I invite you all for breakfast

Discussion in 'Recipe Central' started by iyerviji, Dec 3, 2013.

My husband is active member of Brahman Seva Samithi who go to help when someone expires. Today he had to go at 7.30 a.m. as someone expired. So breakfast, sambhar and Vegetables was ready by 7.30 a.m. Also my rice is ready but I have still to do pooja and offer to God and then to the crow . So thought of Sharing with you breakfast,Upma with Sambhar and Avial. Usually I dont log in till 9.00 a.m. but since the breakfast ready thought of sharing with all my dearies.Its Upma with Sambhar and Avial 100_2821.jpg

2. IlovemyMom

IlovemyMom Gold IL'ite

Dear vijima,
    your breakfast looks delicious. Mouthwatering! Thanks for sharing:)

3. rkgurbani

rkgurbani IL Hall of Fame

Thanks so much VijiMaa. I was just thinking of upma yesterday and here I get it virtually! Looks very delicious for a nice and fresh morning.

4. sapthu02

sapthu02 Gold IL'ite

You are so mean!! Tempting us to the core..
    Sambar looks inviting!!

I had upuma today but with Sugar :(

5. vidukarth

vidukarth Platinum IL'ite

Am so hungry now seeing this, it is 3:15 pm and want this for tiffin

6. iyerviji

Thanks for your first visit , glad the dishes look delicious.

RKG dear you are welcome. Oh I think it was telepathy thats why I shared Upma here. Glad you liked it, thanks for your visit

8. iyerviji

Sorry Sapthu dear for tempting you, glad you liked the sambhar

9. iyerviji

Glad Vidu dear I posted during your tiffin time but sad that you could have virtually only. I hope you made tiffin and had

10. maroon

maroon Gold IL'ite

Dear Viji aunty, Looks very appetizing. Can you please share the recipes for all the three - only if it is not tedious for you.
    I can only say that your neighbours are very lucky. Whether or not you share occasionally with them, just having someone like you around will be very inspiring. How I wish you were my neighbour :) :) :)