1. kkdevi

kkdevi Gold IL'ite

hello Sir,

Would like to know when will the marriage happen. Kindly check and revert.

DOB: 12th March 1983
    Time: 23:42
    Place: Coimbatore, TN

2. kkdevi

kkdevi Gold IL'ite

hello Sir,

Would like to know when will the marriage happen. Kindly check and revert.

DOB: 12th March 1983
    Time: 23:42
    Place: Coimbatore, TN

3. YasminJahid

YasminJahid New IL'ite

Dear sir,

my details :

dob : 19/04/1991
    place : anaimalai (pollachi)
    time : 3.00 Am

my child's details :

dob : 23/06/2016
    place : dharmapuri
    time : 9.06 Am

we are in bad situation now ... please tell us our future ... whether i will come out from legal issues and family problems and financial problems... will i go to abroad as i am looking to it ...how about my son's birth time and his future ...

thanks in advance

4. tanya3

tanya3 Senior IL'ite

I am facing issues in career and personal (house related).
    Currently i am working, but growth is very stagnant. Unable to find another job too.
    Personal front also my MIL is very dominating at home so always get feeling of entering her house rather than my house.
    i am trying hard to improve on both personal and career front but have failed in both.
    it would be great if you help me or advice me.

DOB:03March1986
    TOB:10:36AM
    Place: Mumbai

5. Mythi19

Mythi19 New IL'ite

Namasthe Sir,
    I am having lot of mental pressure in married life due to my husband and in laws.
    Can you please tell me if there are any issues with our horoscopes as we are almost on the verge of separation.
    My DOB: 19/09/1987, 11:38am, Chennai
    Husband's DOB: 26/07/1984, 3:40am, Chennai

6. ishaansmom

ishaansmom Bronze IL'ite

Pranam Guruji,
    I am writing this with atmost mental agony that I seek some solace in your answer.As nothing good was happening in our life,(me & husband),and since my husband was having skin allergies caused by stress,my husband was taken to a jyotishi by my mother-in-law who said that my husbands jathakam(horoscope) is not so good and we will never settle in life.He continued to say that the apartment that we bought in 2014 in which we are currently residing is not good and get rid of it in another 2-3 years ,even though we did vasthu pooja was another blow to us.We have spend every rupee we had saved on this apartment and hearing this, we both are mentally troubled every moment.He also said that there will be marital problems between us in future. He said my husbands horoscope has Vipareeta Raja yoga and Akhanda Samrajya Yoga which is causing this.He didnt look my horoscope since my mother-in-law forgot to take mine, and I dont know if its because of my horoscope we are getting troubles in every aspect of life.Now, I have left our life in the hands of Shirdi SaiBaba,but would like to know if there are any remedies to decrease the ill effects.I dont know what to do,please advice.
    my DOB :20/07/1988 ; 05:08 PM ; Kottayam,Kerala
    my husbands DOB : 01/07/1984 ; 03:27 PM ; Ollur, Thrissur,Kerala

7. dc24

dc24 Gold IL'ite

Respected Sir..
    There has been a lot of discussion on Pitru Dosha. Kindly suggest some Pariharams or simple remedies to nullify or minimize this dosha.
    Thank you so much

8. PallaviCMitra

PallaviCMitra New IL'ite

Pranam Guruji-

I need your help and guidance in my job/career field. I have been frantically looking for job from over 5 months now but all my efforts are in vein. I have appeared for 4 interviews in 5 months but nothing is materializing.
    I left my previous job in April'2016 because I got married and relocated to Pune. Post which I am facing a lot of difficulty in finding job. My career has never been rewarding as my previous jobs were full of turmoil and tensions.

Request your assistance in letting me know the earliest possibility of getting a job. Details are furnished below.

DOB: 13TH OCTOBER 1986
    Time: 6:25pm
    Place: New Delhi
    Marital status: Married

9. Shan28

Shan28 New IL'ite

Namaste Guruji,

As you predicted i got job on November 15th. But the location of the job is too far from where we live. Shall i accept the offer or try for some other jobs near to my home ? Please suggest me Guruji , i am very worried about my job situation now.

10. lakshmi19

lakshmi19 New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

My parents looking for marriage alliance for younger brother who is not showing any interest in marriage . i have enquired him &
    his friend's that does he in love with any girl it seems no. he is only intention is to get a job abroad. But parents want him to get married on 29 they are worried alot ,below i have mentioned his D.O.B . my questions is will he get married by next year ? or he will get job in abroad
    as per his interest ?

Birth time 10.55A.M
    Date : 19/06/1988
    Male