1. mybaby1

mybaby1 Gold IL'ite

Namaskar sir,
    going to a very rough patch in relationship with my husband. Also having financial issues. the things are getting bitter day by day also by inlaws interference..

pls if you can guide me..
    HUsband
    DOB: 20 APRIL1977
    POB BAREILLY UTTAR PRADESH
    TOB: 8:30 AM

WIFE:
    DOB: 16 MARCH1980
    POB: LUDHIANA PUNJAB
    TOB : 5:45 PM

PLS SEE ON URGENT IF POSSIBLE.

REGARDS...

2. Pragaspathy

In your chart, the 2nd lord Mercury and also the 7th lord Saturn are in retrograde motion, which is not good for marital happiness. Apart from this, the 7th lord Saturn is afflicted by the Rahu and Mars and also the 8th lord Jupiter, which is also not good. At present you are running the major dasa of Mercury and the minor dasa of Jupiter. Both of them are in retrograde motion which is not good in general. In as much as the 2nd and 11th lord which happen to be Mercury are in retrograde motion and connected with the 6th lord Saturn and 12th lord Moon, there are every chances for financial problems.

Hence, you may please try to practise meditation / yoga and recited or hear Vishnu Sahasranamam which will certainly reduce your sufferings.

3. Pragaspathy

Your chart is a delayed marriage one due to the following reasons :

1) Saturn in the Lagna

2) Saturn aspecting the 7th house

3) Saturn aspecting the Lagna Lord

4) Saturn is in conjunction with the Kalathrahara Venus

5) Saturn aspecting one of the luminaries, i.e, Moon.

In addition :

1) Saturn placed in the Navamsa Lagna, aspecting the 7th house

2) Saturn is in conjunction with the Moon in Navamsa Lagna

3) Saturn aspecting the 7th house from the Moon sign of the Navamsa chart.

In such cases, there are every chances for delayed marriage and also for the stability and longevity of the marriage, the delayed marriage is advantageous or otherwise, it might have given separation or divorce.

The time for the present is very supportive due to the fact that you are at present running the major dasa of Saturn and the minor dasa period of Jupiter. Saturn from the Lagna is aspecting the 7th house and the Jupiter is placed in the 7th house; which promises for marriage before 01.12.1991.

While the dasa period is much supportive, the transit Saturn and Jupiter should for triggering of the event. The transit Saturn is in the Lagna (Sagittarius) aspecting the 7th house and also the Lagna Lord Jupiter and also in conjunction with the natal Venus, promising marriage, before the transit Saturn leaves the sign Sagittarius. While this is so the transit Jupiter is at present aspecting the 7th house and also the Lagna Lord Jupiter and in Navamsa chart, the transit Jupiter is aspectign the Mars, which promises marriage before Sept 2018. Hence, sincere efforts may be made to look out for suitable alliance with trust and hope, which will certainly prove beneficial to you.

As far as profession is concerned, you may expect any change / promotion after November, 2018, while the transit Saturn moves over the natal Saturn; but the place and nature of posting may be and may not be to your expectation.

4. Pragaspathy

HI,

I have already given my reply to your similar PM.

5. Pragaspathy

In your husband’s chart, the Jupiter is exalted and placed in the sign of Cancer at 01 deg and 49 min and once the transit Jupiter from the sign of Scorpio moves over the natal Jupiter, he will get a employed of his expectation with expected salary and place, leading to change of life style between 12th October, 2018 and 06th November, 2018. Hence, he may make sincere attempts, prior to this period and in case, if he happens to get any job, he may avail the same and try for change prior to this above period.

6. pihu123

pihu123 Silver IL'ite

Namaste Pragaspathy Sir,
    Can you please help me out when will i conceive? I am trying to conceive for last 5 years with no result.Please help me.

DOB: 20-01-1984
    Place: Odisha
    time:11:30pm
    Rashi: Magha sinha

7. Pragaspathy

The charts of the children till they complete 12 years of age should not be taken up for consideration.

8. Pragaspathy

HI,

Kindly repost your request along with the birth details of your husband, since the progeny has to be mainly studied from the birth chart of the husband only.

9. Pragaspathy

Even though the compatibility based on the Janma Lagna and also the Moon sign of between two, the balancing of doshas between two has not been matched well. Your husband has the following doshas:

1) Ketu in the 8th house;

2) Mars in the 2nd house

3) Rahu in the 2nd house

4) Retrograde Saturn in the 2nd house

5) 6th lord Jupiter in the 2nd house

Whereas you have Rahu in the 8th house, which balances his Ketu in the 8th house and there is no balancing of other doshas in your birth chart. Also, it is always advisable to avoid the charts, with more number of planets, especially in the 2nd house from the Janma Lagna; but in your husband’s chart, there are 4 four planes, as mentioned above, viz., Rahu, Mars, retrograde Saturn and also the Jupiter. This is not good for marital harmony because whenever the major period of sub periods of the planets placed in the 2nd house gets operated, it may cause disharmony in marital life.

At present your husband is running the dasa of Saturn who is the lord of 3rd and 4th houses; but the Saturn is placed in its house of exaltation; which happens to be the 12th house; but in retrograde motion. This is also not good. Both of you are not running the favourable periods and also his chart is a severe dosha chart. His 2nd hosue, house of family is severely afflicted, he may not be willing for any compromise and his language will be very harsh due to the placement of Rahu and Mars in the 2nd house. Also, his 7th lord Saturn is in the 6th house in the Navamsa chart, which is not good.. Hence, you may try to compromise with your husband; but may be a little difficult.

10. Pragaspathy

Hi Rith,

AT present you are running the dasa of the 10th lord Moon, which is well placed in the 7th house, i.e, 10th to 10th, i.e, Bhavat Bhavam, which is extremely good; but you are running the sub period (Bhukti) of Saturn, who is in retrograde motion and also placed in the 2nd house. Thus, the dasa lord Moon and Bhukti lord are in 6th and 8th position, which is not good for profession and also the Bhukti lord Saturn is in retrograde motion which is also not good. This period is operative until 16.02.2019. Also, in your chart, the significator of service, i.e, Saturn is following Mars; hence, there are chances for problems with the colleagues. Also, in your chart, the Saturn is hemmed in between Ketu and Mars, which means you should be very change of the profession. In case, if you resign the job for any reason, it will be extremely difficult to get re-employed inspite of your repeated hard efforts. Hence, it is always advisable to stick on to the present job, instead of trying for any change.

The period in the near future, i.e, from 12th Sept 2918 to 10th October, 2018 is highly supportive, either for getting elevated or transferred, which is likely to give much financial benefits, leaving to change of life style on betterment side. As per your chart, it is better to stay in your present organisation itself and try to get elevated in the job, which is good in the long run.