1. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Preethi,

Your husband belongs to Gemini Ascendant, owned by Mercury and his 10th house happens to be Pisces, owned by Jupiter.

The 10th lord Jupiter is placed in the 6th house, house of service and associated with the Lagna and 4th lord Mercury; third lord Sun and 5th as well 12th lord Venus. Normally, the placement of 10th lord in 6th house is considered as good; because it is the 9th house (house of luck), counted from the 10th house.

As the natural benefics, i.e. Mercury and Venus are associated with the 10th lord Jupiter, there are chances that he will hold high posts by overcoming several odds by his self efforts.

Also, his 10th house is aspected by the 10th lord Jupiter himself, which is a great blessings. Thus, he will have good professional career.

At present, he is running the dasa of Venus and Bhukti of Saturn. Whenever this combination of dasa and bhukti are operated, there are chances for some back in the professional side.

Apart from this, at present, the transit Jupiter is in the 12th house and the transit Saturn is in the 4th house, causing Kendaga Sani. Thus, both the running dasa and transit are not much beneficial. Hence, he can wait calm for some time and make any attempts for change, if any after mid June, 2014.

2. Pragaspathy

Dear Induarc2013,

Thank U V M for ur kind ack.

3. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Saisakthi,

Thank U V M for ur kind thoughts.

4. Sweetie1

Sweetie1 New IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Could you please advise when Am I going to get married?
    How will be my future Husband ?
    Are there any chances of going abroad?
    Would it be a Love marriage or Arranged marriage?

Date of Birth : 29-11-1989.
    Time of Birth : 5.30 AM (approx.)
    Place : Hyderabad

5. tkswetha

tkswetha Silver IL'ite

Thanks a lot sir for your prompt reply.

Please find my husband birth details.I have been told that he has some bad days running now and based on my chart they are going to subside some what but i am not sure what pooja or offering we have to perform to come out of this situation.He has given money to so many friends and now they are not even turning back to him.please guide us sir.

Date of birth - 24 dec 1985
    Time of birth - 6:06 pm
    Place of birth - Proddatur,Andhrapradesh.

Please also let us know whether we will be blessed with a male child as my husband's elder brother has been recently passed away and we are expecting his return as our child.

Thanks in advance.

6. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Shobha,

It is a quite a long time, you posted your request.

Generally, as far as transit is concerned, much importance is given to the following four planets; out of the total nine planets

1) Saturn
    2) Jupiter
    3) Rahu
    4) Kethu

All these four planets are slow moving planets and much importance is not given to the remaining five planets, viz. Moon, Sun, Mercury, Venus and Mars because they are past moving planets, ranging from 28 days to 45 days.

Mars normally will take 45 days for moving from one sign to another.

As far as transit is concerned, they will be beneficial on the following houses from Moon sign and also Lagna of the Rasi chart.

• Saturn .. 3, 6, 11
    • Mars .. 3, 6, 11
    • Rahu . 3, 6, 11
    • Ketu .. 3, 6, 11
    • Sun .. 3, 6, 11 and 10
    • Moon .. 3, 6, 11, and 10, 1, 7
    • Mercury .. 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 11
    • Jupiter .. 2, 5, 7, 9, 10, 11
    • Venus .. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 11, 12 (except 6, 7 and 10)

Thus, it is could be evident that Mars will be beneficial from 3rd, 6th and 11th houses only; but this does not mean that Mars in other houses will be a troublesome one.

However, Mars in the 1st house from the Moon sign is not much beneficial. There are chances for the following effects during the transit of Mars in the 1st house:

1) May find difficult to finish the projects successfull in time;
    2) Chances for change of position
    3) Should avoid any arguments with the superiors like arguments, which is likely to give negative results.
    4) Has to control the expenses because there are likely to cause some loses
    5) To be extra cautious with spouse and children
    6) Likely to feel dully and not interested in anything
    7) Chances of some stomach pain
    8) To be away from sharp weapons, fire, poisonous animals
    9) Much care should be taken on health issues.

These are general in nature; however, everything depends upon the running dasa; its position in the chart; followed by transit planets.

As on date, as per your chart, three malefics, i.e. Saturn, causing Ezharai Sani, Rahu and Mars in the sign of Libra; which could be one of the toughest time; however, the aspect of Jupiter is a relief to a certain; but he too now is in retrograde motion.

Please try to pray Lord Subramanaian, on every Tuesday and recite/hear Kandha Shasti Kavasam on every day, especially in the morning after taking bath and also before going to the bed.

7. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Renaissance,

Thank U V M for ur kind reply.

Have positive thinking and trust on God and you will be blessed with the beautiful gift of the Almighty.

May God Bless U all abundantly in all respect.

8. Pragaspathy

Dear Kings360,

I do not make any general future predictions.

9. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Sathean,

I am sorry that I do not have much knowledge on the issue raised by you; still I have to learn on such issues.

10. sathean

sathean New IL'ite

Sir, Thank you for your quick and prompt reply. We are currently lighting coconut ghee lamps for Bhairavar on Sunday rahu kalam as advised by someone.