1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Readymade Designer Blouse At Mint Street- Chennai

Discussion in 'Clothing & Apparels' started by Ooviya, Jan 31, 2017.

1. Ooviya

Ooviya Platinum IL'ite

Hi, I want readymade Designer Bouse. where can i get it in mint street?? Any one had expwrience reg. this. pls be share

2. umasivasankar

umasivasankar IL Hall of Fame

R u looking for bulk???
    U can't buy single piece .....they are wholesalers

3. Ooviya

Ooviya Platinum IL'ite

is it?? i want my own use only... my friend told available in mint st

4. umasivasankar

5. Ooviya

Ooviya Platinum IL'ite

ok.. Anyone have idea reg. online readymade blouse

6. umasivasankar

Check eBay ,Amazon,flipcart,voonik and in fb too ....there are lots n lots of collections

Ooviya likes this.
  7. Ragavisang

Ragavisang Gold IL'ite

I bought one blouse from mint st last week. The shop name is Shivali (I guess) Fitting was perfect. got it for Rs.500, but the shopkeeper was upset with me:smile:for bargaining... the shop is less than 5mts walk from Jain temple. Also got nice Salwar sets from Raj Mandir, told them to alter it, but they slightly messed up...Kind of upset with that. Then I chose different occasions to wear them:sunglasses:. Yaar kitta..:cheer:I won't allow any one or anything to upset me...:cheer::clap2:

Ooviya and srinithivasan like this.
  8. Ooviya

Ooviya Platinum IL'ite