8 Days Hanuman Pooja

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Basuradhu, Aug 31, 2013.

1. softy125

softy125 New IL'ite

DEAR SISTERS,

I M PLANNING TO START HANUMAN 8 DAYS POOJA NEXT WEEK...I M CONFUSED A LITTLE BIT...:confused2:...WHETHER ARE WE SUPPOSE TO WRITE SRIRAM ON FEET OF HANUMAN JI PORTRAIT....CAN WE WRITE ON FEET NAME OF LORD SRIRAM.....thinkingsmiley

2. papusridhar

papusridhar New IL'ite

Dear All.
    How many times i need to write Jai Sriram. only once or as many as i can. please clarify. thanks in advance

papu

3. RADIODOC679

RADIODOC679 Gold IL'ite

Dear all!
    Is it compulsory to start only on thursday-Why not any other day?Also if in the morning if we by chance cannot do pooja can the same be done in the evening with proper cleanliness& hygiene?

4. svanusha

svanusha New IL'ite

hi,tomorrow i am planing to start hanuman pooja..can you please share hanuman picture so that i can take printout and will start immediately...

thanks in advance

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 12, 2014
  5. Saisakthi

Sister Svanusha,

:welcome to IL family,

Please go through the first post of this thread, Lord Hanuman ji's portrait is available for download and the details regarding the pooja is quoted above.

May Baba and Lord Hanuman fulfill your wishes and bless you too, SAIRAM

6. Saisakthi

Sister Radiodoc679

Sairam

Yes you can always choose to start on any other day, it is only your devotion and dedication that counts.

As it is Lord Hanuman ji's pooja please freshen up (preferably bath) and do the writing in the evening is also fine,

As the reply is late, hope you get to read this by Baba's grace.

May baba and lord Hanuman fulfill all your wishes, Sairam

7. Saisakthi

Sister Papusridhar

SAIRAM, :welcome to IL family,

You have to fill the place by writing as much as you can on the allotted day.

May Baba and Lord Hanuman ji bless you always.

8. Saisakthi

Sister Softy125,

SAIRAM, please help yourself reading the first post of this thread to understand how to proceed writing on these eight days of POOJA

Please also do not use "ALL CAPS" while posting.. Thanks

9. katikala

katikala New IL'ite

pls post hanuman 8 days pooja procedure .

10. Saisakthi

@Katikala Sister,

:welcome to IL family, Please help yourself to read post #95 in the same page, to know the procedure,

May Lord Hanuman and Guru Sayee guide you always, AUM SAIRAM