8 Days Hanuman Pooja

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Basuradhu, Aug 31, 2013.

1. Shakthi7

Shakthi7 Gold IL'ite

Many thanks for all the Blessings, I consider Hanuman to be my brother and Baba is my father....Blessed to be part of this group and happy that I can help in any small way possible.

2. vidyashankari

vidyashankari Platinum IL'ite

dear sakthi sister,
    thanks a lot for the photo.
    i couldnt open the file as i dont have that document in my mother's system
    here in Kerala,but i can download it from some internet cafe.
    very happy to know that Raji sister could start the pooja today itself with
    hanumanji's grace.
    thanks a lot

divya

3. vidukarth

vidukarth Platinum IL'ite

thanks for sharing this pooja details

4. Gayatrivenkat

Gayatrivenkat Silver IL'ite

thanks to all ilites.i started on 17th aug sat.3 sat. completed.i read hanuman chalisha hanuman ashtakam other anjaneya slogams.every sat. we prepare some curd rice til rice and plain rice that only neivathyam and some kalkandu also .in the last day prepare vadamalai to anjaneya.
    thanks to all.
    gayatri

5. Saisakthi

:welcome to IL family Gayathry11 Sister,

please check the first post of this thread it is already translated to ENGLISH, kindly help yourself reading though the whole thread, which will help you to find an enlarged picture of Lord Hanuman for better writing of SRI RAMA NAMA. Thanks

May Baba and Lord Hanuman bless you in abundance. Sairam

6. Saisakthi

Dear Shakthi7 Sister,

Oh Glad to know that Baba blesses you home as a father and Lord Hanuman as your brother, Thanks for these thoughts that will take you a long way through.

True, we are all brought together by his grace in this virtual IL family, Thanks to Sayee for his every small guidance which he takes us through.

Our family also shares a great bonding with Lord Hanuman as my Grandfather (mom's father) was blessed to find an Hanuman carved stone amongst a pile of Stones which was unloaded from the goods wagon and then the rule of English Men ( before Independence) donated a piece of land where the temple is constructed.

Thanks for all your efforts. Sairam, By Baba's grace I hope your niece is doing fine.

7. Saisakthi

Dear GayathriVenkat Sister,

By Baba's grace I hope things are fine at your end, It is long since we have interacted.

Glad Lord Hanuman ji has blessed you and you have completed three poojas and with different naivedyas. May Baba and lord hanuman bless your home in abundance. Thanks for sharing

Sairam

8. Saisakthi

May Baba and Lord Hanuman bless you and fulfill your wishes too, Sairam Dear Vidukarth Sister

9. banujaga

banujaga Gold IL'ite

I started this pooja yesterday. Will come back and update once I have completed this.

10. dave08

dave08 New IL'ite

Thank you and if possible do share your success with the pooja.