Predictions on Vedic Astrology by Astrology Students

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by aarta, Mar 23, 2012.

1. meenu81

meenu81 Bronze IL'ite

HI

* Name B.Suba
    * Date of Birth March 26,1986
    * Time of Birth 6.25PM
    * Place of Birth Mannargudi
    * Male/Female Female

We r looking alliance butin that always some problematic alliance are coming so we r worring much

When will marriage happen? within india or outside alliance is good?

Whar pariharam has to be done for happy married life

2. anupandey

anupandey New IL'ite

Dear aarta,
    I am posting it 3rd time. Please do reply to my query.

Name : Anupama Pandey
    Date of Birth : 20 January 1983
    Time of Birth : 8:10 AM
    Female
    City of Birth : Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand

I was working before marriage but had to take a break due to personal reasons. Now i am looking for jobs. Could you tell me about my career prospects? I am an engineering graduate.

Thanks in Advance,
    Anupama

3. neerrali

neerrali Senior IL'ite

Hi, These are my correct birth timings. I was born at 6.46 AM in the morning. Can you please suggest what is wrong. Thx!

4. pari86

pari86 Bronze IL'ite

Hi Aarta, Vasuma09

Name: Natasha

Date of birth: october 5th, 1986
    time of birth: 5:17 pm
    place of birth: Secunderabad, andhra pradesh

I have three questions:

1)
    As my parents got separated last year coz of frequent fights since my childhood, I have always feared of getting married. Keen to know how would my future husband would be? How will my marriage take place (if you can answer this)? Will I have a smooth marital life, like (will there be harmony, understanding)? Will our relationship be long-term relationship happily? (I know a marriage has its ups and downs but I want to know is it going to be worse, will I have a peaceful married life in the later years of marriage?)

2)
    I am still doing my bachelors in computers and I am struggling with it coz my mind is preoccupied with lot of things which is getting beyond my control at times. I want to know is this field of career good to me? Will I be able to prosper at least little/averagely in this field? (Will I get a job in the same field?)

3)
    I have realized that my marriage is going to delay. I was told that my horoscope shows “unconventional and sudden marriage”. I sort of get what this means but not fully. I wonder how and why?As I am least bothered to mingle with guys. As I am from a dysfunctional family, I was not interested to get into a relationship and still I feel the same way. Hence I was thinking, with such mindset, how is it possible for me to get into an unconventional relationship!?

Thanks in advance

Last edited: Mar 30, 2012
  5. armlakshmi

armlakshmi New IL'ite

Please can tell me by when we will buy a home in India , as you see I have been having 7 1/2 years Sani period, and have gaps in my career, I don't want any more gaps and want to keep working forever. Please can you advise accordingly.

Name : Mahalakshmi Arcot
    Date of Birth : 12 Oct 1974
    Time of Birth : 12:10 pm
    Place of Birth : Secunderabad

And you mentioned Return to India after a gap of 2 years highly advised,Please can you clarify .. Is it like best time , what phase would be going on for me.

Thank you
    Mahalakshmi

6. armlakshmi

armlakshmi New IL'ite

Hi ,

I am really worried and I want see that my children are highly educated (like post-graduation) and settle well in their life. Below are their details, Please kindly tell me about their Education & Life & Health prospects in general.Please tell me about both of them separately.

Name: Srividya
    Date of Birth :1st May 2008
    Place of Birth : Princeton , New Jersey USA
    Time of birth : 8:47 am EST
    female

Name: Srinidhi
    Date of Birth: 5th May 2011
    Place of Birth : Princeton, New Jersey USA
    Time of Birth :10:15 am EST
    female

I want to return to India to provide them with good education. Please kindly tell me their prospects. I get worried about it a lot.Will I have sufficient money to fulfill their educational needs, I want to buy a home in India too and make some investment for their education.

Thanks a lot for this great help
    Mahalakshmi

7. ankitkaran

ankitkaran Bronze IL'ite

I need to know about my career and life ahead with my two sons.........

8. Butterfly04

Butterfly04 Gold IL'ite

Hai Friends,

* Name : S.Ramakrishnan
    * Date of Birth : 14th July'1978
    * Time of Birth : 6.30 pm
    * Place of Birth : Thirukovilur (Vilupuram District)
    * Male/Female : Male

Actually he is facing a lot of troubles in his job & so he quits his current job & he is searching for a new job.. Could u pls predict, when he will get another job & settle?

9. Vasuma09

Vasuma09 IL Hall of Fame

Hi Butterfly,

Good day to you!!!

Acc to the details which u have shared,

His Lagna is Virgo and Rasi is Libra.

Rahu is placed in tenth house with no aspection of benefic planets ,With tenth lord in eighth house which give lots of break in career, as eighth house is eleventh from tenth he will certainly have high gains through profession.

He will settle in good job by May second week.

God Bless
    Vasuma

10. Vasuma09

Vasuma09 IL Hall of Fame

Hi Lakshmi,

It's not recommend to see child horoscope atleast for first five years.

Vasuma