1. gkshyam

gkshyam Silver IL'ite

Dear Mama,

Sincere thanks for that reading. We do sincerely pray he does get married before mid July 2015, as you said. My sincere Namaskaaram and prayers for you too...!

2. Pragaspathy

HI Gkshyam,

Thank U V M for ur kind ack

3. Shalinivc

Shalinivc New IL'ite

I have been following this thread and would like to thank you for your efforts to share your knowledge with the society. Highly appreciate it.

I could like to consult you about my husband career. He has been working for MNC for last 17 years. Everything has been smooth till Nov 2013, since then things have been tough at work and his current management has being trying to get rid of him. However things were getting prolonged somehow but now it has reached the stage where he is on the verge of losing his job (most probably within this month). He has been trying to find another job for the last 1 year, but no luck so far.

Do you see any job loss in his astrological chart. When do you see chances of another job?

As the response for another job has been very poor, he is also thinking of starting some business if another job doesn't work out. Could you suggest if starting his own business will be right decision?

His details:
    DOB: 11th Feb 1973
    Time of birth: 04:30 AM
    Place of Birth: Mumbai.

Appreciate your help on this. Thanks & regards Shalini.

4. seekout

seekout Silver IL'ite

Sir,

Sorry for reposting.

My birth details:
    Date of Birth: 3rd August 1990
    Time Of Birth: 8:50 AM
    Place Of Birth: Chennai

My husband's details:
    Date of Birth: 9rd August 1988
    Time Of Birth: 10:10 AM
    Place Of Birth: Chennai

Can you please tell me about my advancement in career and marriage life.
    I have some problems in married life due to in laws.
    We want to go abroad for work.

Thanks and regards.

5. Saya83

Saya83 Silver IL'ite

Hi Sir,
    Sorry for reposting. I really need your help. I am married for last four years and couldn't conceive till now. Many people say that we don't have Mahendra porutham in our kundli. Could you please check and let me know, if we have any problem? We are planning to go for treatment in April. Please let me know if this is the correct time for treatment. Will I be able to conceive now?
    My DOB: 12 March 1986, 5.11pm
    Place:Kollam kerala
    Star:Revathi

My husband's DOB: 20 July 1983, 5.20am
    Place: Trivandrum Kerala
    Star: Anuzham.

Many thanks in advance for you help.

6. kitkat119

kitkat119 Junior IL'ite

Hello sir,

thanks for the previous matching.
    I have one more proposal which i thought might be good. we are both divorced.Pls match and let me know if this one is ok...

im not in any hurry to get married, just afraid to get into another trouble for life.Your predictions are very close to accurate. I feel blessed, having come across this amazing website and you , Pragaspathy Sir.

Name :Mansi
    DOB : 11-10-1985
    TOB : 2:15 am
    POB : Delhi

Name : Saket Tiwari.

DOB : 06-11-1978
    TOB : 17:45 PM
    POB : Allahabad

7. keerthu18

keerthu18 New IL'ite

sir may i know the reason for ur reply like this sir...i really dont get what u mean by this sir...kindly tel me why you said like this sir...thank u sir

8. Pragaspathy

Hi Kitta119,

In matching of the charts, the matching based on the Nadi plays a very important role; even though much importance is not given for this item in South India, much preference is given in North India. If both the boy happens to be the same Nadi, it is always advisable to reject the proposals, irrespective of the merit of the chart.

Your birth star Magha, which belongs to Kalpa (Phelgm); whereas the proposed groom's birth star is Rohini, which also happens to be Kalpa (Phelgm) Nadi. The marriage within the same nadi is not advisable / permissable.

Apart from this, in the chart of the groom, the four planets, viz. Jupiter (in third house); Mars (in the 7th house); Mercury (in the 7th house and Venus (in the 6th house) are in Makaraka Sthan. Of this Mars dasa has already over; but present, he is running the dasa of Jupiter 06.06.2006 and it will be over by 06.06.2022.

There are other issues also, which I hv not discussed.

Hence, you may please look out for another proposal. If need be, you may pl consult a local professional Astrologer, to get this clarified.

9. Pragaspathy

Hi Shalinivc,

Based on the birth details furnished by you, your husband belongs to Sagittarius Ascendant, owned by Jupiter. The Ascendant Lord Jupiter has gone to its house of debilitation and it nearer deepest point of debilitation.

At present, he is running the major period of Jupiter and minor period of Saturn and also the Saturn is in retrograde motion. Saturn is in the 6th house.

In as much he is running the dasa of Jupiter, i.e. the dasa of debilitated planet and sub period of Saturn, who is in retrograde motion and also in the 6th house, one of the adverse houses, there are chances every set back in his professional career.

This period started on 06.03.2013 and will be over by 21.09.2015. Till such period, there are chances for adversities, as far as his professional career and also in his personal life.

Apart from this, the transit Saturn is in the 12th house from his Ascendant and in the 7th house from his Moon sign, which is extremely bad.

While coming to the transit Jupiter, He is in the 8th house from the Ascendant and in the third house from the Moon sign.

Thus, the running major and minor dasa periods and also the transit planets are very unfavourable position.

Apart from this, the dasa lord Jupiter is in the 6th house in the Dasamsa chart, which is meant for studying professional growth.

However, in as much as Jupiter happens to be the Ascendant (Lagna) Lord, He will not cause much damage and He will always give beneficial results only.

I am trying to give the following simple remedies for the debilitated Jupiter.

1) He can try to chant this Mantra - "OHM Braham Brihaspatiye NAMAHrevery day atleast 4 to 5 rounds (1 round = 108).

2) He can try to be on fast on every Thursday

3) He can try to offer channa and 3 yeloow colour bananas to a cow on every Thursday

4) He should avoid taking meat ( if he is N.V. habitant ) and avoid liquor, tobacco and sexual activity on every Thursday

5) He should not eat any food grants and pulses on Thursday and can eat vegetables and fruits, milk, yogurt, fruit juices

6) He may try to give charity of any yellow clothing, shirt or kurta to any Brahmin on any Thursday.

7) He should avoid all yellow colour items, including yellow clothing, kerchief etc.

If he can try any of the above said items, the intensity of the Jupiter dasa suffering will get reduced.

Please try to use sesame oil in your pooja room.

10. thangam2806

thangam2806 New IL'ite

Thanks for your reply sir.