1. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Tlsriman,

O Kay

2. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Lakshmi66,

You have already posted your request in different astrological forums and got the replies. Please try to follow up your further request with any one of the forums of your choice.

3. bholenath

bholenath Senior IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathyji I undertsand that sir but that medical major is not a possibility now due to the current circuimstances, so can you please suggest what will be the best feild of study for me for masters degree and if i can even achieve a masters degree?

Thank you looking forward to your reply! Please do reply.

4. reva80

reva80 New IL'ite

sir with lot of hope I posted my details... I am very much in to trouble now a days...what ever planning not happening, lot of mis understandings, going in to depression...pls help me by reading my horoscope.

5. smuruga

smuruga Senior IL'ite

Hello Sir,
    Thank you for your advice. I am doing a part time hourly job after having a PhD with working experience. Could you please guide me whether I can get a good job after Jun 2014. Thank you again

6. dhivyavikram

dhivyavikram Bronze IL'ite

Hello Sir,

I like to know about my family financial situations.In this my husband is interested in doing business. Let us know when will be the right time to start. Is it good to have partnership? Please let us know.

Below are myself and my husband details:

birth date - 1984 feb 13
    POB - Coimbatore , india
    Time of birth - 7.49 pm
    Star - Thiruvathirai

My husband details:
    birth date - 1983 sep 16
    POB - Machilipatnam, Andra Pradesh , india
    Time of birth – 6.50 am
    Star - Poorvashada

7. Sobhi

Sobhi Senior IL'ite

Thank you very much Pragaspathy Sir. Will keep praying .

Take Care & Thanks
    Shobha

8. athira91

athira91 New IL'ite

respected prgaspathy ji,

few days ago i posted my query but didnt get any rply from you. as i know you must be busy with your daily routines. i am reposting my query since i am really really depressed and worried about my future. hope you will give me a reply soon.
    i used to be a bright student in school.when i came to college, i found so many hurdles in my studies. am supposed to complete my degree this year but didnt able to do so. as you know its really hard to find a job if u r not a graduate.
    can i complete my degree next year? when am going to get a job?
    pls help me.
    my birth details:-

DOB - 28/7/1991

time of birth : 1.32 pm

place of birht :- palakkad(aka palghat),kerala,india

9. Rhl

Rhl New IL'ite

hello sir
    i want to know that where im going to settle in near future when i get the job
    im married for 3 years i want to know that when i ll conceive and how ll be the relation with my husband
    my detail
    DOB- 28/09/1983
    place-Abhanpur
    Time-2:40 AM

my Husband detail
    DOB-01/01/1979
    Place-meerut
    Time-4:40 AM
    i also want to know that when my husband get the job and where..presently he is near to complete his study and applying for the job and what will be our financial condition

10. LindaSenorita

LindaSenorita Senior IL'ite

Respected Sir,

Namaskar Sir...I hope you are doing fine.I am furnishing you with my best friends details.The main issue is marriage.She and her family as well are quite depressed and worried about it. Her details are as follows :
    DOB : 27th June 1985
    TOM : 7.15am
    Place : Pune

Plz plz let me know when is the yog for her to get married..Also suggest if any remedies to solve the problems she is facing.
    (Just for your reference Sir....she has been to Trambakeshwar and done kalsarpayog and Pinda daan pujas as well..)

Looking forward for your kind guidance Sir.
    Thanking you in advance.

Linda Senorita