A Fishy Tale

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by Kamalji, May 26, 2014.

A Fishy Tale

Yesterday the papers was smelling of nonveg, as I picked them up to read them,at lesure for it was a Sunday. The papers appeared new, and did not look like used papers where nonveg was packed before.
    Free fish at BJP stall to mark Modi takeover in Chennai - The Times of India

Well as I read on, I came to know why it smelt of nonveg. Seems the fishermen of Chennai, have started a Namo Fish Stall in Chennai, and on 26[SUP]th[/SUP] of may, that is today, they will give away, sorry gift away 1 kg of fish to every passerby free, and to 200 passerby’s , as happiness for Modi becoming the PM.

And a stall in Vadodra is giving away free tea today, tea I can understand gujeratis love, but I think Modi is a vegetarian, so will he like fish being distributed in his name eh ! But I think politicians overlook all these thigns, for did not Modi accept his vote from my fishy hands ? For a vote, all is forgiven I guess.

I called up Hema Malini, to tell her about the fish stall, and she said “ Is that so Kamalji?”, well I will open kent RO stall and give free water to people today, and even if they have to use it for going to the toilet, water is free.Let people clean themselves with mineral water, that is my gift to modi, as I have won bcs of him.

And btw, I am sorry, I had written a blog, sometime back, saying that since Dharmendra is not giving money to Hema Malini for her household expenses, and she now has no herione based roles, poor thing is reduced to selleing water to make ends meet. But I realized I had made a mistake.Seems she has declared her assets at 180 crores, while filing her nomination papers, so she is a rich lady, and selling water is just her pasttime.sorry maam for the gaffee !!! But the fact remains that Dharmedra is not doing anything to make her comfortable eh ! Tch Tch !!!

If Vijay Malaya was a fan of Modi, then we would have whiskey flowing today eh ! Just imagine three stalls side by side, one of Hema with water, malaya standing with whiskey, and the fish stall. For the firs time in my life, I would take my begging bowl otuside the house, and go and first eat some nioce fish, then fill my whiskey, and go to Hema to give me water to dilute the whiskey !!! What a party that would be, and what a feast eh !

Shatrughan Sinha would make a fine speaker of the Lok Sabha, for when there is din in the houise, who better than him to silence the MP’s with his “ Khamosh” line eh ! And it seems now Nirma washign powder will be provided free to all MP’s fristly bcs it is indian brand, and also the entire Nirma team is in parliament. What do I mean ? Well Hema Rekha Jaya aur Sushma, sab ki pasand Nirma !!! Remember ? And who knows the public will also get a discount on Nirma eh !
    And even the pizza chain Domino’s is thinking of changing their name , to Modino, to sell more pizzas eh ! Everyone will think this chain belongs to Modi, and buy more from them.
    But seriously I am looking at modi with new eyes. And am learning this lesson.
    That , like Modi, having no wife, means that even a chap selling Tea, can become the Prime Minister, and instead of serving his wife, can well serve the nation eh ! Now wonder I am married and no where near becoming even a peon to a Minister.Next birth I will keep this fact in mind.

Sorry I have to sign off, my vegetarian brother in law who stays in chennai, is on the phone cursing me, for making him stand since midnight in the fish line, poor guy fainted twice for the sweet smell of the fish. So let me pacify him, for I made him stand in line u see.

HAHA

You can't ask a girl's age......

They don't have age......

They have age groups
    'Baby'.... 'Babes'.... 'Bebe'....
    'Biji'.... And Ba ! ..

Modi sirf achhe din dega!

Achhi raaton ka intezam khud karna hoga!!

Aam Admi party has changed its name to "Char admi party"..now singing ..."
    char bach gaye lekin party abhi baki hai

Only a wife can teach you how to survive in the opposition.

With a Mother you are always in the ruling party 

njection room ke Bahar Notice Board -
    "Koi mar nahi jata Injection lagwane se Ghalib...
    Bas, Uthne-Baithne ke andaz badal jaate hai

Manmohan Singh's last shayari as PM:

Kisiko Khuda Ki Khudaai Maar Gayi,
    Kisiko Yaar Ki Judaai Maar Gayi,
    Main Bura Aadmi Nahi Tha Yaaron,
    Mujhe To Rajeev Gandhi Ki Lugayi Maar Gayi.

[09:28, 26/05/2014] Prem: "ना मैं यहाँ आया हूँ,
    ना मुझे किसी ने भेजा है,
    मुझे तो मेरे बाप ने यहाँ बुलाया है"
    -नवाज शरीफ

Short n sweet
    India is moving from
    A sardar PM to
    Asardar PM......

2. VaniVyas

VaniVyas Platinum IL'ite

Really good write up. I loved that Nirma concept. “Hema Rekha Jaya aur Sushma, sab ki pasand Nirma !!! Was too amazing. This Namo effect is quite interesting including a sweet shop selling cake with Namo Pic, Namo managoes, Namo games in mobiles, and what not. One way I should thank the media, for giving rest to Rajinikath (who is already troubled by his daughters) and jokes on him. Later it was SRI JADEGA and now the trend is Namo. Media wants a person to make interesting headlines.
    Whatever be the topic one thing which is very lucid here is the people s tendency to pull ones leg in public. They are used to making fun of these types. People love to discuss these messages in social media like fb and wats up.
    Now the positive side of the NAMO effect is that it has reached out to all the different classes of people. Right from a sweet seller to the fish market or you can say upto chai walas. So the move/start is full of energy like the racing horse but the later achievements alone will speak more volumes.....

3. Arunarc

Dear Kamalji
    Only you can imagine such thinks.....hahaha

I am imagining Hema, Vijay and the fish stall. Just imagine if this is true all will be enjoying the feast, who is going to see his Oath ceremony:)

Nirma going free to all the MPs.......hahaha isn't it the coolest one .......

Here this one for you:biggrin2:
    Best Joke of Rajnikant.......

Once while travelling by train in Gujarat,
    Rajnikant brought tea from a kid.......
    You know rest of the story.........;-)

4. kelly1966

kelly1966 Platinum IL'ite

Kamalji..
    what a post.. Laughed and laughed..you know the tea stall is called Mani Shanker aiyer's tea stall .. named after the man who made Narendra Modi the Chai walla rise to fame!!!..Congress leaders maybe kicking their butts in private because this time they didn't gauge their adversary's potential.. after all Gujju blood is more potent and resilient and can turn every opportunity into profit..
    Next time hope Mallaya supports the winning party!!!
    kerman

5. kishoreg

kishoreg Gold IL'ite

lol funny:biglaugh

6. Kamalji

Dea rVani,

u know today they put someone behind bars, bcs someone made fun of Namo, and i guess it will be my turn very soon for ikeep pulling everyone;s leg, so one of u ilites wil hve to come and provide me with some fresh home cooked food in jail, otherwise i am stopping blogging, HAHA

Rajnikant troubled by daughters? now that i dontknow, so pls enlighten me on that.Chiranjeevi daughter i know but not this.

Yes we now see the future, which is more important, for modi has a lot of work to do eh !

Dear Aruna,

Yes then who will go to the oath ceremony, i guess that is why modi is not inviting me to be his secretary, for i have exotic ideas and go over the top.HAHA

Wow rajni joke was too good , had not heard this one before.HAHA

Dear Kelly,

Mani shanker, yes that fellow started all this, and now he must be ruing his statement.That was where modi took them to the cleaners in his own way.Well said that every opportunity to profit one.Yes agreed.

Malaya, well, he is one special case really.HAHA

Dear Kishore,

Thank u boss.

10. VaniVyas

VaniVyas Platinum IL'ite

A person who writes up on the current scenario of politics and emotions may not be interested in filmy gossips. Just an assumption because I have not seen a single person who comments on these threads in Gossip section. That is why u don't know abt Rajanikath. The whole family is dependent on one income, daughters are spend thrift. He was much worried abt the budget of the film by 2nd daughter. But they don't care.