Indians in Ras Al Khaimah Meet here

Discussion in 'Other Areas in UAE' started by jpadma, Dec 27, 2007.

1. rare

rare New IL'ite

I am new to IL. I would like to ask all the members or their friends if anyone can introduce me to a srilankan/nepali/indian housemaid who is willing to work at my villa in Al Mareedh(near Hilton beach club), Ras Al Khaimah.
    I work and therefore need someone who can cook and clean. I am also willing to sponsor someone from Srilanka/Nepal (Indian maids are too expensive). ILites, kindly help asap if you can.
    R

2. srivar

srivar New IL'ite

Hi Ladies...greetings of the day!!!
    nice to meet u all...I am new to Indus Ladies..
    This is srivar...from India...Bangalore....
    anybody from Bangalore???

I reside in RAK...Al Nakheel.
    Wanna make friends...as i dont hav any frnds here...
    :)

3. hasinivijay

hasinivijay New IL'ite

arts and craft class for kids and ladies in rak

hi all,
    My name is hasini.I am living in Rasalkhaima for past 3 years.My husband working as a engineer.I have 4 year old kid.I am taking craft classes for kids and ladies.specially jewellery making,pot painting,warli paintings,madhubani paintings,flower making etc......I'd love to meet new friends.

hasini

ROCKY likes this.
  4. Rashed

Rashed New IL'ite

hi there :)

I will be happy to have a friendship with you ..

I also live in Al Nakeel :)

5. Rashed

Rashed New IL'ite

Re: arts and craft class for kids and ladies in rak

I'd love to meet new friends too :)

6. Rashed

Rashed New IL'ite

Hi everyone from Rak :)

Plz contact me to make a new friendship ..

7. vaniarun123

vaniarun123 New IL'ite

Hello,

Iam Staying in Dubai and planning to shift to RAK as my husbands job shifts there. I have a kid of 7 yrs old, can anyone suggest best indian schools in RAK and better residence area for indians.

Thanks !
    Vani

ROCKY likes this.
  8. jpadma

jpadma Senior IL'ite

hai vani
    welcome to Rak. best school for u'r kid is Indian school,RAK which follows CBSE syllabus.About best residence -it depends on u'r budget. the closest area to this school is mammourah where u can find mostly indians.
    padma

GO GREEN -SAVE EARTH.

9. zeeshan

zeeshan New IL'ite

hi vaniarun welcome to rak..the best school in rak would be scholers indian school in al hudaiba rak..

10. NaheenS

NaheenS New IL'ite

Hello ladies,

I am new to this forum, but have been living in Ras al Khaimah, Nakheel for past 4 years. Great to see a dedicated thread for RAK Indians to make friends online. Congratulate Ms. JPadma for that. We are from Andhra and my 3 yr old son goes to Hanaa nursery.