1. Pragaspathy

Hi Anjana2109,

You belong to Gemini Ascendant, owned by Mercury and the sign happens to be an intelligent airy sign,

Your 7th house is occupied by the house lord Jupiter, 6th and 11th lord Mars and and aspected by the 8th and 9th lord Saturn.

In the case of Gemini native or Virgo native, when the 7th house is occupied by Jupiter, it will invariable lead to marital disaster only because Jupiter, in any of the 7th houses for these natives causes powerful Kendrapathi dosha; Badhakathypathy dasha and also Marakathy dosha.

Apart from this, you have Rahu in the 8th house from your Moon sign and also Rahu in the 7th house from the Venus sign.

These are very serious doshas in your chart.

Of all the doshas, the Jupiter in the 7th house for Gemini native causes a very serious dosha

Apart from this Jupiter in the 7th house for any Ascendant causes severe dohsha especially for female natives and it will normally lead to separation only.

Apart from this, Mars in the 7th house causes severe Mars dosha also. The placement Mars, being the lord of 6th house, and the lord of 11th house is also not good for marital harmony.

At present, you are running the dasa of Saturn dasa. Saturn is the lord of 8th and 9th houses.

While the first marriage is seen from the 7th house; the second marriage has to be seen from the 9th house.

In as much as u r running the dasa of 9th lord, this is good for re-marriage; however, this should be supported by the favourable transit also. However, if there is blessings of the Almighty, there are every chances to get married at the earliest.

As regards the proposed boy, please confirm whether he is yet to be married or a divorce or a widower.

2. Pragaspathy

HI NewIL,

Kindly re-post ur request along with the reply given by me earlier, which will be helpful to give further reply.

3. Pragaspathy

HI Singam2,

Kindly let me know whether either the boy or the girl is related to u.

4. singam2

singam2 Senior IL'ite

Sir,

The boy is my son.

5. Pragaspathy

Hi Amits,

I have not taken full efforts to study the chart of your wife.

While matching any chart for marriage, one should look into the matching based on the Moon sign and also the Venus sign; because the Moon controls the mind and the Venus is responsible for love and romance.

In your case, from your Moon sign, i.e. Aquarius, her Moon sign is Cancer, which is 6th and 8th from each other; which is extremely bad.

Similarly, from your Venus sign of Leo, her Venus sign is Capricorn which is also in the 6th and 8th from each other, which is extremely bad.

Due to this placement, there are every chances, there are every chances that there may not be any love and romance between two and the mind between two will not work together.

IN simple term, if you ring up to your wife, she will not pick up the phone or even if she picks up the phone, she may disconnect the phone immediately, after uttering one or two words.

This is your destiny.

6. Amits

Amits New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathyji,
    Thanks for your reply. I really appreciate it. Is there any way to bring love and harmony in our life? What should I do. People say that you can change your destiny through action and dedication. Can it happen. Any remedy. What should I do pls advice.
    Amit
    Sorry sir I did not mention this earlier that she was divorced earlier and this is her second marriage.
    Pls see her horoscope again if any changes.
    Thanks a ton in advance
    Amir

7. Pragaspathy

Hi MrPriyush2015,

Kindly let me know the page No. wherein your cousin sister had posed the request concerning you and also the page No. wherein I had given by reply and also the user ID of ur cousin sister.

8. newIL

newIL New IL'ite

Sir,

My Original Post last year:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Hello Sir,

I'm at a situation to take some longterm decisions. Your suggestions will definitely help me take the right decisions. Please guide me with my questions below.

My husband's birth details are:
    DOB: 19 April 1975
    Time : 06:50 AM
    Place : Nagercoil, Tamilnadu, India

He is trying to immigrate to U.S.A this year, Will it be successful?

How is his career life and his health in future. He is so negligent on his health/fitness am worried about that as well.

How is his future overall?

My Birth details are:
    DOB: 14 May 1976
    Time : around 08:45 AM
    Place : Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India

am currently on a year long assignment in U.S.A, Can I also try to get a permanent job in the same company that I'm in now?

How is my career in the future look like?

or I should only be a housewife if we relocate to U.S.A based on his Visa approval.

My Kids details are:
    First Daughter
    DOB: 19 Dec 2002
    Time : 10:50 PM
    Place : Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Second Daughter
    DOB: 29 Aug 2010
    Time : 06:18 AM
    Place : Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Is it good for our kid's future life in long term if we settle in U.S.A or any foreign countries.

Any specific practices/pooja we need to be doing for a peaceful life and future?

Thanks in advance
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Your Response for that:
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Dear Mrs. New IL,

You belong to Gemini Lagna, owned by Mercury. The Lagna lord Mercury has gone to 12th house from the Lagna and also the 4th lord Mercury, lord of suka sthan or domestic happiness has also gone to 12th house; the second house, house of family is afflcited by saturn and Mars, two natural malefics.

The fourth house from the Lagna is aspected by Saturn and also the 4th house from Moon sign is aspected by Rahu and the 4th lord from the Moon sign, i.e. Saturn is afflicted by MARS.

These are the indications to get settled in abroad; however, as the Lagna Lord Mercury is in retrograde motion; which will normally work against this.

The change of profession for the present is not so supportive; however, there are hopes for getting the change from 19th June, 2014 to mid august, 2014.

You will have good professional career; since your 10th lord, lord of profession has gone to 11th house, house of profit.

The above prediction is based on the time of birth given by you; in case, the time of birth is not correct or a different one, then the Jagna will get moved on either way; and the entire predictions will get changed; because the precise time of birth is must for generating the birth chart and making the predictions.

While coming to your husband, the chart is not much supportive for the present, i.e either the running dasa or the transit planets for getting migrated to abroad.

For any abroad chances, there should be connectivity between the third, ninth lords relating to either running dasa or transit. Such a favourable situation is not present.

However, at present, he is running the dasa of Ketu and Bhukti of Rahu; there may little hopes for any abroad chance, since the Rahu is the significator for foreign travel.

The charts of the children should not be taken up for any study until they attain the age of 12 years.

I do not look into any health issue; but in case, any specific ailment is there, then I can try to look at the same and give my views.

I do not make any general predictions.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My Current Post/Questions
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Hello Sir,

You have helped me with my questions last year (my post in Pg #2110) and it has happened the same way you have told. I'm back at a situation where I dont know whats future holding for us. Kindly suggest us the way forward.

1) Whether staying in US will continue for us, or can we try in European countries?

2) Will I get a job offer here in US in my parent company itself or we have to go back to India only ?

3) If we are to go back, do we both get good jobs back there and

4)how is our future in personal and professional life for both of us.

5) Staying in foreign countries - is it good for our kids or going back to India will only be good for my daughters?

My husband's birth details are:
    DOB: 19 April 1975
    Time : 06:50 AM
    Place : Nagercoil, Tamilnadu, India

My Birth details are:
    DOB: 14 May 1976
    Time : around 08:45 AM
    Place : Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India

Thanks in advance

Expecting your guidance/blessings.

Thanks in advance

9. Pragaspathy

HI Amit,

Love is an affection between two and it is not one way affair.

According to my learning, one should enjoy or suffer in the present life, according to his/her Karma, which is a spill over one from the previous birth/life.

Whatever the good or bad deed done in this birth, one may be able to enjoy or suffer during this birth and the balance will be taken over to the next birth.

Whatever you had sowed in the previous birth, you are reaping in this birth.

I hv nothing more to add

Totally surrender to the Almighty and He will look into your account of credit and debit of your account and based on the same, He will render justice.

I hv nothing more to add

10. Pragaspathy

HI New IL,

It to late in the night for me. I shall study ur request tomorrow and send the reply