1. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Sailaja,

I am trying to answer the issues raised by you to the extent possible, as follows:

As you said, your husband belongs to Sagittarius Lagna, owned by Jupiter, and his 10th house happens to be Mercury, owned by Mercury. The 10th lord Mercury has gone to 8th house; which will normally give some break in profession; however, such native will be able to earn much, because, while counted from the 10th house, the 10th lord is placed in the 11th house, house of profit.

The change of profession is supportive, on the following two periods; however, the first period is more supportive, which is likely to give the job of his choice; choice of place, choice of salary, as expected; thus leading to change of life style.

(1) From 03rd July, 2014 to 20th July, 2014
    (2) From 30th Nov 2014 to 30th December, 2014

Ofcourse, he will have good professional career; however, in his chart, as the Saturn, being the significator of service is following Sun, he should always be very careful with his Boss and he should not entangle with him/her on issue; and if done, it may cause damage to him. This is for his whole life period. Hence, according to his chart, he has to be in good term with his Boss.

2. keture

keture New IL'ite

Dear Sir ,

she is my cousin she is with me today so that we would like to ask you I'm sorry

3. Pragaspathy

Dear Aliswel,

Your daughter belongs to Taurus Ascendant and the progeny has to be seen from the 5th house, which happens to be Virgo,owned by Mercury. Mercury has gone to 12th house, which is not good because normally, the 5th lord, going to 6th, or 8th or 12th is not good. The Mercury is associated with the house lord Mars and also the 4th lord Sun and aspected by retrograde Saturn and also the Ketu. There is not beneficial aspect.

In the case of female natives, in addition to the 5th house, the 9th house has also to be seen. The ninth house is not occupied by any planet or aspected by any planet; but the 9th lord Saturn is in retrograde motion and he is placed in the 6th house, house of decease and aspected by Mars, Sun, afflicted Mercury and Rahu and there is no beneficial aspect.

While considering from the Moon sign, it also happens to be Saturn, about whom, it has already been discussed.

In the Saptamsa chart, the chart meant for progeny, the 5th house is directly aspected by Saturn, which is further indication for delay in the progeny.

Thus, the 5th /9th house and their lords have been subject to influence by natural malefic planets; which is one of the major reasons for delay in progeny.

Also, the conjunction of 5th lord with Mars causes Naga/Sarpa dosha, which has to be normally remedied either at Kalahasthy or Rameswaram.

While coming to ur son in law's chart, he belongs to Gemini Ascdt and his 5th lord is is venus and she has gone to 12th house, which also happens to be her own house; but the Venus is in conjunction with the Ketu and aspected by Rahu and also 6th lord Mars; which is not good.

The affliction of the 5th lord by the nodes, i.e. Ketu and Rahu and also the Mars is not good for progeny and in his case also, there is no beneficial aspect on the 5th house. Also, the 5th house aspected by the Sun and also afflicted Mercury.

Thus, both the charts have some afflictions concerning the progeny, i.e. relating the 5th house and their lords; for which is essential to do the remedial measures at Kalahasthy and Rameswaram.

Your daughter is running the final phase of Rahu dasa and it will be over by 10th December, 2015. The running Rahu is also an unfavourable situation. However, your son in law is running the dasa of Jupiter, and he is well placed in his own house, ie. 10th house. Jupiter is the significator for progeny. Hence, it is hoped that they will be blessed with the child, with the blessings of the Almighty and also their family deity, by duly undertaking necessary remedial measures.

4. Pragaspathy

Dear Mr. Kumar,

You may please patiently search for the same and you will get it.

5. selbha

selbha New IL'ite

Thanks for your reply sir. We are expecting a male baby. Is there any chance to get a male child as our second child sir?

Thanks in advance

6. ALISWEL

ALISWEL New IL'ite

Dear sir ,thank you so much . happy to hear that we will be blessed with grand baby .

but could you pl let me know when will this good news will happen, when my daughter will be pregnant either by this 2014 or whcih year.

7. kanaka Raghavan

kanaka Raghavan IL Hall of Fame

Sir
    Thank you very much the detailed reply.I have lot of faith in God,so things will turn out for the good.Thank you very much once again for the blessings and best wishes.Will update you Sir .

8. siminag

siminag New IL'ite

Hello panditi ji I have a full faith on your prediction. One more time I am asking u one question regarding my elder brother he is well educated but from five to seven years ofexperience but he is not getting salary and promotionand his boss always scold him he is very hardworking. But plz suggest that when he will get his better job and when his luck will shine at which age due this he is frustrated his details are: sandeep nag D.O.B: 05.10.1980 T.O.B: 00.20 amP.O.B: palampur ( himachal pradesh) plz suggest sir I am eating for your reply.

9. amely

amely New IL'ite

Hi sir,

Namaskar and warm greetings!!

My concern is about my parents who details i have given below

Mom
    Date:28th April 1958
    Time: 10:30 pm
    Place:chennai

Dad
    Date : 1st april 1953
    Time:6:28 pm
    Place:Chennai

I want to know about their health and job.
    So could you pls analyse their natal chart and pls tell me if u foresee any major health issue or financial problems.Because they have a little debt to pay that was taken on account of mymarriage.Also their transit [COLOR=#009900 !important]results[/COLOR] i saw in a temple freaked me out. So need your expertise analysis on this.

Kind Regards

10. anamika

anamika Senior IL'ite

Hello Guruji

Could you kindly help me understand whether there is any possibility of wedding in near future and if at all it happens hoz it going to be.

Date, time and place : 2nd August 1980, 21:27 IST, Secunderabad

Anamika