Want to Know about your Kuladevatha???? Post here

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by malaswami, Feb 18, 2012.

1. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

YOUR ARE HAVING PITHRU DOSAM IN HOROSCOPE . ASK YOUR PARENTS TO DO PARIHARAM AS THILA HOMAM.

THAN ONLY YOU GET SUPPORT OF KULA DEIVAM. MEAN TIME YOU PRAY LORD AYYAPAN .

2. amunique

amunique Gold IL'ite

Bhaskaran sir,
    please help me in finding my kula deivam, for the past 4 years nothing seems good in life.. pariharams done are not fully giving the required fruits.
    i do not know the exact dob details of my parent's.

father's native is chirala(andhrapradesh, born on 18 july and mother born on 20/21 january,based in andhrapradesh)

My details are below(to the best of my knowledge).

Dob: 13 June 1985
    Time: 01.25am (early hours of 13 june)
    Place of birth: vijayawada, Andhrapradesh
    Rasi: Meenam
    Star: Revathy -3

Thank you so much.

3. dc24

dc24 Gold IL'ite

Respected Bhaskaran Ji
    Many many thanks for your kind reply.

He has done poojas like Narayan Nagbali at Trimabakeshwar (Nasik). Also done kalsarpa pooja.

What is Puthra dosham? How to get rid of it ?
    What is Thila Homam? Where can it be conducted?

Thanks a lot for your kindness.

4. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Mam
    you stated that "He has done poojas like Narayan Nagbali at Trimabakeshwar (Nasik)."
    it self confirming unnatural death in his family and also correctness of my prediction.

In addition to Narayan bali " VIRUSORTSAGAM " AND THILAHOMAM also done.
    Before that he should do puroscharana i.e purifying himself by holy water, gayathri mantra japas,dhanas and homas.
    What are the symptoms or damages due to the Pitra Dosha (Pithru Dosham)?

1. It could delay the marriage.
    2. It could scuttle the successful married life.
    3. There could be unsuccessful or failed marriage in the same family.
    4. There could be more number of bachelors in the same family.
    5. It could forbid the conceiving of the children.
    6. It could lead to miscarriages during the conceiving.
    7. There could be physically and mentally disabled person.
    8. There could be unnatural deaths.
    9. There could be robbery, fire or accidents in the house.

This is the indication of presence of Pithru Dosham in a family.

The Pitra Dosha (Pithru Dosham) works in the following way.

1. It severely affects the elder son & his family. (puthra dosham)

2. It affects the other sons & his families too. (puthra dosham)

3. It affects the Girl child too to a reasonable level.

4. If the husband & the wife families have Pithru Dosham, then levels of troubles would be much more.

5. If any one of them gets affected, then the troubles could come down.

6. The level of troubles varies from family to family, depending on their Karma.

THILA HOMAM - Thila means " seasame seeds" . A homam by offering seesame seeds is THILA HOMAM.
    Thila homam is done to get rid of the pithru dosham.
    can be done at any Holy place such as Trimabakeshwar (Nasik). kasi, gaya and rameswaram.

Last edited: Jan 4, 2018
  5. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

kula deivam dealt with eldest male of a family is more accureate. For ladies after their marriage this will became her husband kula devatha. Here your father details of date of birth year and time are not given.
    any how your kula deivam will be a female goddess of an AMMAN situated near by a water tank ( lakh etc ).
    In your horoscope the 2nd & 8 th bava has kethu and Raghu . that is the reason for your sufferings. further predictions can not be posted here as it is a public media . contact an astrologer in person nearest to your place.

amunique likes this.
  6. amunique

amunique Gold IL'ite

sir thank you so much for replying.
    i have consulted many astrologers and done pariharams too but still no change yet.
    is it possible to consult you in private sir? through email or phone or please let me know.

7. Sandhya85

Sandhya85 New IL'ite

Hello, My name is Sandhya and I'm trying to find out our Kula Daivam from my father's side. I'm really hoping that you can help me.

DoB: 19/10/1952
    PoB: Sarojini Nagar, New Delhi
    ToB: 17:55
    Raasi: Tula
    Nakshatram: Swathi

8. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

yes possible and my service is free of cost only.

9. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

kula deivam is dealt with eldest male of a family is more accureate one. so give details of the male in your family.

10. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

kula deivam is dealt with eldest male of a family is more accurette. so send the details accordingly.

According to your horoscope your lagna is MESHAM, and the 5th rasi is SIMMAM . The ruler of the simmam is SUN. The position of the SUN in rasi and navamsa is in thula and is in NEECHAM. So it is very difficult to you to get the power of your kula deivam . but so for you are living with the BLESSINGS from old people and your ISHTA deivam only which you earned by your love , respect, and goodness . This will be improved for success.