Mother in law who has done Black Magic? How should I behave with her?

Discussion in 'Relationship With In-Laws' started by mitra2009, Jan 9, 2010.

1. JayDixit

JayDixit Senior IL'ite

I do not know of any credible saint these days. But the presribed remedy by our ancient sages is to recite Hanuman chalisa everyday without fail.It is supposed to be very powerful. It just takes 10 minutes to recite and is very easy to commit to memory. If you search for hanuman chalisa on the internet you will plenty of websites with lyrics and the bhajan.

Longlost likes this.
  2. roxy

roxy New IL'ite

haya, i know of a friend who faced exactly the same thing. she went to Haji Ali in mumbai.. the place is known to cure BM. so if you have some friends in mumbai ask them to post you the red thread which you would have to wear. the situation is kinda sad even if you leave ur husband there is no gaurantee that she will stop using BM against you. so just pray.. only prayers can help you. at this time try to b broad at your approach every religious insititution have something to offer. get a taviz from darga or rosary from church, all this will strengthen ur sprituiality and beware of fake baba. only those who are ready to help you for free are genuine.

CoolPie likes this.
  3. Priya_Mommy

Priya_Mommy Gold IL'ite

Dear OP,
    Such a horrifying experience you had!My god!!!
    So, neverthless to say, If BM is just negative/positive energy then just believe in it.
    There are evil powers, though I dont believe much at the same time, I dont condemn too.
    Better to stay away from your MIL as much as you can! Did you observe in your pooja room if any kind of idols are there apart from regular idols?? As per my knowledge(from movies), she would have kept some unnecessary stuff somewhere in your puja room.Check with your MIL's side relatives if she had this kind of habit?
    Prove it to your husband and admit her in mental hospital, she is useless for society.

4. Tanujam30

Tanujam30 Silver IL'ite

OMG ! I never believed in BM or any of stuff like this. But I am so spooked reading your personal account here, I have my hair at the back of neck sticking up. especially the voodoo doll & your dupatta part. I mean that is so so scary, its unbelievable.

I dont know what to say, but whenever I am spooked, scared, upset or in need of peace I recite the Hanuman Chalisa. Never failed to give me strength. I am so spooked right now that I am gonna recite before I go to bed.

Please take care of yourself.

Tanu

5. Pritirach

Pritirach Silver IL'ite

I am horrified by this episode.I normally say i dont beleive in Black magic and all,But now think whether i should say this?

Immediately after reading this the thought/doubt that came to my mind was whether we should give away our old clothes?I mean i read here that BM is dont through some personal things.I normally collect all clothes of Me ,hubby and My kid and give it away to beggers near temples or poor people.If this BM is indeed true,should i give away my clothes???????????

Please guide me..................:drowning

Priti

6. roxy

roxy New IL'ite

hi priti,
    although i am no expert but i heard that BM wont effect if you voluntarily give something away. the conductor of BM has to steel it from you. again giving away things to poor is such a good gesture and good always precedes over evil.
    hope this helps
    roxy

7. priyaluvsbaby

priyaluvsbaby New IL'ite

omg...it feels spooky to see that mitra went through this torture for real..All these days I never believed in bm...I never will too...But I truly believe in god and i know that he is the supreme..so this too shall pass...

My suggestion is...stay relaxed...pray to god...recite some mantras...do pooja daily...dont forget to use the bell..(it is the small thing that we make sound with when doing arati.)

Keep playing god songs in the mornings and evenings...Forget the past..Avoid seeing that stupid lady who does this voodoo stuff...she is definitely going to hell...How can she behave like this to her DIL...god help mitra !!

8. shim

shim New IL'ite

I have read about your ordeal and I find myself in the exact same position, its like deja-vu, on everything I have read about your experiences.I would like to know who did you see that warned you about such, and how can I get any clarity on my situation.Are there genuine people that help with these things, I am a non believer in the arts of black magic and it's only recently that I learnt that we do not know everything that exists out there be it paranormal or spiritual, I have deep faith that I can overcome this madness but my husband is caught in his mothers spell, and he does not want to hear anything about this,,..............please advise .

Thank you

9. ssrivastava

ssrivastava New IL'ite

dear Mitra,
    i am surprised to read your post..i got married 2 months back and now having the same problem... now we are on the edge of separation because of my MIL.. she is into some black magic kind of thing too... she killed her mother inlaw last month and now she is after me..

i returned to my parents place few months back now fighting for divorce.. but i still love my husband. i was madly in love with him..
    his mom had ruined every thing.....

10. amicabledeepu

amicabledeepu Silver IL'ite

Mitra ,
    Hugs to you dear, I am scared just by reading your post I do not know how you dealt with all this. I totally believe what all you have faced as I have seen it happening to my mums sis and she has not recovered at all. Please try to keep faith in god and keep a lot of photos of god in your house and car. try chanting hanuman chalisa 11 times daily. Please do not keep contact with her at all and dont take anything from her.
    May god give you all the strength and happiness in life. god bless you