1. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

I am not pragaspathy.

2. mala76

mala76 Senior IL'ite

Thank you for the reply. I shall perform the pariharam. Can you please guide through what pariharam needs to be done for the 3 dosham?

3. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

First your parents should do THILA HOMAM for pitru dosha else it will affect male childrens in your family. AFter that you can do sarpa dosha pariharam and all . Now I have the required details in tamil only . so you remind me later i will send it in translated to english.

4. pihu123

pihu123 Silver IL'ite

Namaste Sir,
    Main kab conceive kar sakti hoon.I am trying to conceive for last 6 years but no success.Please help me.Which is good time period for me to conceive?
    DOB :: 20-01-1984
    Rashi :: Singh
    Time:: 11pm night

5. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Place of birth?

6. pihu123

pihu123 Silver IL'ite

Namaste Sir,
    Main kab conceive kar sakti hoon.I am trying to conceive for last 6 years but no success.Please help me.Which is good time period for me to conceive?
    DOB :: 20-01-1984
    Rashi :: Singh
    Time:: 11pm night
    Place of Birth :: odisha

7. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

place of birth city and state is important to put LAT & LAN to prepare chart in software , as odisha is not available . However on seeing the chart you might be KANNI LAGNA AND SIMHA RASI . According to that you are having PITRU DOSHAM and PUTHIRA DOSHAM in your chart . That is the reason for not getting the baby. Do pariharam for doshas.
    In the mean time i can try to suggest some homeo remedy if you consult me with your medical history and your mind symptom .

8. pihu123

pihu123 Silver IL'ite

I am from Rourkela , Odisha.My Rashi is Simha rashi.I do have so many medical problems like Sinus infection from my childhood.Have External hammeroids since class 10.Have breathing issues like asthma.Completely i am defective.I am burden with so many health problems.And now i cannot conceive.Sounds so depressing to me.If you can then please show me some path.Guide me too.

9. pihu123

pihu123 Silver IL'ite

What pariharam should i do? Please let me know

10. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Don't worry. I will help you . First tell me whether you know your kula deivam of your hubby side and your father side tell me? .