1. Pragaspathy

Dear Pri123456,

In recent days, the Doctors are advising for C-Section delivery; but yours is a pre-mature delivery; in such cases, much care has to be taken in fixing the auspicious Muhurtha (best time) for delivery of the child; which would give safe delivery and avoid any problems to the mother, after the delivery of the child.

However, I shall try to reply to you aftger my computer is repaired and I cannot install the software for preparing the birth chart in my daughter's office laptop.

2. Pragaspathy

Dear Rbpmalar,

The reply due to is pending for ur PM; becuase of the problem in my desktop, I could not reply to any one. I shall try to send the reply by next week. Have faith on God and God is a silent spectators for all the events in our life and He will take care of you.

Shall revert back to you at the earliest.

3. tjaya

tjaya New IL'ite

Dear sir,

MY questions are also pending.
    Shall I expect a reply by next week sir.

Sorry to bother you. Just a gentle reminder.

Jaya

4. Vidhya2011

Vidhya2011 New IL'ite

Last edited: Nov 24, 2012
  5. Pragaspathy

Dear Sweetsilvering,

The next probably chance of getting the job will be between 25th January, 2013 and 25th March, 2013; however, this will be 50% of your expectation, relating to the nature of job; place of job, perks etc. However, the period between 14th August, 2013 and 01st Sept 2013; failing which 19th March, 2014 and 15th April, 2014 will give the job of regular nature, favouring the expected job, expected place, expected salary/perks etc, thus leading to change of life style.

regards.

6. Pragaspathy

Dear Dipthy,

At present the transit planets viz. Jupiter and Saturn are not much favourable; which is one of the causes for the present state affair; however, you are running the dasa of Venus, who is a beneficial planet for Aquarius native and the Venus is exalted and placed in the second house. You would have been gifted with beautiful eyes.

The Venus dasa started from 14th August, 2008 and it will be in operation for a period of 20 years. This Venus period will certainly bring good changes in your life. The Ascendant is hemmed in between benefics on both side; i.e. Jupiter on one side and Venus and Moon on the other side, which is extremely good. I hope you are not married. The 7th house in your chart is aspected by Mars and also Saturn, which will normally delay the marriage. Probably, the chances for marriage may be after Nov 2014. If you need any other specific request on predictions, please let me know.

7. Pragaspathy

Dear Sunmoon12,

I remember to have asked to furnish the birth details viz. Date; place and time of birth, for generating the birth charts.

8. Pragaspathy

Dear Saumyamom,

I find that I have given a detailed reply to you. The things for the present does not seem to be very bad. Your husband is running the favourable Mercury dasa, who is the lord of 9th house of fortune and you are running the dasa of Rahu from 2.4.2010 and you can expect the changes after 16.12.2012, by which time the Rahu dasa and Jupiter Bhukti will get operated.

It is extremely good for worshipping Dugra Matha. You can try to lit Ghee lamp to the Goddess on every Friday, preferably 10.30 AM and 12.00 Noon on at the convenient time and try to do the simple archana to the Goddess by mentioning your name, birth star (phoorva phalguni) and your rasi (Leo) which will be good for you in all respects.

9. Pragaspathy

Dear Pri123456,

You belong to Pisces Ascendant and the Ascendant Lord Jupiter has gone to 11th house and the 10th house happens to be the house of Karma (profession). Even though, Jupiter, who also happens to be the lord of 10th house is debilitated; but he is occuping the same sign in the Navamsa also, which is asrologically said to be Vargottam and it is considered to be powerful and he is placed in the 11th house, house of profit in the Dasamsa chart, the chart meant for prediction about profession.

In any chart, when this is connectivity between the 2nd lord, 6th lord and 10-th lord, such native will have regular professional career, till they like to do so. In your chart, the second lard happens to be Mars, who is placed in the 12th house is directly aspecting the 6th house and the 6th lord Sun and also 10th lord Jupiter are together; thus there is connectivity between 2nd, 6th and 10th lords. Also, in any chart, if there is a combination of Sun and Jupiter, such native will become a richest one. Hence, it is advisbale to better continue your profession and you can try to make some temporary arrangements to look after your child; either locally or by bring your parents and inlaws to take care of the child.

At present, you are running Ezhari Sani; hence it is advisable to be on fast from sun rise to sun set on every Saturday and try to avoid NV ( if you are a NV ) and try to avoid any bed relations on every Saturday and also try to use Sesame oil in your pooja room on every Saturday.

10. Pragaspathy

Dear Siminag,

Both the charts are not matching well; and you can try to look for some other charts.

regards.