1. The Great Big Must Read List : Find Interesting Book Suggestions
  2. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here

Help me find the name/characters/author of this novel?

Discussion in 'Book Lovers' started by Gayathri47, Oct 7, 2010.

1. Sakthidevi

Sakthidevi New IL'ite

Re: Looking for RC Novel Name

Hi friends,
    I want to know the name of the story where the hero name is bhuvan(bhuvaneshwaran).please reply soon.

2. priyangamurali

priyangamurali Bronze IL'ite

hey ...vats this novel ...if anybody knows plz tell me...intresting .. :)

3. priyangamurali

priyangamurali Bronze IL'ite

hi rks vidhya .... r u in krr ? :) nice to meet a karurite here pa... and i ve been following u scribd .... very happy to know that u r a karurite :)

4. iyengarnandhini

iyengarnandhini New IL'ite

language tamil: bit of story mohana from an iyengar family becomes a prostitute because of poverty, marries bharath a rich business man, after marriage bharath ill treats her....she ran away with bharath's daughter.....becomes a nun...........I would like to know the author and the name of the book pls help..for many years I am searching this book...........

5. parusundar

parusundar New IL'ite

I posted this request months ago. I am posting it again in this thread. It is a Tamil serialized novel.
    I am not sure the name of the story or the author. But, I have a vague idea of story line. The heroine goes to cricket match and get caught in a crowd and is rescued (or taken home?) by the hero, who is a cricketer in the match? They fall in love. I do not remember more. Please tell me who is the author and name of the book.

6. anushri

anushri IL Hall of Fame

Re: Help me find the name of RC book. Heroine: Manimegalai ak Mehalai

Hello friends,
    I am new to this section.I am a fan of RC books. I loved a story but i forgot the story's name and hero's name. I shall tell u the story, kindly tell me the story's name.
    The heroine's name is Manimegalai. She lives in her paternal uncle's house as both her parents die when she was too young. The hero also happens to stay in the same house as it is his relative as well. He hates this manimegalai as he thinks she was the one who sends him love notes. But it is actually the other cousin. Without knowing that they chase away the heroine and the heroine is brought up in an ashram. The heroine does her MCA and joins his firm in computer department to take revenge. She changes her name as Megalai. The hero without knowing her intentions falls in love and proposes. He runs a soap company and she takes a copy of tht unique formula. She marries him as well. The formula somehow reaches the rivals and the hero suspects the heroine and they get separated.
    He finds out the truth and then he goes in search of her and finds her and apologises. But she refuses. She on one instance boards the bus leaving her bag with her hubby. The hero boards the bus and at that point he recognises that Megalai is Manimegalai and they join together. There were lots of romantic lines n scenes in this story.
    Anyone remembers this story's name???? ​

7. vinitha88

vinitha88 Bronze IL'ite

Re: Help me find the name of RC book. Heroine: Manimegalai ak Mehalai

It is RC's Nenjirukum varaikum.....:thumbsup

8. grukmani

grukmani New IL'ite

Dear Friends
    i have arequest The novel goes like this
    Murganayani and manush married. They livesepately. Then the united can any one help me to get the name of the novel
    thanks in advance
    Rukmani

9. vinitha88

vinitha88 Bronze IL'ite

hai rukmani....that novel is uma balakumar's theendi sendra thendral...

10. grukmani

grukmani New IL'ite

Hi Vinitha
    Thanks for your reply
    Kind Regards
    Rukmani