1. priya g

priya g Senior IL'ite

Greetings! I had earlier posted my query but I suppose you have been very busy. I am placing the query again and my humble request is that you could look into the details of my friends and make a prediction regarding them

Husband's date of birth is 19th August 1981
    Time of Birth is 1:35 am
    Place of Birth- Chandigarh, Punjab

He is currently unhappy in his job and looking for the right job break. Please let me know when he will get the desired job break?

Details of his wife are as below:-
    Date of birth:- 26th March 1986
    Place of birth:- Jalandhar, Punjab
    Time of birth:- 11:25 pm

Kindly let me know when she will have a baby. Will she have any job break soon and when is she likely to have?

Thank you so much for the help sir.

2. koni

koni New IL'ite

Thanks a lot Sir ;Please predict how will be my career ; I have gone to tough period in my Guru Dasha ; and I am fighting for my rights at home ;there is no happy relationship with my parents and sisters ; Please let me know what sloka can be recited for the benefits and happiness at home;
    My son's details are 18-Mar -2005 ;TOB - 2:18 PM ;Place of Birth - Madurai;
    He is not concentrating on anything ;his mind is wavering; what mantra or homam has to do for his education ;

Last edited: Nov 17, 2014
  3. sudhak90

sudhak90 Senior IL'ite

Thank you very much Sir. Also in case marriage is after 2016, when will this happen? She is currently doing her Masters and Research.
    Also will it be an arranged or a love marriage?

4. gargee

gargee Junior IL'ite

Sir
    my query is about the career of my son. he is B.E,[Electronics]] and trying comparative exams. he has qualified UPSC prelims will he get success in furthermain exam and interviews?
    Date of birth--29th may1990
    birth time--00.55
    place of birth--Kolhapur [Maharashtra]
    Pranam

5. winvalli

winvalli New IL'ite

Hi Sir,

Thank you for your kind response. Sorry for the delay in my response .
    I was in serious depression could not able to concentrate on any thing .
    Please suggest to come out from this .

I am planing to buy an house please advise me is this right time or not .

Thanks for your kind support .

(My Birth Details )
    Name : V.Nagavalli
    DOB : 19-05-1981
    Time of birth : 11.20 am.
    Place of birth : Guntur, Andhrapradesh, India

Best Regards,
    V.Nagavalli

6. Shan28

Shan28 New IL'ite

Hello Sir ,

Thank you for helping all of us sir .

My husband date of birth : 17/12/1980 , 7:30 Am , hubli
    My date of birth : 30/10/1987 . 5:30 Am , Bangalore

My questions , when will we have our second child ? i didn't had any miscarriages before .

Thanks in advance.

7. bunchofroses

bunchofroses Bronze IL'ite

Namaskaram Sir,

We are planning to do our sons upanayanam next year. Can you please suggest few auspicious dates between June 15th 2015 to July 15th 2015.

His details are as follows:
    DOB: 11th October 2004
    TOB: 5:03pm
    POB: Mountain View city, California, USA

Thank you very much for your service Sir. You have always helped me in the past and have proved to be kairasi for me. Hence wanted to do this with your blessings :)

Thank You

8. pinky985

pinky985 New IL'ite

Namaste Sir,
    I would like to know if you can predict this for my younger sis that when will she be clearing her backlogs in btech and will she work. When will she be married.

Name niharika
    Tob 10:42 am
    Pob hyderabad.

Many thanks in advance
    Pratyusha

9. angiri

angiri New IL'ite

Namsakaram Sir,
    Hope your are in good health and well. As per your advice have performed Rahu and Ketu pooja this sunday in my husband's name and also started praying little lord Krishna. After hearing from you frankly have got positive vibes and am sure everything will be ok in terms of my pregnancy and my husband's job.
    Have one more query regarding my office career. Am in this organisation since 9 years and intial 7 years were very good but for the past 2 yrs there are many issues in my professional life and whatever work or even slogging so much nothing is recognised and do not gel with my boss and there is a fear of leaving my job due to stress. ''
    Please can you advise whether there would be change in my job or the tension will reduce in my current job as am looking for another job as well outside. As I cannot leave my job how much ever tension I have as my husband has lost job.

Thanks once again for your kind advices.
    Aruna..

10. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Aruna,

The time for the present is not much supportive for change of profession. Also, at present, you are running the dasa of Rahu and Bhukti of Ketu and this period will be operative until 11.03.2015.Hence, for the present, it is advisable to be calm, inspite of some set backs in your professional career.