15th October, 2018 is supportive for change of profession of his choice, leading to change of life style.

pinky2cute likes this.
  3. Hanyuppal

Hanyuppal New IL'ite

Thank you very much sir for your precious time.

4. Hanyuppal

Hanyuppal New IL'ite

Thank you very much sir for your precious time.

5. pinky2cute

pinky2cute Platinum IL'ite

Respected sir,

Thank you so so much for the patience to reply to my concerns.
    I know sadness and happiness are part of my life but from past 3yrs therest only bad happening in my life.
    Previously you had suggested to light ghee deepam infront of Durga on fridays bfridays between 10.30 and 12pm which i did...but off lately due to my health issues and needing bedrest....i couldn't continue doing it.

Please suggest me if I can do any pooja or anyone on my behalf can do to get some mental peace and bring some positivity in my life and remove or solve my problems.

God bless you sir. Thanks a lot once again. I cant ever thank you enough for all that you do.

6. Isha85

Isha85 New IL'ite

Namaste guruji,

Eagerly waiting for your help.

My sister got married on 15-dec-2006 ,

Her DOB

16-oct-1986

Her husband DOB
    12-feb-1980^

Her marriage life is horrible and always fitting from past 12years.. She is graduate but with no good job offer. Please let us know. She is in so much depression and agony, she thinks this life has nothing good to through at her.

1. Marriage
    Will her married life will be good moving forward or always your led life. Her husband tortures her to the core.he does not even provide basic neccessasity even tough she earns she cannot pay his loans. He never works and not let her work peacefully. What remedy helps to live good married life or is there a chance of divorce or separation.

2. Job
    When will she get good job , does she have abroad chance.

3. Future
    Does her future hold good for her.

7. ILUser07

ILUser07 Silver IL'ite

Namaste,

My DOB : 07.07.1984
    Time : 7.12 PM
    Place of birth : Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
    Swathi Nakshatram

I am married since 9 years. Would like to know how my married future will going to look like. I want to know if there is any hope for me and my kids to have a happy and peaceful home.

8. lovelytulipz

lovelytulipz Bronze IL'ite

Namasthe Guruji,

I have so many times consulted you about our problems and you are always responded very patiently. Thankyou so much for that.

Last time I asked about my husband’s us relocation... his visa got through the lottery but waiting for approval...but sir today I want know about my DS. At 1.5 years old he fell terribly sick and by god’s grace and with lot of struggle he was now very good... We were told he is having balaristas and my Mil back in India done done pari haaram to remove that..

But he is very hyper active... very lazy and very careless.. his carelessness is really worrying me.. on top of that some of his teacher’s asked us to test him ADHD..some doctors saying he has mild ADHD... some are saying he is perfectly alright... no need of medication.. some are saying that in future he will have problems because of it...

Iam more than worried... he is my precious baby and I can’t even think of any mishap to him... please kindly see into his charts and tell us does his presence and future is denoting any such thing.. any pari haaram like chanting of stotras for him which I can do..

Please find his details:
    8th Aug 2009 3:42 pm Vijayawada.

9. Pragaspathy

In order to generate the birth chart and make predictions, the Date of Birth, Time of Birth and Place of Birth are essential. In the absence of these details, no predictions can be done.

Hence, Please arrange to repost your request with the full birth details.

10. Pragaspathy

HI,

If you have any marital problem, please let me know the details and also repost the same with the birth details of your husband.