Appreciating our moderators.

Discussion in 'IL'ite milestones' started by Arunarc, Mar 15, 2013.

Dinny dear sorry I missed you , though I came to know about her late, it was so nice to talk to her on phone

2. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame

The pleasure was completely mine vijima

3. Quebec

Quebec Platinum IL'ite

Oh god i have a confession to make.....

I may have hurt or offended people on IL today.........

How do i do my sins away........

GOD - ONLY BHAKTI CAN SAVE YOU..

oh ok..... But i never met her on IL..

GOD - BOOGY... YOU IDIOT....... I'M TALKING ABOUT MY BHAKTI......

Okk okk.... Sorry..... Thanks......

Now I'm boogy and i dont know any bhakti ..... What to do.... What to do........

GOT IT !!!!

When need help with bhakti...... Always pursue SAISAKTHI........

Ok so lets start..........

God is here god is there,
    i have read from childhood that he's everywhere,

SAISAKTHI... The mody who helps ILiets to recite gods name,
    Laden with responsibility is her position cause deep emotions are envolved... this aint a game,

she is always so generous and has a contentment on her IL face,
    she doesnt get rattled or hurried by anything always continuing on an even pace,

there are also trolls there..... With one guy making himself god and opening threads at will,
    but we just let it pass cause we knew our mody aint gonna have any of such nonsense.....zilch.... I say nil,

she always alieveates the pain of others by the way she help them grow,
    but she herself was pained so much in life about which till recently i also didnt know,

i came in contact with her when she selflessly came to my thread to give me praise,
    and when she said ''DEAR BROTHER'' i knew i had found a new sister on IL till the end of days,

i promised her something out of my own free will which i have thankfully kept so far,
    she is just a sweetheart to everybody no restrictions no bar,

so when we have lost all hope and nothing in this world makes any sense,
    everybody gets on our nerves then and we become very tense,

To understand the universe at large divine intervention is the need of the hour,
    oh sister SAISAKTHI never leave your brothers and sisters, for us you are always the most warm and huggable cuddly wuddly STAR........

Take care
    chow

4. radhu

radhu Gold IL'ite

:party:thumbsup Hai my heartiest congrats on the anniversary, and best wishes to all the moderators of this community. My special wishes to aruna , chitra and my dear yashikushi saroj , who brought kushi in my face with her loads and loads of design collections, thank u all we really appreciate for ur works to make our life more lively and beautiful by participating our hobbies and interests around the world , expecting more brighter and exciting ideas we await for ,till then have a nice day and keep sharing.
    radhu

5. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Just in one Line ====> HATS OFF TO YOU ALL FOR YOUR SINCERE SERVICE TO ILites :bowdown :bowdown

6. Anitap

Anitap IL Hall of Fame

I can see my name in this post.

But since it was written by the boogey man, I am having serious doubts ...... :rant:rant:rant

Translation please yaar.... :).......Someone please translate and let me know what he has written. I have the cane ready. :rotfl

7. Arunarc

Dear Anita

Here is the translation for you.

I wish to tell you that in my hands I have the keyboard which is mighter then pen or sword.
    Go on seeing, how many moderator I know I am going to pull they leg....

I am very moody and lazy guy so I will be irregular and my praise will vary in length....

But my heart has the same space for all of you....... But don't keep doubt in your heart......

AnitaP

We are thankful that you are the moderator...

Jokingly I will tell you what is my fault....

shout lovingly at boogy why your head doesn't work.....

I have a feeling that I am a naughty student and you are my teacher.....

But there is one thing that you are always like a friend but you never behaved like a preacher.....

You takecare of us all so well as if we are like the clay toys.....

Someone speaks with wrong attitude, you tell them sit down quitely you are still a kid.....

So I wish to tell you please do not chage yourself we love you the way you are...

Let others tell whatever they wish, but do remember that you are the life of IL family.....

All the hindi readers I wish to tell you that I am purposely writing this in hindi becoz Anitap doesn't know hindi and she will surely ask me please translate this ......

What an evil mind QB..... looks like you love teasing Anita ehh.........

I have done the translation to my level best hope this is fine for you. :)))

8. Dinny

Dinny IL Hall of Fame

Anita i say spare him this time...

9. Anitap

Anitap IL Hall of Fame

Thanks so much Aruna.... You are a sweetie pie... :)
    Thanks for taking the time and effort to translate. :thumbsup.

Q,
    the cane is being rested for the time being. You will find a way of bringing it out pretty soon. I have trust in you. :)

10. Anandchitra

Anandchitra IL Hall of Fame

Even in real life I am always the last to know something anything and even here virtually its happening.. haha.. anyway i found my way stumbled quite by accident ofcourse! Still a small word of appreciation to all..

A huge thanks to all of you who moderate
    I wonder truly how you cope and tolerate
    Delinquent as I who can always exasperate
    You all helped teach me here to cooperate
    You Act with kindness and are considerate
    I respect everyone and feel within venerate Bow

12 people like this.