1. ssbanu

ssbanu New IL'ite

2. Pragaspathy

Dear SSbanu,

Thank U V M for ur kind ack

3. VandhenaKrish

VandhenaKrish Silver IL'ite

Ji ,

Vandhena K - 25/08/1989 born in Chennai at 2.50 pm
    Muralikrishnan VG - 1/4/1989 born in Salem ( Tamilnadu ) at 12.12 pm

Waiting for your reply ji

4. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Itismylife82,

As per both charts, based on the birth details given by you, the time for the present upto mid July, 2015 is very conducive for getting conceived of her 2nd child.

As per the birth details of your SIL, in her chart, the Moon is afflicted by two malefics, viz. Mars and Saturn. The Moon represents the mind. The affliction to the planet responsible for mind, i.e.Moon will have some impact on imbalance. Hence, she may better opt for meditation / yoga, which will give her good results.

5. Pragaspathy

Dear Mr. Bholenath,

Thank U V M for ur kind ack. Please repost your request after a fortnight.

6. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Silverfir,

For any event, the blessings of the Almighty is necessary; hence, please pray your choice of Almighty and your family deity.

7. Pragaspathy

Dear SS24,

If you want to apply for higher studies; you can very well do the same. You are already in a job and preferred to know about the chances for employment; for which I had given my reply

8. Pragaspathy

Dear Pratts,

Thank U V M for ur kind ack

9. Pragaspathy

Dear Mr. Friendforever,

Thank U V M for ur kind reply.

There are lot of free softwares on Astrology; you can download any of the one and get your birth chart generated.

10. kt29

kt29 Junior IL'ite

Namaste Guruji.

Thank you so much for your guidance. You have always guided me and helped me a lot. Thanks a lot.

Just when i had started feeling good that now we have reunited and now my marraige will be fine and i consulted you for progeny, Things took ugly turn. In last two months, I completely devoted myself for marraige and things were going smooth. Just 3-4 days back, when my husband was drinking and suddenly for no reason , got abusive and violent and hit me . I can sacrifice everything but any kind of domestic violence is completely unacceptable to me. It was very sad incident and after his mistake, he is not at all guilty or apologetic and keeps blaming me and is ready to end the relationship. I asked my father to take me home and we took all my belongings and decided to end. I truly loved me husband , but it will be very difficult to live life with unpredicatble person.

Guruji, can you please check our horoscope again and see if divorce is in destiny and by when should i apply it and when it will happen. I feel very sad that after reuniting, i have to take such step., but for long term, it wont be safe to stay with him. Please guide me and let me know what will happen astrologically. Please predict our fate in marraige.

My details: dob: 29/02/1976
    Place: Mumbai
    Time: 18:05 hrs ( evening)

Husband's details:
    DOB: 18/03/1974
    Place: Pune
    Time: 11:12 pm

Thanks a lot Guruji.
    Warm Regards
    KT

QUOTE=kt29;3471867]Namaste Guruji,

Thank you for your help and guidance. We will surely consult doctor as advised by you. We wish you and your family a very happy, healthy and prosperous new year. Thanks a ton Guruji.

Thank you and Best Regards
    Kirti

Dear Mrs. Kirti,

I hv already given a detailed study on the issues raised by you. Regarding the progeny, as I had told u, both of u can hv medical opinion and act accordingly.

[/QUOTE][/QUOTE]