Tagging Game

Discussion in 'Online Games & Puzzles' started by sunkan, Jun 18, 2008.

1. Nandshyam

Nandshyam IL Hall of Fame

I have been tagged by Shanthi(Shavy) and Krithika(Jithiks) :kiss

Their eyes. I look at their eyes. That would let me a lot, I want to know about him.

Obviously my sweetheart hubby... Why... love to be in honeymoon until they rescue us HarharHarhar

(1) Sincere and Honest approach in anything :)
    (2) Respect women
    (3) Clean is sexy ;-)

hmm..

(1) I hate chauvinism of any form
    (2) Hurting women even if its mental abuse.

IL Writer??? - hmm How can I say HOT.. what do you mean by HOT ;-) sunkan ji. Are you being naughty here..

I havent seen anyone to say who's HOT HarharHarharHarhar

Seriously, I like balajee's writings and Venonimiss's

Me tags (Since many are already been tagged, not mentioning them again)

Roopadadia
    Sharadha
    PoorniDaya
    Swarnalata N.S
    Meenaneelakantan

And many more friends.. but Sunkan has restricted that I tag only 5 of 'em

Last edited: Jun 19, 2008
  2. brindhak

brindhak Gold IL'ite

I have been Tagged by

Jithiks ,
    Sridhar Sir,
    Santosh Sir..

Nice game Sunkan Jii...

1. What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
    Ofcourse the Face Especially the Eyes...

2. Who would you want to be with if you were deserted on an island..?
    I want to be with my Sweet Dh and Adorable DD.

3. What turns you on about the opposite sex?
    Attitude ,Affection and Charachter, Intelligence....

4. What turns you off?
    Anger,Money Minded,Ignorance ,Hurting Women...

5. who do you think according to you is the writer who HOT in indus?
    I am a BIG admirer of the writings of Sridhar Sir, Cheeniya Sir, Chitvish Mam.Mythili
    Mam.. Devika Mam,Venonimiss, Santosh,Kamal Jii,Balajee,Shanvy Mam,Sunkan
    Mam,Sirniketan, Paulina Chechi,Twins Mom,Krithika, AC Mam..... they make INDUS more and
    more beautiful each day.... with their Wonderful Writings.... I have a Big list...... :)

Hmm... I have to tag NOW,,,,,, Here we Go..... (many of my friends are already tagged so my list now is..)

1.Lalitha Shivaguru
    2.Mindian
    3.Dream Girl
    4.rs18 (Ramya )
    5.Bhargavi Chakravarthy,,

3. Mindian

<HR style="COLOR: #ffffff" SIZE=1>
    HI brindha ..... You tagged me.... otherwise i wouldnt have known about this at all....

Naughty game Sunkan but girls like to be naughty once in a while....

The Face of course and the height

Hey daily i am with my DH so I would love to say Brad pitt for a change.....but actually am a very shy person,so would probably make a fool of myself so the safest is hubby dear whose humour and presence of mind will keep me going...and we will make the most of the deserted island.........

Sense of Humour...........

4. What turns you off?
    Display of anger,talking a lot,putting down Women...

I like the writings of Balajee,Santhosh,Cheeniya sir,Kamalji,Sathya,Anandchithra,Sridhar Sir,Devika ,Chithra Mam,Sunkan and Mithila kannan.

So...... I have to tag NOW,,,,,, (I hope they have not already been tagged.........)

1.Sharadha
    2.Srama
    3.Santhosh
    4.Kamalji
    5.balajee

<HR style="COLOR: #ffffff" SIZE=1>

Mindi

4. corallux

corallux Bronze IL'ite

Hiya,

I've been tagged by Devika

1. The first thing I notice about the opp sex? How they react spw ladies

2. Better to be marooned with hubby.

3. Their "Bindass" attitude.

4. I hate people who cannot respect others

5. I tag:

Devika,
    Anandchithra
    Chithvish
    Cheeniyaji
    BF-Varlotti

[

5. sunkan

hey u skipped the last one, no game without filling all questions, coral dear pl fill it up..sunkan

Last edited by a moderator: Jun 20, 2008
  6. sunkan

hey brindha whats wrong with being with brad pitt yaar come on this is an imagination ride and no harm in letting your hair loose, we want to have fun and no body is sending these to you people's hubbies come on i know all are very innovative,..sunkan

7. sharadha

sharadha Bronze IL'ite

Hi Mam,

I have been tagged by Nandu & Mindian. Thanks for the same.

Their eyes.

2. Who would you want to be with if you were deserted on an island?
    My Husband

A welcoming smile

4. What turns you off?
    When they blush

Each one has their own style of writing and so very tough to
    choose

I would like to tag

1. Meena
    2. Latha Murali
    3. Huma
    4. Rajmiarun
    5. laxmi

8. varalotti

I have been tagged by
    a) Mithila Kannan
    b) GF Corallux
    c) Sriniketan

1.What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
    Their eyes, especially the compassion in them. I fall for loving eyes even if they are set in an ugly face.

2.Who would you want to be with if you were deserted on an island?
    Would love to be alone. Have been wanting to do that for a while. As Milton said, at times solitude is the best society.

Soft manners and intelligent speech and of course physical beauty too. (I am not a hypocrite)

4. What turns you off?
    Loud-mouthed women. Typical "Sornakkas". (You will have to see the movie Dhool to know what I am talking about)

5.who do you think according to you is the writer who HOT in indus?
    Some say that I am myself hot. But it looks like my heat has scorched some. So let's leave me out.
    Vidya, Cheeniya and Kamla are really hot. But their heat ironically has a cooling effect on our nerves.
    Mithila Kannan's style is quite unique, especially when she narrates a real-life incident.
    Devika Menon is a good poet.
    Of course there are the latest heart-throbs Balaje and Santhosh (uncannybal)
    And there are many who have touched my heart with their lovely responses: Chitvish, Indhusri, Lalitha Shivaguru, Vidya Arun,Sowparnika, Brindhak, Malathi Jagan..... the list is endless.

And I would like to tag the following:

1) Devika Menon
    2) Brindhak
    3) Arunarc
    4) Vidya Arun
    5) Sowparnika

9. uncannybal

uncannybal Senior IL'ite

I have been tagged by Mindian and Devika

This game has been taken from another site so I would like to acknowlege Bhiku Matre who started the game there

The eyes. The windows to the soul. Hypnotic eyes take me to another world

A girl who is resourceful and can help me build a nice hut, knows what food is edible and can make a boat out of whatever is available. If she is interesting too, we can delay the boat building !Big Laugh

Someone who giggles at all my jokes and cant take her eyes off me. As soon as I enter the room her eyes light up

4. What turns you off?
    Lies, Envy and apathy

I have not been here long but I have liked the writings of Cheeniya, Anandchitra, Kamalji, Mithila Kannan, Varalotti, Mindian, Brindha and Devika Menon

I tag

1 Devika Menon
    2 Kamalji
    3 Brindhak
    4 Mindian
    5 Arunarc

10. Arunarc

Yes Sunkan games are to have fun.
    You know yesterday night after dinner we went for a drive and during that time we talk all possible things........So I told my DH and DS about this game and in the end told them I have put Tom with whom I want to be on the Island both of them bursted out laughing...............He fits you the best...............hahahaha