Want to Know about your Kuladevatha???? Post here

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by malaswami, Feb 18, 2012.

1. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Sir
    I Bhaskaran wants to know my kula deivam. Please help me for doing pitru dosha parigarams. I will be thankfull to you
    if you find my kula deivam and convey to me at the earliest.Thankyou.
    MY Details are
    DOB : 04 may 1963
    POB : Madurai, Tamil nadu, India.
    TOB : 11-50 AM

MY Daughter details
    DOB : 30 march 2003
    POB : Madurai, Tamilnadu, India
    TOB : 04-05 AM

MY Son deatails
    M.B.Murali
    DOB : 17 August 1995
    POB : Madurai, Tamilnadu , India
    TOB : 08-40 AM

Last edited: Dec 6, 2017
  2. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

your husband horoscope tells
    your husband chart details is THANUSU LAGNAM, MEENA RASI, UTHRATATHY STAR and
    his KULA DEIVAM - SUBRAMANIYAR ( MURUGAN ) IN ENEMY PLACE WITH A VIEW OF WOMAN GODESSES
    ISHTA / LUCKY DEIVAM - SIVAN

SUKRAN AT SIMHA RASI - not good SO NO WEALTH
    SURIYAN at THULAM - NO power SO UNFORTUNATE
    1 raghu , 7 ketu sarpa dosam and sani dosham also present
    chandran sees chevvai / kuja - not good BE CARE FULL TILL MARCH -2018 ( 3 MONTHS )
    ALL THE DETAILS SAYS THAT HE HAS PITHRU DOSHAM , AND HENCE HE SHOULD DO "THILA HOMAM" AND AFTER THAT HE SHOULD DO PITHRU POOJA LIKE FASTING IN AMAVASAI , ETC FOR BEST FEATURE . UNTILL THAN HE WILL NOT SUCCED IN LIFE.

3. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

If you have elder brother his details will be more accurete for finding.

4. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

your father Lagna is Meenam and the kula devi what you said is correct . But the deivam was not having power as in horoscope . This is due a Dosham of Saturn seeing guru . this is due to a murder in his forefather. so he has to do BRAHMAHATHI dosham parihar .

5. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

According to your horoscope your kula deivam is a MALE GOD and the temple is near by a place of water. Also your lord is SUBRAMANIAR (MURUGAN) and the ISHTA DEIVAM is LORD SIVA.

6. dc24

dc24 Gold IL'ite

Respected Bhaskaran Ji
    Kindly help me find our Kuldevta. My in-laws family shifted from Pakistan to India during partition in 1947.
    My father in law's birth details are: Year- 1949 at Jalandhar in Punjab (India).

My husband's birth details are as under:
    DOB: June 09, 1976
    Time: 06:35 am
    Place: Jalandhar (Punjab)

Hope the above details helps.

Thanks a lot

7. dc24

dc24 Gold IL'ite

Respected Bhaskaran Ji
    Kindly help me find our Kuldevta. My in-laws family shifted from Pakistan to India during partition in 1947.
    My father in law's birth details are: Year- 1949 at Jalandhar in Punjab (India).

My husband's birth details are as under:
    DOB: June 09, 1976
    Time: 06:35 am
    Place: Jalandhar (Punjab)

Hope the above details helps.

Thanks a

8. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

Dear karthik,

your kula deivam MURUGAN

Those who don't know about their KULA DEIVAM means they are suffering from PITHRU DOSHAM. So kindly contact a vedhic pandit and do PITHRU DOSHA POOJA ( THILA HOMAM ) FOR YOUR ANCESTORS.

9. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

DEAR DC24
    your Husband kula devatha is a female godess such as KALIAMMAN ( PARVATHY / DURGA)

HE HAS RAGHU IN THULAM THAT IS 5TH HOUSE IN HIS HOROSCOPE. SO HE HAS PITHRU AND PUTHRA DOSHAM . SO ASK HIM TO DO PARIGARAM SUCH AS THILA HOMAM , THEN ONLY HIS DEIVAM SUPPORT HE WILL GET.

10. Bhaskaran

Bhaskaran Silver IL'ite

SO FOR YOUR FATHER AND THIRUCHENDUR MURUGAN GRACE ONLY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DOING ALL.

YOU ARE HAVING PITHRU DOSHAM IN YOUR HOROSCOPE . SO DO PARIHARAM SUCH AS THILA HOMAM FOR GETTING THE GRACE OF KULA DEIVAM